Smart Live Casino - Non payment hassle

RESOLVED
posted on April 8, 2015.

Hi all , I would like to submit this complaint regards non payment.
I decided to have little gamble over the bank holiday and deposited a fair amount to the casino and stuck to my favourite game blackjack.. To my surprise I actually doubled up quite quickly and thought id take it and run. Anyway it was simple withdraw back to account and I soon after got an email asking for certain documentation, which I guess is the norm.
I sent all this in , I.D , Bill , and even wanted a screen shot to prove my deposit which I obliged with.
Having sent in these documents and receiving confirmation they were being passed on to the relevant department I am still awaiting payment and find myself chasing the casino only to be told its with the relevant department still. Ive asked for an update but yet again I have been aplogised to for delay in payment its with the relevant department.....
so frustratying as a player.

please help

Nicola

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2015.

Dear @YEOMANS1970,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 13, 2015.

They have replied this morning to tell me they believe my account is linked to other accounts either by IP address or more than one person having an account at same address...I am to be contacted in due course regarding the status of my account....after 10 days they have obviously gone with this petty excuse to punish me with...bottom line I live alone, nobody else would have access to another smart live account at my address so this is utter rubbish..I played with my own money on live BJ with absolutely no bonus involved ! the length this is taking to come to a conclusion or time its taking them to build an excuse not to pay me is scandalous..I have a family solicitor on stand by to begin court proceedings if these monies are not processed to me that I have legitimately won ! moreover the vague response in regards to same ip / address etc would need to be proved as I have absolutely nothing to hide.

Nic.

posted on April 13, 2015.

Hello,


Thank you for your response.


We will be happy to proof your connection with other IP addresses if required and also further explanation as to why your account was closed by our security team.

I am sorry that you are not happy about this however we have only complied with our General terms and conditions 3.12/of which you agreed to upon registering with us.

Also we reserve the right at our own absolute discretion to; Refuse to accept you as a registered user and suspend or terminate your registration as a registered user and shall not be obliged to provide you with reasons for doing so.

If you are not happy with how your query has been dealt with, please feel free to follow our complaints procedure as it is stated on 7.2. of our general terms and conditions.


Kind Regards.


Smart Live Casino

posted on April 13, 2015.

Ok so can you prove to me the IP connection with another user ? please feel free to email me to my personal email the proof you have..

posted on April 13, 2015.

Hello,


Unfortunately we will not be able to disclose this information further however we will be happy to share with Third party bodies in our defense.

You may follow our complaints procedure if you are still not satisfied with how your query has been dealt with. Please see 7.2. of our general terms and conditions.

Kind Regards,


Smart Live Casino

posted on April 13, 2015.

Ok can you elaborate ? so If I follow your terms for complaints procedures..the commission or who you are regulated by will be able to tell me how they have linked another account by IP address...because quite frankly hundreds of customers of smart live must log in and play live BJ with their own money everyday ! so what exactly happens with my balance / deposit ?

please advise.

posted on April 13, 2015.

Hello


Please feel free to follow the procedure as stated. Once this has been done, there will be an end resolution after your query has been reviewed.


Regards,


Smart Live Casino

AskGamblers
posted on April 20, 2015.

We consider this complaint unresolved, we didn't get any evidence from casino management to back up their statement.

AskGamblers
posted on February 22, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with complete and detailed information regarding this case on behalf Smart Live Gaming Casino management and Fraud and Risk Team. We can now confirm that there are enough proofs for the existence of a collusion between the submitter of this complaint and at least one more player in the same casino which is considered as a clear violation of the following Smart Live Gaming Casino term -

"5.15 Smart Live Gaming reserves the right to at any time close a players account, withhold any winnings, refunding the initial deposit of the player after 3rd party charges have been deducted if any of the circumstances listed below occur on a players account. These charges are a 5% deduction for E-wallet refunds, 7.5% for Vouchers refunds and 10% for Credit Card refunds if any of the below circumstances occurs on players account;
In cases where a player opens multiple accounts using the same devices or through the same IP in order to increase their betting limits which were previously applied by the Smart Live Gaming Management team.
In cases where a player opens multiple accounts using the same IP or Device to claim promotions such as cash backs or welcome bonuses.
In cases where a player opens an additional or multiple account(s) to reduce the betting risks (such as placing a bet on the same event or for the same game) or any “over/under markets” or similar two way markets that influence each other, including live games.
In cases where by looking at a players previous bets, the players activity has been marked by the Smart Live Gaming Management as arbitrage betting.
In cases where players information given during the registration is marked by 3rd party Fraud force platform tools or payment gateways as suspicious due to any of the following scenarios; Credit Card Fraud, ACH/Debit Fraud, Friendly Charge-back, Potential Fraud, Collusion, Chip Dumping, All-in Abuse, Trading Restrictions, Spam, Promotion Abuse, Policy/License Agreement Violations, Profile Misrepresentation, Scamme­r/S­oli­cit­ation, Code Hacking, Arbitrage betting, True Identity Theft, Synthetic Identity Theft, Identity Mining/Phishing, Account Take-Over/Hijacking, Failed Multi-Factor Authentication, Application Fraud (1stparty), Claims Fraud (1st party), Business identity Theft, Fictitious Business, Business Takeover, Dealer Fraud, Payment Evasion, Business Misrepresentation, High Risk, Under Age.
In cases where a player has opened an account with similar information which has been used in any other Smart Live Gaming account which has been opened before but then has been closed, self-excluded or disabled by the Smart Live Gaming Management or by the players own discretion.
In cases where a players fails to answer security questions via the phone verification processes; such as answering questions about previous bets or the payment options which have been used to deposit at Smart Live Gaming. Any emails after the failure of phone verification will not be accepted.

Based on the above we can confirm that Smart Live Gaming Casino acted as per their own terms and conditions in this particular situation and therefore we consider this case resolved and officially closed.

In case of a disagreement with the decision made by the AskGamblers Complaints Team, we encourage player to seek further assistance on this matter from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Smart Live Gaming Casino.