Planet 7 Casino - Non-payment, stalling tactics

RESOLVED
posted on January 29, 2016.

In November I won a bunch of money and when I tried to withdraw it, the casino said I had to play more because I had used a bonus chip (which I hadn't), so I played some more and won more and then they said I could only cash out 100.00 of the 638.00 I had actually won (this is where they first tried to cheat me) because of this "chip" I had supposedly used(which I hadn't). Now it has been months since I requested a payout (sent them all documents they asked for) and I still have not been paid. Every time I call them they have an excuse to not pay me. The first phone call they said they hadn't received my documents (which I have proof I sent, which cost me 3.00) on the second phone call they said they received the copy of my credit card but not my license. On the call I just made they said they didn't receive a copy of my credit card. Both of the last two phone calls they lied because I sent all the documentation on the same piece of paper via fax on 11/16/2015. I am tired of their lies and I WANT MY MONEY. I used their site in good faith and they were glad to take my money, but they sure don't want to pay me what they owe me.

posted on February 3, 2016.

Hi fb_541985552629300,

As you can see by your transaction history I’ve attached, you made your deposit on 11/15. Those funds were played and depleted prior to receiving the 3060-FREECHIP.4877 bonus. With this, you also received the Weekly Insurance Deposit. This then takes on the rules of the free chip, which is:

30X Playthrough
(60X for Table Games and Video Poker)
Standard Max Cash-Out

With this in mind, you would only be eligible for a maximum withdrawal amount of $100.00, provided the bonus rules are followed.

I hope this clears the issue up for you.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on February 5, 2016.

Tawni, thank you for responding, but you completely missed the issue on the complaint. I have accepted that I will only be able to receive 100.00, but you guys won't even send that to me when I asked for a withdraw the asked for documentation (which I sent), but they won't send the 100.00 they keep saying that I didn't send the documents. Then they put the money back on my account and have asked me to ask for a withdraw again which I have. They have used every form of delaying tactic out there, could you just please pay me the money owed. As you have not denied that you owe it to me.

posted on February 7, 2016.

Hi fb_541985552629300,

I'll speak with the finance team, first thing Monday to check on this for you and get back to you ASAP.

Tawni

posted on February 8, 2016.

Thank you Tawni.

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on February 12, 2016.

Hi fb_541985552629300,

We do have most of your documents, but unfortunately, there is still one we need to receive. We're still waiting on the authorization form for Visa card ending in 5251. Once we receive this, we'll be able to sort things out for you.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on February 15, 2016.

Hi fb_541985552629300,

Just to follow-up, we're still waiting on the authorization form for your Visa card (as mentioned in my previous post). As soon as we receive this, we can move forward with your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on February 19, 2016.

I sent the authorization form on 11/16/15 along with copies of my credit card, driver license, and electric bill showing current address. They were sent in the same fax.

posted on February 21, 2016.

Hi fb_541985552629300,

First, I want to apologize, as I misread the notes on this.

Yes, we did receive all of your documents, as you point out. What we did not receive is the photograph copy of your Visa ending in 5251.

Please send this over as soon as possible and I'll make certain this is paid as swiftly as possible.

Tawni

posted on February 21, 2016.

As I stated earlier, I sent you a copy of my credit card in the same fax as everything else. It is not possible for you to have a copy of my drivers license and not have a copy of my credit card because they were on the same page of the fax I sent.

posted on February 24, 2016.

H fb_541985552629300,

Yes, we received the documents you're speaking of, however, the photo of your credit card is so dark that it is illegible.

I believe someone from the casino has been in touch with you and explained all of this.

Hopefully we'll receive a legible copy so we can finally resolve this for you.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on February 26, 2016.

That might be as light as possible because the backround on my card is grey, but I will try and make a lighter copy.

AskGamblers
posted on February 29, 2016.

Dear @fb_541985552629300,

Any news? Have you resent the photocopy of your credit card? Thank you.

posted on March 1, 2016.

Hi fb_541985552629300,

I spoke with our CFO earlier today and explained what's been going on with this. I'm happy to say your withdrawal is now on its way to be processed and hopefully your headaches are over. ;-)

Apologies for everything.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 2, 2016.

I received an email today about information you need to send check and I filled it out and sent it to you. I hope this settles all of this. Thank you for your help Tawni.

AskGamblers
posted on March 5, 2016.

Dear @fb_541985552629300,

Did you receive your winnings, can we close this complaint?

posted on March 6, 2016.

Not yet they said they were sending it to me via Fed-Ex or DHL. I will let you know if or when I get it.

posted on March 9, 2016.

Hi fb_541985552629300,

First, thank you for your incredible patience on this.

I finally have some good news for you. I've received tracking, which shows the check is on its way and is scheduled for delivery, tomorrow (Wednesday, Feb. 9th). I believe you should also be receiving an email direct from the casino with the tracking info (if you haven't already).

I apologize for all you've gone through with this and I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on March 9, 2016.

I received the e-mail and tracking number. I will let you know when I receive the check. Thank you for all your help Tawni and thanks for your fast work.

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2016.

Dear @fb_541985552629300,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.