All Jackpots Casino - Non-Existing Wagering Requirements

RESOLVED
posted on April 21, 2016.

Received loyalty points in the form of bonus funds. Completely played through this amount till absolute 0. 10 days later won some money with a new and fresh deposit of me without any bonus included. Cannot make a withdrawal cause there are wagering requirements. From the played through bonus and while I'm already playing 100% my own money. Support playing for fool the last 2 weeks. They are not answering as why they are any of this requirements but only that I have to continue playing to meet them.

posted on April 21, 2016.

Hi,

I would be happy to review your account and give you the requested details regarding the play-through. I will need you to please send me a private message with your account number for me to query.

Thank you.
Levi Hogan
Communication manager.
Jackpot Factory Group

posted on April 21, 2016.

Hi,

I have reviewed your account and do see you have a some requirements left to play through your bonus balance according to our general rules.

Please see below for a better understanding.

ClearPlay Terms and Conditions

http:/­/ww­w.a­llj­ack­pot­sca­sin­o.c­om/­cle­arp­lay­bon­uss­yst­em.html
Updated at 1 p.m. GMT on June 8, 2015

General rules

Under the ClearPlay Bonus System, a player's casino account is divided into a cash balance and a bonus balance. Players deposit into their cash balance and bonuses are credited into their bonus balance.
When playing, both balances are combined to form the player's total balance, which is the balance players see during game play.
As a player meets the play-through (wagering) requirements, credits from the bonus balance are transferred in $/€/£10 increments.
Before making a withdrawal, a player must play through any deposit made at least one time.
Players must make at least one deposit in the casino in order to make a withdrawal.

Make a special note of the percentages below as applied to games being played at the casino.

Players can meet play-through requirements with play on any game; however, different games contribute a different percentage of the wager towards the required play-through:
Slots, American Roulette and Parlor Games – 100%
Table Poker games (excluding Gold Series Table Poker games), Casino War, Sicbo – 50%
Video Poker games, Gold Series Table Poker games, Craps, Baccarat, all Blackjacks except Classic Blackjack, and all Roulettes except American Roulette – 10%
Classic Blackjack, All Aces Video/Power Poker – 2%.



I hope this answers your questions more cleary and I wish you the best of luck at the casino.



Thank you.
Levi Hogan
Communication manager.
Jackpot Factory Group

posted on April 21, 2016.

You do not address the problem for the tenth time !! There shoudn't be any bonus funds in my account since I played the bonus till freaking ZERO without any winnings what'so ever. Afterwards and when a new deposit is made why do I have to meet wagering requirement as if I won something when playing entirely and only my OWN money. You baptised my OWN winnings into bonus funds. That is exactly what happened.

posted on April 24, 2016.

Hi,

I am sorry you feel that way however, as stated above.

When receiving a bonus there are some wagering requirements to be met before you may withdrawal. I would say in addition to this you still have a active bonus balance.

I should also add that In order to make a withdrawal you are required to complete the wagering requirements for the bonuses that you have received on your account as specified within the terms and conditions.

In the future, If you do not want to play a bonus you can request to remove the bonus thus releasing you from any play-through requirements.

I do understand this may not be the answer you are looking for however, this is clearly stated within our Terms and Conditions for this reason.



I wish you the best of luck.

Thank you.
Levi Hogan
Communication manager.
Jackpot Factory Group

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2016.

Dear Michael,

Are you satisfied with casino response, can we close this complaint? Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
posted on May 4, 2016.

Dear Levi,

Could you please try to clarify where in your ClearPlay Terms and Conditions is stated that players must meet their bonus wagering requirements in full before they could request a withdrawal regardless of the fact whether that bonus has been lost or not?

posted on May 4, 2016.

Hi,

Please find the link below to our Terms and Conditions.

http:/­/ww­w.a­llj­ack­pot­sca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms.h­tm­l#C­lea­rPlay Terms and Conditions


ClearPlay Terms and Conditions
Updated at 1 p.m. GMT on June 8, 2015

General rules

Under the ClearPlay Bonus System, a player's casino account is divided into a cash balance and a bonus balance.

Players deposit into their cash balance and bonuses are credited into their bonus balance.

When playing, both balances are combined to form the player's total balance, which is the balance players see during game play.

As a player meets the play-through (wagering) requirements, credits from the bonus balance are transferred in $/€/£10 increments.

"' Before making a withdrawal, a player must play through any deposit made at least one time.

Players must make at least one deposit in the casino in order to make a withdrawal.

Players can meet play-through requirements with play on any game; however, different games contribute a different percentage of the wager towards the required play-through: ""


Also note:
Promotions and bonuses

Dates and times of all promotions at the Casino are based on Greenwich Mean Time (GMT).

Bonuses are subject to a play-through requirement of 40x the value of the bonus unless stipulated otherwise in casino’s general terms and conditions.



Thank you.
Levi Hogan
Communication manager.
Jackpot Factory Group

AskGamblers
posted on May 8, 2016.

Dear Levi,

Thank you for the clarifications made in regards of how the ClearPlay Bonus System works. However, you did not address the main concern here - does your bonus system consider a completely lost bonus /balance reached 0.00/ as active until the wagering requirements have been met in full?

posted on May 9, 2016.

Hi,

Yes "until the wagering requirements have been met in full?"

"Bonuses are subject to a play-through requirement of 40x the value of the bonus unless stipulated otherwise in casino’s general terms and conditions."

Meaning there can still be play through required on a bonus that is zeroed out.

However this particular account did still have a bonus balance plus play through required.

Thank you.
Levi Hogan
Communication manager.
Jackpot Factory Group

AskGamblers
posted on May 11, 2016.

Dear Levi,

We are afraid the information stated in your last complaints post is not correct and we kindly ask you to double check it with your team. Once a bonus and the corresponding deposit amount have been completely lost /balance reached 0.00/, the remaining wagering for that bonus is being automatically voided by your own Clear Play Bonus System. Meaning that if player receive further bonuses player does not have to meet the remaining wagering for their old, lost bonuses.

If you believe player's balance didn't reach 0.00 before claiming or being given another bonuses, please feel free to present the relevant proof for that.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on May 15, 2016.

Hi,

I am afraid I did not read what you wrote correctly and responded to a current bonus balance on the account.

However, this players issue was resolved and withdrawal was processed.

Thank You

Thank you.
Levi Hogan
Communication manager.
Jackpot Factory Group

AskGamblers
posted on May 17, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­208­221­710­396939,

Please confirm if the payment has already been received successfully so that the AskGamblers Complaints Team could close this case accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.