Vegas Paradise Casino - Requested a withdrawal, but no one ever replied back

RESOLVED
posted on May 12, 2016.

I'm still waiting to have my withdraw of £794 and I've sent the document you needed and several emails and have been ignored please can someone get in touch with me as its been 2 weeks!!!

Nobody is getting back to me from Vegas paradise, after sending loads of email concern that I have withdrawn money from them and still not receive it please can someone help as I can't even find a phone number to contact them

posted on May 13, 2016.

Hi @Lippsymaz,

Thank you for contacting us :)

Can you share your email id and Username use at Vegas Paradise, so that this issue can be solved asap :)

AskGamblers
posted on May 13, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team sent user's credentials directly to the casino management.

posted on May 16, 2016.

Hi @AskGamblers

We did not receive the user credentials from your side, can you PM the details to us please? :)

Thank you :)

AskGamblers
posted on May 19, 2016.

Dear all,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this issue. Thank you.

posted on May 23, 2016.

Hi @Lippsymaz,

I have being informed by the financial department that your account was verified and you have being cleared for payment, can you confirm you received the payment?

Thank you :)

AskGamblers
posted on May 27, 2016.

Dear @Lippsymaz,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on May 30, 2016.

Hi @AskGamblers,

I got an update that the player has been paid on 20th May. I request you to close the complaint

Thank you