Slots.Lv Casino - Not willing to pay?

RESOLVED
posted on April 5, 2016.

Requested a withdraw on 3/29 for $500. Website states withdraws will be processed WITHIN 72 hours. Have called numerous times and always receive the same anwser. Still under review.

posted on April 6, 2016.

Hello,

We're sorry to hear that your withdrawal request has exceeded our estimated time frame for review.
A member of our Player Advocacy Team will review your account and reach out to you shortly.

We appreciate your patience regarding this matter.

Regards,

Slots.lv

posted on April 9, 2016.

Hello Tapout87,

A member of our Player Advocacy Team has reached out to you and your withdrawal has been processed accordingly.

Best Regards,

Slots.lv

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear Tapout87,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on April 14, 2016.

I still have yet to receive my funds. It was approved last Wednesday and said it could take UP TO (AGAIN) 7 business days. Tomorrow is business day 7.

posted on April 18, 2016.

Hello Tapout87,

Withdrawals through this method take approximately 4-7 business from the date it was approved; however, this is just an estimate and it may take a bit longer than usual.

We can assure you that your funds are safe and you'll receive them shortly.

We appreciate your continued patience regarding this matter.

Regards,

Slots.lv

AskGamblers
posted on April 22, 2016.

Dear Tapout87,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2016.

Dear @Tapout87,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.