Lucks Casino - No response, still nothing being done for my 2000 withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on July 17, 2016.

I won 2000, I asked for withdrawal a few days ago.... I asked for bank transfer, a couple of days later they told me to cancel and ask for a withdrawL to a visa. I did.

I emailed them docs many days ago
They email me back three days after asking for docs????

I am fed up of chasing after my money.

This casino was too good to be true. I loved everything about it.

No response to my emails.

ChAt below will show u what I am deLing with.

I am so disappointed.

They owe me 2000 and are not paying me. I want my money via bank wire. I deposited with a PAYSAFE voucher. Web site is cleAr...BANK WIRE AVAILABLE.



Here is my latest chat.


The following is a record of your online chat.
General Info
Chat start time Jul 17, 2016 12:27:32 AM EST
Chat end time Jul 17, 2016 12:47:14 AM EST
Duration (actual chatting time) 00:19:41
Operator George
Chat Transcript
info: Please wait for a site operator to respond.
info: Welcome to Live chat, You are now chatting with 'George', How may i help you?
George: Welcome to our Live Chat Support,How may I help you?
Johnny: Why has my account not been verified????
Johnny: What's taking so long?
Johnny: [email protected]
George: Thank you
George: Give me a moment please
Johnny: K
Johnny: Well?
George: As i can see from your account details your withdrawal request is been handled by the Security Department! They only working on daytime,i will forward this to them in order to contact you as soon as possible!
George: Please be advised to wait for them to contact!
Johnny: Contact for what???
Johnny: I repeat. Contact me for what?? I sent u everything
George:
George: Once your documents are viewed by the relevant department they will contact you!
George: Please be advised and be patient!
Johnny: I sent them a week ago??
Johnny: One week to verify?
George: There is no one of the Security Department right now!
George: Please be advised and wait !
George: Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
Johnny: george.
Johnny: Dont talk to me like I am a freaking Morin!
Johnny: u people owe me 2000 dollars
Johnny: no one is answering my email
Johnny: one week to verify my account
Johnny: this is not normal George
George: Your withdrawal request is in procedure as i can see from your account details!
George: But it is handled by the Security and Finance Department!
Johnny: what does procedure mean george
Johnny: has my account been verified?
George: Please be advised and wait for them to contact you via email!
Johnny: why do u risk losing a good player like me?
Johnny: u sent me an email to cancel my withdrawal and redo it again back to original deposit method and said credit card
Johnny: i never deposited with a credit card to begin with
Johnny: Do u do bank wires to Canada or not?
George: As i can see you have cancelled the first withdrawal request and you have change method and you made a new withdrawal request!
Johnny: duh???? U people told me to do that
Johnny: why don't u wire to canada
Johnny: u made me change from bank wire to visa
Johnny: u r not verifying account
George: Ok please be advised and wait for the Security Department which have asked you to do this change, to contact you !
Johnny: nothing is happening
Johnny: so basically George u can't do anything
Johnny: orrect
Johnny: correct
Johnny: tell me something please.... What exactly do u do here?
Johnny: i have emailed you security department 5 times george
Johnny: no oneis answering me!
Johnny: natalie from your support stopped responding after I won!!!!
Johnny: if my withdrawal isn't account is not verified by noon Monday, I will contact the ukgc
George: I will forward this to the Security Department so one of my colleagues will contact you!
George: Please be advised and wait for them to contact you via email!
George: Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
Johnny: i will contact the ukgc and file a complaint. This is unacceptable George.
Johnny: Not answering emails of a player after he wins is ridiculous
Johnny: one week to verify an account is deplorable as well
George: As i can see you have cancelled the first withdrawal request and you have change method and you made a new withdrawal request!
George: A withdrawal takes 3 business days to be reviewed by our finance department, once approved it is released/sent and can take between 3 and 7 business days to reach your bank/card depending on your bank
Johnny: u told me to do that!!!
George: I will forward this to the Security Department so one of my colleagues will contact you!
George: Please be advised and wait for them to contact you via email!
George: Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
Johnny: why do I have to wAit three damn days again?
Johnny: u tell me to cancel my bank wire and ask for a visa withdrawal and make me wait three days again??
Johnny: this is not normal
George: Please be advised and wait for them to contact you via email!
George: Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
Johnny: i want my withdrawal processed by noon Monday george, that's it!
Johnny: freKing robot!
George: I will forward this to the Security Department so one of my colleagues will contact you.
George: Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

posted on July 18, 2016.

Monday morning email received yet
Dear Johnny,

Thank you for contacting us.

We have passsed the documents you sent to the attention and consideration of the security and finance department.

We appreciate your co-operation on this matter.

Best Regards

posted on July 18, 2016.

Over one week after I sent my documents this is the response I get minutes ago......

I never saw this before. I can't believe it. They had me. I would have been a loyal player here. I just don't understand !



Dear Johnny,

Thank you for contacting us.

After checking your account I can see that the withdrawal and the documents are still being reviewed by the security department. Once the withdrawal is reviewed completely you will be notified via email directly by them.

Kindly ask you to expect their email as soon as possible.

If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Best Regards

Natalia
LucksCasino.com
Member Support

posted on July 18, 2016.

July 14 original withdrawal request and they asked me to cancel and redo to visa three days later!

So i did it again on the 16th my time.

Docs sent July 13


Their response seconds ago....ridiculous!!!





Dear Johnny ,

Thank you for contacting us.

According to our withdrawal policy it takes 3 working days to be reviewed and processed, I see your cash out request is set to be reviewed on 21/107/2016.

Once your account is verified and the withdrawal is paid out, you will be notified via email.

If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Best Regards

Natalia
LucksCasino.com
Member Support

posted on July 19, 2016.

They are not even answer g this complaint???? Wow!!!

I sent them email. Their response!!!

What the heck does security have to do with my withdrawal????

I deposited. I won! Slots only!!! Just pay me!!



Dear Johnny,

Thank you for contacting us.

After checking your account I can see that the withdrawal is still being reviewed by the security department. Once the withdrawal is reviewed completely you will be notified via email directly by them.

Kindly ask you to expect their email as soon as possible.

If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Best Regards

Natalia
LucksCasino.com
Member Support

posted on July 19, 2016.

Maybe we should contact the UKGC?

These people are not paying me and not responding.

Something needs to be done to warn others.

posted on July 19, 2016.

natalia phoned me after my constant request for assistance.

she asked me to email my licence again.... i did

now she told me the withdrawal will be processed on the 21st


we'll see

posted on July 20, 2016.

They are not responding here, they couldn't care less about me, this is the last email I got this morning which makes absolutely no sense, I need a deposit using a pay safe card. When I one, I requested a bank withdrawal that was offered on their website, three days later they told me to cancel it and ask for a withdrawal to a visa card, so I wasted another 3+3 days and did it, and now, after she told me my withdrawal was going to be processed, this is the message I received this morning, this is ridiculous, can somebody please do something about these people!!!!

I never deposited with a visa card over here





Dear Johnny,

Thank you for supplying us with your documents, we appreciate your cooperation.

Since your card is a virtual prepaid card we will require a Bank statementshowing the transactions done to Olorra Management Ltd by your card , showing the Credit Card Number , date and your full name.

The documents need to be sent to: [email protected]

Please note that this verification procedure is deemed solely in protection of your funds and account. Required documentation will have to be provided within 7 days following the request of the Company otherwise the withdrawal will be rejected and the funds returned to your balance.

As soon as we have received the documents, we will proceed with the account verification and notify you accordingly.

Thank you very much for your understanding and cooperation.

Best Regards,

Stuart James
LucksCasino.com
Security and Verification Department

posted on July 21, 2016.

Please ask gamblers help me!!! I can't take this anymore !!!!!!

They told me 3 days ago that they would pay my visa.

Now this morning I get email asking me for my id again???????? They have already confirmed receipt and approved all of my identi­fic­ati­on.......t­hey're not paying me, and they're just sending me the same email over and over again asking me for things that make absolutely no sense, please help me, I cannot take this anymore

AskGamblers
posted on July 21, 2016.

Dear @Johnnygotthebone,

Unfortunately casino didn't respond to your complaint, even we inform them on daily bases regarding ongoing complaint. We can't force them to respond or resolve your issue if they are not willing to cooperate.

posted on July 21, 2016.

Not only are they not responding, they are literally not paying me from two different casinos now!

posted on July 21, 2016.

Is there anyway to escalate this to their licencing body?

I saw the UKGC have them a licence.

Is it possible to tell me how to proceed?

I never had a casino that was licenced literally not respond toy emails or pay me and keep asking for things that make no sense???

I am worried for mothers as well.

Lucks casino owes me 2000 Canadian and maxi play owes me euros.

They have lies to me. Natalia told me my pay out would be today. Instead I receive an email asking me for my drivers licence which they already approved????

Anyone reading this or ask gamblers can u please let me know how to escalate this to the UKGC?

Thank you

posted on July 24, 2016.

To Johnnygotthebone & Our Other Valued Players:

This Routine transaction was subject to Standard Verification Processes required to be made by all Regulated online casinos. The customer has been kept updated as to which documents were required in order for us to legally pay the winnings.

Further to this process, the account has been verified and the withdrawal was paid on Friday 22nd of July 2016. As is always the case we cannot be held responsible for any delays in payment caused by the bank clearing system

This was not at any time a matter of the casino being unwilling to pay the player promptly. We adhere to the strictest banking/security requirements, and as such upon correct documentation being presented the player has been paid in-line with usual industry processing requirements.

Due to stringent money laundering protections and similar legislation, it is not possible to process player withdrawals on-demand where the account verification required is incomplete.

We are proud to pay winnings out to 99.99+% of our customers with no issues whatsoever, our many players know us for this.

Please, let us know if any further clarification is needed.

We hope you’ll enjoy your winnings, and understand that strict account verification is in place to protect all customer funds.

LucksCasino.com - Customer Success Team

posted on July 24, 2016.

Please ensure you let AskGamblers know as soon as you see the funds in your account, in order that this matter can be officially closed. Thank you.

LucksCasino.com - Customer Success Team

posted on July 25, 2016.

Save the commercial!!

U people are a disgraceful example of what a casino is capable of doing to an honest player who wins!!

U did everything possible to make me cancel my withdrawal and lose it.

Luckily I am too smart to fall for that dirty tactic!!

U people have an amazing product. One of the best platforms but as a company, I am In shock that I are able to keep your UKGC licence!!

Failure to replay to an email properly and constant pre fabricated garbage about documents over and over again is just an example of what players need to endure to withdrawal.

There is no reason for me to ever deposit again on any of PROGRESS PLAY casinos. None.

The stress u people caused me is without a doubt, awful.

With the exception of BGO casino who literally would not pay me, this nightmare is something i don't wish for any one else.

I still didn't receive my money. But when I do, u will receive a final email from me.

posted on July 28, 2016.

Dear @johnnygotthebone. Please could you confirm if the payment is showing in your bank account?

posted on July 28, 2016.

The payment arrived, because you forced me to take a payment back to a visa card instead of a wire transfer because you were too lazy to do it, I lost 3% of my withdrawal which is over $60, anyway as instructed, all my accounts are now closed, I advise all players nevet to deposit a penny on any progress play casinos again, it is unbelievable to what extent a player has to go to To be respected, please close this complaint

AskGamblers
posted on July 29, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the case as resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.