CrazyWinners Casino - No response about withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on October 13, 2016.

This casino is useless, i requested a withdrawal amount of $100 AUD, I was then asked to send in documents to verify my account (which i did) a few days later i received an email saying my documents were all approved and they would get my withdrawal processed. That was all going fine i was receiving regular emails giving me an update. Until the final email came through saying " your withdrawal is scheduled to go out this week" i let a few days go past and then email and live chatted asking if my money has been sent through to my account yet. Its been 2 weeks now of me constantly emailing to double check if my money has been processed and i have not been sent one single reply from [email protected] , [email protected] or [email protected], i am not one to complain but i seriously have lost my patience with the casino. The live chat people ain't any help either !!!!

posted on October 15, 2016.

I received an email 2 days ago now saying that there was a problem with my withdrawal and had to re do the form they requested, i have emailed it back to them but as of yet no reply. Will keep this post updated with any new information i receive.

posted on October 16, 2016.

Dear Player,

Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention.
We will make sure the payment is expedited as much as possible.

All the best,

CrazyWinners Casino

posted on October 16, 2016.

Okay thank you . Will keep this post active until payment has been received.

posted on October 18, 2016.

Dear Player,

Please note, our Customer Support department has sent you a few emails requesting that you send back new banking details.
Once we receive the new banking details, we will once again attempt to issue your payment.

It looks like the payment was scheduled to be sent on the 12th but could not be approved due to incorrect/incomplete banking info.

All the best,

CrazyWinners Casino

posted on October 18, 2016.

I have sent several emails back to them with my account details. The account number i first sent is correct because a few days before that i used the exact same account details for Highnoon casino and it worked perfectly fine for them. So either yous are making excuses or someone in the support team stuffed up because my account details are most certainly correct .

posted on October 18, 2016.

Oh an no they have not sent several emails [email protected] only sent ONE EMAIL which i replied to straight after i received the email. I am the one sent ALOT of emails but i am not getting any response! !!!!

posted on October 20, 2016.

Katarainat,

Thanks for sending in your banking info.
We have now send you payment for processing.

Please let us know once you have received the money.

All the best,

CrazyWinners Casino

posted on October 20, 2016.

Okay thank you. I will leave this post up until i have received the money :)

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2016.

Dear @KatarainaT,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 22, 2016.

Will keep this updated daily. Still have not received the money !!

posted on October 23, 2016.

Still no money today .

posted on October 24, 2016.

Still haven't received the money

posted on October 25, 2016.

I have received the money. Thank you @Crazywinners and @Askgamblers . Case SOLVED :)

posted on October 25, 2016.

Actually just to be sure it is the correct money could @Crazywinners please provide me with the reference number they used to deposit the money into my account.

posted on October 25, 2016.

Katarainat,

Yes, the payment was for 100 AUD.
This matter can now be resolved.

All the best,

CrazyWinners

posted on October 25, 2016.

Yes . Thank you case solved .

AskGamblers
posted on October 25, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.