Pamper Casino - Not paying, not replying...

RESOLVED
davix2007 Italy
posted on March 2, 2015.

I wanted to withdraw my bonus amount since I had reached 100% of playthrough requirement. I wrote them more than a month ago, and they did not reply to me at all. The live support always says that they do not know anything about the accountancy part. I do not know who to write to anymore.

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2015.

Dear @davix2007,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

davix2007 Italy
posted on March 9, 2015.

I haven't received any reply from Pamper Casino yet.
It's almost 2 months now. This is really unbelievable.
It's not just about the money, but the way they treat people and at this point, also
how they try to con people. They should be shut down.
Thanks again for your support.

posted on March 9, 2015.

Initial Amt Current Bal Total Wager Req Amount Wagered To Date
$100.00 $2,739.38 $8,000.00 $7,987.90

As you can see the bonus has not been completed as of yet. You need complete another $12.10 to finish the bonus and at that time you will be able to make your payout request. Please let us know if you have further questions.

AskGamblers
posted on March 13, 2015.

@davix2007,
Is this complaint resolved, can we close it? Thank you.

davix2007 Italy
posted on March 14, 2015.

Dear Askgamblers,

they accepted my request. Now I'll wait until they contact me.
If I have any other issue with the withdrawal, I'll let you know.
Thanks again for your time.

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
posted on May 11, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request, unfortunately complaint wasn't resolved successfully.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Pamper casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear @davix2007,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on April 17, 2016.

Dear @davix2007,

 It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

davix2007 Italy
posted on April 19, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers,
Pamper Casino, after more than 8 months, they let withdraw the money.
Therefore, I say the issue is resolved, but I guess people should beware this online casino.
Thank you again for your support.
Best,

Davide

AskGamblers
posted on April 19, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.