Gorilla Casino - No payment, no reaction, nothing...

UNRESOLVED
vangurp Netherlands
posted on January 18, 2016.

In December 2015 I've made a withdrawal of € 50.-. After a couple of e-mail, I didn't got any response from gorillacasino.com . A couple of days ago I've deposited 50. Today I've made a withdrawal of € 373,-. (transaction number: 249980224) In the last days I've also sent a couple of mails, but I've never received any answer.. I hope I get my money, but I think I will never see my deposit and withdrawal...

I hope to hear from the casino soon.

posted on January 21, 2016.

Hello.

I cant find any account under your user name. can you give me your account user name please?

Thank you.

vangurp Netherlands
posted on January 21, 2016.

I see that your company has found my account, because I can't login anymore. I should contact support, because my account is not enabled anymore....My account username is vangurp

posted on January 21, 2016.

Hello.

Sorry but i dont see any account under this user name!

In order to help you with this, i need please your user name !

Thank you.

vangurp Netherlands
posted on January 21, 2016.

My username is vangurp, my e-mailadres is [email protected] . The transaction nummer is 249980224. I can sent you a screenshot from my bank account where I can proove that I deposited. Because my account is not enabled anymore, it is not possible for me to check the status of the withdrawal...?

posted on January 21, 2016.

Sorry i need screenshot of your account, cause i cant found you by email, or user name, i simply cant find any account under this infos!

Thank you.

vangurp Netherlands
posted on January 22, 2016.

Well, if you say that I have no account, why do I get e-mails like screenshot 1, 2 and 3? That are mails from gorillacasino.com , including username. The username is not correct you said, but look at the username in the screenshots. The other one is the screenshot of the 50 from Skrill which I've deposited in my gorillacasino account. Also I made a screenshot which I get if I login. It says that my account is not enabled. How do you explain that I have no account, but I made a deposit, get mails from your company with my username ánd password and the screen when I log in?

vangurp Netherlands
posted on January 22, 2016.

And in this screenshot also a proove of my username..

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened upon the player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

vangurp Netherlands
posted on February 13, 2016.

Another proof that I've got an account with gorillacasino.com . When I go to forgot password, and fill in vangurp and my hometown, I get the screen which I've attached to this message. The most frustrating is, that I've deposited money and won, but now they don't respond to anything.. AAARGH!

AskGamblers
posted on May 31, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.