b-Bets Casino - No payout received after a week

RESOLVED
posted on December 21, 2015.

Received email over a week ago to say my payout request would be processed within 24 hours but still nothing received. Have spoken to online support staff twice since then to query the delay and both times was told 'someone will get back to you' and still heard nothing.

posted on December 24, 2015.

Hi there,

We have verified and checked your complaint and we have found the following information:
You have made a payout request late on December 12th, 2015. According to our payout terms payouts normally are handled after 48 hours.
Only when this is regarding a very first payout, like in your case, you may experience some delay. This is due to verification reasons.

On December 15th, 2015 our financial department has approved your payout request and scheduled it to be payed out in the first next batch.
On December 16th, 2015, we made a 1st attempt to refund you through your bank account. This one was bounced back to us because bank asked additional questions regarding this transfer and more specific, regarding you as an account holder.
On December 17th, 2015 we again transfer the refund to your bank account, this time with a full success on our side.

Considering that it had already been more than 5 working days from the date the payout was processed, this refund should already be shown in your bank statement.

Also checking the support line,we could see that you have been treated well, but some things, like overlooking player data and checking bank details unfortunately does take time.

We would of course like to see all our players happy, but on the other hand we are bound by rules and policies, also from the financial partners.

posted on December 24, 2015.

Monies not as yet received to my account.

I appreciate your response in this matter, and appreciate the difficulties that can be faced when making an international bank transfer, however I find it disappointing that I have spoken to at least 3 of your support staff since the 17th of December to query this transaction, none of whom have been able to to advise me of the above. If they had it may well have saved me having to lodge this complaint (and your required subsequent response) & I could have called my bank to query the missing monies (if the monies were paid into my account on the 17th it should have shown up in my account some time ago). As it is it is now Christmas day here in Australia and the banks will be closed for the next 3 days, it is very unlikely these monies will be credited to my account during this time.

posted on December 28, 2015.

Hi there,

Please understand that our support agents couldn't give you the complete answer on this matter before we received an input from our financial department, and after they received it your complaint was already filed.

We still didn't received and update on this transfer made on 17th, because since your last reply all the banks were closed.

However, we will send you an email to verify your banking details and with those we'll send a request to our bank to investigate this transaction.

posted on December 28, 2015.

Hi

I have replied to your email. It appears the issue may be my bank account number is missing from the information you have asked me to confirm.

thanks

posted on December 29, 2015.

Hi,

the bank account we payed your winnings at is the one you have provided when filling in your payout request. It is not missing but filled in incorrect and we believe it is not our responsibility to provide correct details but player's.

As we informed you in our email sent, if and once the funds are returned back, we will again issue a payout to the right bank account number and we will inform you about this.

Since the grounds for this complaint are not legitimate, meaning we do not hold our casino responsible for the issue occurred, we kindly ask Askgamblers to close this complaint.

posted on December 29, 2015.

Hi

the funds will be sent back to you as per normal bank procedure where a bank account number is not provided or is incorrect so there is no reason why they shouldn't be reissued.

As regards your claim that I am the one responsible for providing an incorrect bank account number, I will provide a screenshot showing that in fact I never provided a bank account number as I was never asked for one & indeed there isn't even any option to provide a bank account number on your withdrawal form(!). I assumed from this that my account number wasn't in fact required as the monies would be deposited back to the account from which they were withdrawn and that you must already have this information. I can hardly be held responsible for a withdrawal form that doesn't even ask me for or allow me to enter all required information. That is YOUR responsibility.

I request askgamblers.com keep this complaint open until the problem it is rectified by the casino.

posted on January 2, 2016.

Hi there,

First of all we would like to take the opportunity to - on behalf of b-Bets - to wish you all the best for 2016!

With the reference to your last reply posted: normally we handle payouts over bank wires, and you must agree most of the countries in the world have an IBAN and BIC/SWIFT code for this kind of purposes.

If a player comes from a country whose banks do not have IBAN numbers, our support team members do appoint that in this field for an IBAN a bank account number should be entered instead.

We did check all the communication you had with our support team members and we saw that in the Live Chat from December 12th, 2015, our support representative acknowledged your statement that your country banks don't have IBANs and therefor you were informed to fill in your bank account number instead.

I understand that this created a confusion as you were looking for a separate field to enter your bank account number and as said previous, as soon as the previous payout processed is bounced back to us, we will wire another payout to the correct bank account number you have verified on December 28th, 2015.

posted on January 2, 2016.

Thankyou. Please let me know by replying here and/or by email once the monies have been reissued.

posted on January 4, 2016.

Hi,

As we informed you today by email sent through our support desk, we have again checked with our bank today, and the payout processed from our side on December 17th, 2015 has not be refunded back to us. From our side, considering it has been more than 2 weeks since the payout was made, it seems like a succeeded transfer.

We have also provided you all the transactions details and asked to contact your bank and check with them why this payout is still not showing in your bank statement.

We have also received a reply from you today:

"Sent: Mon, 04 Jan 2016 21:13:11 +0000
To: Support b-Bets
Subject: RE: [3B9-1E1D45E7-02B6] Your payout

thanks
I have spoken to my bank who advised that if the transfer was not made in Australian dollars it would be auto-rejected. If it has been converted to Australian dollars however they said it may be sitting there on their ledger in which case it can be returned to you or redirected to my account. They advised they would investigate and contact me again within 1-2 business days."

Thank you for informing us back, and we surely hope your payout will reach you soon. However, in case it comes back to us again, we will of course issue another refund.

posted on January 4, 2016.

Thanks for your follow up. I will contact you again once I hear from my bank.

regards

posted on January 6, 2016.

Payment hit my account today.
thanks

posted on January 6, 2016.

Hi,

Thank you for informing us about this.

We kindly ask Askgamblers to close this complaint now.

AskGamblers
posted on January 6, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.