No payout after a month at rushmore

RESOLVED
posted on October 4, 2011.

on september 3 i won a free slot tournament $2400.00 that day i requested payout and sent in my appropriate info it took until sept 9 to approve it and i was told it would take 6-10 business days to receive my money through wire transfer, on sept 14 i received an email asking for my swift code because they were changing their processing and now needed that info. i sent it in that day by email. they email me on sept 18th stating they received my swift code and were now going to process my withdrawal. i kept asking and asking when will i get it, i kept being told 6-10 business days. on sept 28th i received email my withdrawal was processed and i should receive it in the next 10 business days still no money

posted on October 5, 2011.

Hello and thank you for your message.

As you know we are aware of your withdrawal and have been in contact through. Additionally we would like to apologize for the delays in your withdrawal as we have seen isolated difficulties processing withdrawals. We are working hard to resolve the situation, and that the vast majority of withdrawals are being processed without any difficulties.

Your patience in the matter is greatly appreciated.

posted on October 5, 2011.

unfortunately i have no more patience and would like my money now, and do not want to hear anymore stories, i was under the impression that as of the 18th when you received my swift code that it was reprocessed and i was already waiting to receive my money. then to be told on the 28th that it was just processed and to wait up to 10 more days, unexcepatable.

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2011.

Autumnwelter, we understand your impatience and completely understand your situation.


We would like to ask you kindly for bit more patience as Rushmore Casino is one of our reputable casinos that are paying out players.


These situations are happening and we are sure that you will get your winnings as soon as possible. 

posted on October 5, 2011.

i dont understand how rushmore is reputable when i have seen many complaints on this site that sound similar to mine, i have also been misled several times about my withdrawal. when i asked to speak to a manager i was told that a manager could not do or say anymore than they could. all i was told is that they were changing their processing and it will be done shortly. i also heard swiftly which is a term they should not make if they can live up to it

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2011.

Autumnwelter, infact, they used to get a complaints about slow payments, but at the end they are all resolved and players has been paid.


Rushmore is one of the rare casinos that are still accepting US players, and the issues with processors are possible.

posted on October 5, 2011.

i thought this site was here for us to get help, and say how we feel, who's side are you on

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2011.

Autumnwelter, AskGamblers helped a thousands players so far in all those years and always intend to stay neutral.


Please note that we are mediator between player and casino, using our private contacts to get players in touch with casino and trying to get things resolved as quick as possible.


What we cannot is to give you a money that casino owes you.


We are not talking anymore off the topic and waiting for the casino to respond.

posted on October 6, 2011.

i received $1943.80 of my $2000 today thank you, i did email to ask why i didn't get full amount

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2011.

Autumnwelter, we are glad that you received your winnings.


Reason for reduced amount could be a fee taken by bank or payment processor.


This complaint will be considered as resolved.