Vegas Casino Online - No Payout

UNRESOLVED
posted on March 25, 2016.

On 3/17 I made several deposits and won $2500 with no bonuses used. I requested a withdrawal and submitted the documents requested but I learned latter the email address given to me was wrong and after several days I received an email requesting I send them my documents so I could be paid. I did several times to the wrong email again then I noticed the email on the chat was different so I questioned it and was told to send the documents there and they waited to receive them and they did. I was told to contact finance to get a time frame for the payout and I did to find out that they claimed to have sent me and email on Saturday that I never received including my spam. and that person copied the email into chat and it stated that their main processor was down and gave me several more options to receive my funds which I did not qualify so they said they would use a back-up processor to send my money through ACH. I withdrew 1500$ and played and resubmit a request for 1400$ and to this point I have not heard anything no can I communicate with finance because it is always offline. This is frustrating to consistently go through this even though these casinos have good reviews.

posted on March 25, 2016.

To top this off the very next day 3/18 I used my comp points $11.15 and played and won a jackpot and end up winning $3000 dollars but I could not cas hout because of the $2500 I had requested the day before so I end up losing that. my next question is if you win a large amount and there is a $2500 ceiling on your withdrawals how is this done. My question is if you weekly limit is 2500$ and say you win $7000 why can't I cash out and you send it over 3 weeks

AskGamblers
posted on March 28, 2016.

Dear @jdavis63,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 28, 2016.

I was told that they would be sending out a batch of payouts this week and I am hoping mines will be in the bunch.

posted on March 30, 2016.

I find it hard to understand how I am told consistently about the terms and conditions of the casinos but when it comes down to paying out the terms and conditions does not apply to them.. I write Finance and I get the same excuse their primary processor is down and they are using a secondary processor and they will let me know via email when my ACH is processed. It is funny how nothing seems to happen delaying them getting a deposit from me which would prohibit me from playing only when the players wind does things happen. So there is no time limit on them making a payout, This is so frustrating playing this waiting game.

posted on April 1, 2016.

Dear JDavis63,
Finance offered you alternate payment options given that our primary processor was down on the option you chose. Given that you did not want any alternate choice, we will be uploading your payment as soon as possible under these circumstances. Please contact Finance directly for any updates on this situation. Thank you.

posted on April 4, 2016.

No I have not received anything from the casino but excuses. I was told a payout would be going out last week and mines would be included and I would receive an email when that payment goes out, well I have not received neither as of today 3/4/16

posted on April 6, 2016.

This casino does not communicate with me, I go to chat and hold on and then I get a message that they are not available. I have waited plenty of time for my money and I need it I've had major surgery and have meds to buy. Please help me is there somewhere I can go to get my money are they just gonna take it .

posted on April 6, 2016.

Dear JDavis63,
Your payment was uploaded on Monday to our ACH processor but as we cautioned you this may take some time to reach you. Had you selected an alternate method that we offered you would have received payment by now. Finance will notify you once the processor confirms that your payment was completed. They have not done so yet because we don't have confirmation. Please keep an eye out for it and again - this issue is best handled through our Finance Dept directly. Thank you

posted on April 6, 2016.

I choose the best method available to me my option upon withdrawal was ACH, check and I choose ACH but that went down then I was offered my payment through a credit card which I don't have one and the other was check and my bank don't accept international checks. I thought I read that I could use western union as a method but that never was offered so I gave my choice. But hopefully I wiil be getting it soon.

posted on April 8, 2016.

Dear jdavis63,
The processor has confirmed that your payment was sent so please check your bank account and if you do not see it by Monday contact our Finance Dept. Thank you

posted on April 8, 2016.

Yes I will let you know when I receive it. I am certain that it will be Monday before I see it due to nothing is done over the weekend. Thanks for notifying me

posted on April 11, 2016.

There was no ACH deposit to my account today. This has gone on for way to long. I need help to resolve this.

posted on April 11, 2016.

Dear Jdavis 63,
Please contact our Finance Dept. Thank you

posted on April 11, 2016.

This place is unreal I was told to contact Finance and I did I waited over 13 minutes for a response to me and as always I get the notice that I was disconnected for inactivity. Would you all please help me with this matter because I am getting nowhere.

posted on April 11, 2016.

Dear JDavis63,
I understand that you have recently spoken with our Finance Department. Thank you

posted on April 11, 2016.

I received this email on Friday: Dear jdavis63, The processor has confirmed that your payment was sent so please check your bank account and if you do not see it by Monday contact our Finance Dept. Thank you

Today the response was:18:30 Finance: Okay, as per our records...
18:31 Finance: A payment for $1,000.00 was released via ACH. It was released on April 8th
18:31 Finance: This payment should be now in transit to your banking account.
18:31 Finance: After the release date, it may take up to 10 business days for the payment to reach your account. Then during the process of the chat I was disconnected again and Finance became offline. Please Help Me

posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear jdavis63,
Please contact our Finance Department via chat if you still have not received your payment. Thank you

posted on April 15, 2016.

As of today Friday 4/15, I received my first installment payout I am stilled owed 2 more installments.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Correction I am owed 3 more installments as of today. Sorry for the mistake.

posted on April 16, 2016.

Dear JDavis63,
Our Finance Department spoke with you yesterday regarding your remaining withdrawals and offered an alternate payout method which would be faster given that our main ACH processor is down. You did not wish to accept anything other than ACH. Your withdrawals will be processed according to your player class and along with all other clients on a first in first out basis. Keep in mind that our secondary ACH processor is moving slower and this will take time. Thank you

posted on April 16, 2016.

I spoke with someone yesterday about my options of a payout. I stated that I had problems with my bank accepting checks from International bank and if I do accept a check and they don't accept it then I am hit with the OD fees and stop payment charges .

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try with the hope that both sides will reach to a satisfactory resolution of the dispute.

posted on April 22, 2016.

Dear JDavis63,
Thank you for confirming receipt with our FInance Dept. of your withdrawal request on April 15th. Our Finance Department will notify you when the next payment is uploaded via ACH. Please keep in mind that this secondary processor is dealing with a huge backlog of payments (which is why we offered you an alternative-cheque via courier - that you declined.) Thank you.

posted on April 24, 2016.

I have 3 more payouts due me. I was asked if I would accept a check and to that I asked for the name of the bank the check would be drawn on and Finance said that they could not tell me and they use many banks. I called several times to speak with a supervisor and one was not available each time to give me the banks name so I could ask my bank if the accepted checks from that bank. In the meantime I am waiting for the ACH deposit to be initiated for me to receive the next payout.

posted on April 28, 2016.

Today I spoke with Indira in Finance and I got the same reason as I have many many many times before. I am asking if Ask Gambler could intervene or direct me as to where or who can help me get my payout. I have waited patiently and I keep getting the same answers, they are using a secondary processor because the original one is down. By now it would seem that they would have a replacement. In any event I want my money. They owe me $2500 and the time they are taking to pay it will be August or September before I can get all my money. This is so unfair to me. When I make a deposit they get their money right away which means I can not change my mind. Please help me.