Planet 7 Casino - No payments received, delay after delay

RESOLVED
dreadnought United States
posted on July 15, 2016.

They owe me approximately $2,800 in withdrawals that they stated "were approved." They claimed it was a delay with their processors but now they have quit responding to my emails. First approval was was 7 weeks ago.

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi dreadnought--

I'm very sorry for the delays and frustrations you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that a payment has already been sent off--I'd expect to see the tracking on it before the end of the week. Generally, payment is delivered the day after we receive tracking.

As to your second withdrawal, this should be going off later this week, so you would be receiving it, next week.

I'll be keeping an eye on your account to ensure all goes smoothly from here. As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll post an update to this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on July 21, 2016.

Hi dreadnought--

I've just received your tracking and I see that your payment is set to be delivered this afternoon (Thursday) by 4:30. :-)

Your next payment will be going off tomorrow and I would expect to see tracking on this by mid-week, next week. Of course, I'll be keeping my eye on your account so that I can update you with further news.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2016.

Dear @dreadnought,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dreadnought United States
posted on July 26, 2016.

I received my first withdrawal. Thank you to AskGamblers for this forum!! Still waiting on the second withdrawal which is supposed to be this week.

dreadnought United States
posted on July 28, 2016.

Received both my withdrawals!! Thanks

posted on July 28, 2016.

Thanks for posting the update, dreadnought--happy to see this was finally resolved for you. ;-)

Again, my apologies for all of the hassles you've been through with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 29, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the case as resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.