Hotstripe Casino - Delayed payment for over 14 days!

UNRESOLVED
Baklagan111 Ukraine
posted on October 25, 2015.

10/17/2015 I made a deposit using skrill in this casino. The game was well and very bystro.V end I ordered a withdrawal in the amount of 10/17/2015 £ 282.15
I wrote letters in support of the casino and got a response that my conclusion is processed.
I asked to check one more time to send the money to me, what I did not get a response from the service desk casino.
The picture on my profile casinos He is currently in the status of "treatment." What does it mean? Why do I get 2 weeks are not paid?
I am submitting the letter of your account skrill pictures and my profile in the casino.
I'll post a complaint for such a long withdrawal, which I did not get spusya 14 days. When I get a withdrawal?

Baklagan111 Ukraine
posted on October 27, 2015.

I write letters in support. I have not received any response at all to one letter. Casinos do now? Your license is valid? Strange, but Microgaming does not pay the winnings? Or is it some kind of mistake casino system?

Baklagan111 Ukraine
posted on October 29, 2015.

I received the following letter :
Your with drawl was blocked because your address is a Russian address
Per our Terms and Conditions Russian players are excluded
Since when did you change the conditions? I checked , when players from Russia had the opportunity to receive funds .
Casino CHANGED THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS , not to pay prizes !!! PLEASE block them and revoke the license !

Baklagan111 Ukraine
posted on October 29, 2015.

I received the following letter :
Your with drawl was blocked because your address is a Russian address
Per our Terms and Conditions Russian players are excluded

Baklagan111 Ukraine
posted on October 29, 2015.

How long have you changed the rules ? I require your winnings as you took from me a deposit. If players from Russia are not allowed - you do not have the right to make a deposit. At the time , I did deposit your casino can the players from Russia !!! You fraudulent casino and make a change of the contract , not to pay the winnings !

posted on October 31, 2015.

This has been up for 2 months. We are looking into each case by case and at worse case refund your deposit. In the meantime the software company should have a hard block up within the week to Block IPs

Baklagan111 Ukraine
posted on November 1, 2015.

http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­for­um/­ind­ex.p­hp­?ap­p=m­emb­ers­&module=messaging&section=view&do=showConversation&topicID=2470&st=0#msg8603
You're lying. You do not want to pay the winnings ! When will I receive my payment ? The fact that you have added new conditions , does not mean that you should not pay the winnings . Return the money!!!
How to leave the complaint so that the casino was deprived of the license ?

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2015.

Dear @Baklagan111,

Did the casino refund your deposit back to you? Thank you.

Baklagan111 Ukraine
posted on November 5, 2015.

I want to receive your winnings in full. Casino wrote to me that the withdrawal was sent to me - if players from Russia are not permitted - that is why I wrote a support casino? If players from Russia are not permitted - that is why the other players from Russia payout ?
I have proof of friends and is willing to provide them. Casino changed T & C

Baklagan111 Ukraine
posted on November 6, 2015.

Casino is a fraud! I provided evidence that the casino T & C changed without notice. Casino accepts deposits, but does not pay the winnings !!!
The casino did not return the deposit!
Deposit was refunded - is a fraud. Casino not only the win, but also does not return deposits in full.
Dear askgamblers! Why not recognized casino cheater? Granted a lot of evidence that they do not pay, but only take deposits!
I want to return the winnings in the amount of 282 British pounds. I want to protect other players from this casino. Pay attention to how many complaints about scams Hotstripe Casino!

AskGamblers
posted on November 6, 2015.

@Hotstripe Casino,
We need clear and indisputable evidence when you change your terms where is clearly stated that Russia is forbidden country. And if it's true what you stated that you change this rule 2 months ago how is it possible to accept deposits from players from Russia, not to mention to allow them to play in your facilities?

posted on November 8, 2015.

I can send email from with our software provider. We did have a hard stop in place . However our provider Finnplay removed that function with out telling up because they were hosting are platform on a server with other customers and it was effecting them. That being said the Hard stop was suppose to be in place again 2 weeks ago but we are still waiting on them.

posted on November 8, 2015.

Deposit have been refunded in cases that the hard stop wasnt in place.

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2015.

@Hotstripe casino,
Yes please send email to [email protected]

Baklagan111 Ukraine
posted on November 11, 2015.

while as my payment is delayed , the other players from Russia received payment of a prize . I have proof of this . The casino does not want to pay the winnings ! It does not warn about changing the T & C. Changes T & C so as not to pay the winnings . Hotstripe- I have a friend who lost , he is from Russia - you return to him all the deposits he made ? - No, because you 're just looking for any method that did not return winnings to players.

Baklagan111 Ukraine
posted on November 12, 2015.

Hotstripe casino allows the registration of players from Russia and a deposit players today.
Why do you allow the registration and a deposit if under the new T & C are limited ?

posted on November 13, 2015.

We have refunded all players that were able to make deposits.

AskGamblers
posted on November 17, 2015.

@Hotstripe Casino,

We would like to ask you to:
1) Provide a copy of your terms&conditions when this change concerning Russian players was set in place and where the date is clearly visible
2) Explain what options were given to the Russian players in regards of their current balances
3) Explain what happened with all pending withdrawals issued before the date in which these new rules were set in place

All the evidence you may send to the [email protected]

Thank you