Kudos Casino - No payment after almost three months!

RESOLVED
posted on July 2, 2016.

I won $2500 on their kudos money in early April but could only cash out $1500 due to max cashout rules. I submitted all the standard paper work...took for ever to verify my account. On 4/22 I got an email stating my payout was processed....another 2 weeks and nothing- no answers .....so I contacted them again via email because live chat was worthless. I was told they entered my banking info wrong and that it was resubmitted 5/19...well nothing. I closed my account on 6/10, but I still want my money. Play at your own risk, I had high hopes since it's a sister casino to inet but no.

I told them that I didn't want to go through a 3rd party to get my payout but it's my last resort. It's been almost 3 months and I would like to get paid.

posted on July 6, 2016.

Hi, Pease can you contact us via support. As far as we are aware all funds have been sent. We know there were some initial issues as incorrect details were provided. However funds have since been sent again. We were not aware that these have not been received. We look forward to hearing from you and getting this resolved ASAP.

posted on July 6, 2016.

I contacted your live chat rep "Martin" this morning and was told he couldn't see my details because I had closed my account. He told me he would pass it on to a supervisor who had access. I'll be expecting a response. By the way I doubled checked my bank account and no bank wires were made from you, and just to clarify "Henry" had told me that who ever processed my first payout entered my banking info wrong. I believe the mistake was made on your end. It took a good 4 weeks for me to get an answer of what happened to the wire.....I believe the second attempt was 5/19.

posted on July 7, 2016.

HI - One of the accounts team will be sending you an email. The details you provided we invalid apparently. Please reply back with relevant information required. We hope to get this resolved for you shortly.

posted on July 9, 2016.

I was emailed to ask my banking info again. This was 2 days ago. I provided it right away and was told it would be passed on to th finance team. Haven't heard back, not in my bank account yet...to be continued.

posted on July 11, 2016.

Your details have been received and we are now checking on the prior payment. We could not do so until now as it was the weekend. Thank you for your patience.

posted on July 12, 2016.

I'm still waiting for a response as of now to what happened to my payout. Please do not close complaint as its not yet resolved.

posted on July 13, 2016.

The new details you have sent are not the same as supplied previously. The payment has been re-issued using this information.

posted on July 16, 2016.

I'm still waiting for my payout. It would've have been nice if Kudos would have reached out to me after the payout was supposedly returned the second time. Hopefully I get my money this time. I will keep this complaint open until I do.

AskGamblers
posted on July 27, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Kudos Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on July 27, 2016.

Thank You.
As far as we can see the funds were re-sent and all is in order. There have been no return of funds so the player should have received these. We have not heard form the player otherwise so we assumed this had been resolved.
Thanks again for letting us update the thread.
Regards
Kudos Support

posted on July 27, 2016.

I stil have not gotten my payout, unless it's in transition, which if it is, I will gladly post here. Funny how Kudos reopened this complaint a day after I filed a complaint with Curaçao licensing...I'm attaching emails that we've sent back and forth to show I've been more than cooperative.

posted on July 27, 2016.

Hi,
We will need to have the processor look into this as the funds were sent to the account details given some time back. There have not been any notification of returned funds.
Please can you check the account you provided again for any incoming funds and email our support team.
Best Regards
Kudos Support

posted on July 30, 2016.

As of today, July 30th, I still have not received my money. If they did indeed sent it and it hasn't been returned, I will post here immediately once I receive the funds. However, I have not as of now.

posted on July 30, 2016.

Please do keep us updated

AskGamblers
posted on August 3, 2016.

Dear @RDHBEST,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on August 3, 2016.

As of today, I still have not received the payment or have heard back stating the money was returned. I will post if I ever do receive it. On August 9th it will be 4 months since I requested this withdrawal.

posted on August 4, 2016.

Hi,
We have asked the processor to check into this for you as on our side it is saying the funds were sent and there has been no return. Please email us at support so we can assist further.
Regards
Kudos Support

posted on August 4, 2016.

We are still waiting to hear from you.

posted on August 8, 2016.

I'm still waiting for a response to the two emails I sent regarding the wire info you sent me. Please reply and answer my question....

posted on August 8, 2016.

We have just resent the email we sent to you on the 5th August. This contains full details of the payment.
If you have any other questions please email us back.

AskGamblers
posted on August 12, 2016.

Dear @RDHBEST,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.