Sun Palace Casino - Giving me hard time with small $25 refund

RESOLVED
caesar United States
posted on November 17, 2015.

I won $75 from sun palace casino and after an extremely long time i recieved a check for $50 i emailed them and they admitted thier mistake (how they made the mistake or if it was really a mistake ) i really doubt but anyway i made them aware of this on 10-22-15 they responded on 11-07-15 and said that i needed to register a credit card that doesnt have debit , well i dont have this and when they take payments they allow debit so i feel this is just them making it difficult and dont want to pay so i email them 11-07-15 and 11-11-15 and say just put the $25 on my account but the same as if i deposited it because it is what it really is that money is owed to me , i didnt want them to add unfair play thru and treat it like a deposit bonus well they havent responded i sent two more emails on 11-14-15 still nothing if they art doing all this for $25 i would not want to play and win big there because if $25 causes them to be like this i can only imagine people who win more and are cheated out of it or plain ignored as i was thank you ask gamblers

posted on November 19, 2015.

Good day Caesar. Our Finance Dept has sent a cheque to you for $25.00 and advised you of this via email. Thank you

caesar United States
posted on November 19, 2015.

They emailed me and said they sent me a check but until its in my hands then i will believe them , they gave me such a hard time yesterday about it , literally this is a tactic they must use to great affect because im sure people who do not know about ask gamblers or who just get frustrated with the way sun palace and vegas group casinos in general make you go thru this that alot of people just take the unfair loss, but when this happens we need to post it and warn potential victims of this sort of unfair and dirty tactics used by casinos like sun palace, yeah they are sending me the $25 but i went thru more time and agrevation then $25 is worth , do not play there its only smooth and easy when you lose and deposit but win and its ahuge ordeal to get whats rightfully yours ,i would not play there again i suggest to all not to play there and sincerly save yourselfs the time and anguish because we all play to win , when we lose we lose they have the money but when we win we expect to be paid with out going thru any roadblocks purposely set up by them not to pay us thats bad buisness in general and pure greed shame on sun palace and vegas casino group ,horrible horrible we pay you to play so pay us when we win , bovada casino at least are trustworthy go there if you need an alternative casino

posted on November 19, 2015.

Hello Caesar. We apologize that you feel that your experience with Sun Palace was not a happy one. We have done our best to explain this situation to you via chat and emails. We always strive to provide our best customer service. You should receive the second cheque shortly. Thank you

caesar United States
posted on November 21, 2015.

Well they said they sent check we will see i guess.. i know this it was too hard of a job getting this $25 my $25 then it was worth but thank you ask gamblers

posted on November 23, 2015.

Good day Caesar. Your cheque was posted in the mail on August 19th. I would expect you to receive it this week. Thank you

caesar United States
posted on November 23, 2015.

Really it was posted on august 19 th wow thats 3 months ago thats a long time , or did you make a mistake , you guys make alot of those when it comes to paying out , you do not even offer any kind of condolence for all the problems you cause your customers , thats why no one should play there your perfect when it comes to recieveing money but horrible when paying and you. Dont even pay for your mistakes or problems you cause your customers thats just on us i guess

caesar United States
posted on November 23, 2015.

How did you send my check august 19 th when this problem didnt even occur till after that date , get your stories un order before you start spinning webs , you should offer me something for all the time and anguish i went thru am going thru , and dont say a bonus if i deposit how bout a "we made numerous mistakes made you go thru all kinds of hoops just to get what was rightfully yours no deposit bonus" how bout that if your sorry show it if not alp that happened here was your hand caught in cookie jar so you have to act sorry , so show it to me and ask gamblers

posted on November 23, 2015.

Dear Caesar, my apologies. I meant November 19th - it was simply a typo. Nothing further will be done here - as we have stated above, we have explained everything to you via chat and email and yet you continue to post incorrect statements here. We choose to take the high road. Again your cheque (depending on how fast the US Postal Service is) should arrive before the end of the week. Good day. .

caesar United States
posted on November 23, 2015.

Your the one who posted you sent my check august 19 th instead of november 19 th so how am i posting incorrect information ,and your not taking the high road your taking the cheap and dishonest and dishonorable road and for all ask gamblers viewers reading this let me give you my opinon on how sunpalace casinos operates and i am a administative loss prevention officer i catch crooked employees and crooked security guards for a living , sunpalace cut me a check for $50 instead of $75 , was that an honest mistake or part of their agenda , i say they do this because more or less a certain percentage of people may just not complain they figure its all wins anyways so who cares then another percentage does complain and they give them the "we cant issue checks for under $50 like they said to me and those people take that then there are people like me who know about ask gamblers so they are forced to deal with it albeit begrudgingly , now if they do this same routine to say 100 people in a month thats conservative estimate but thats $2500 times 12 is $30,000.00 a year not to count the people they tell to deposit money on to account and perhaps win more then $50 and cash out how many people do that and lose what they requested then some more out of pocket and then you can see why i belive in my proffesional opinion that it is done clearly on purpose i mean who wants to play at this casino or any from their group of casinos when this is their agenda they are so cheap they dont even offer you a thing for wasting your time for rudeness for out right dishonest dishonorable behaviour there are plenty of casinos to chose from why they would risk losing buisness and future buisness from our whole community because we do inform one another thank you ask gamblers and all viewers for being here and lets put an end to bad casinos love you all

caesar United States
posted on November 24, 2015.

And to sunpalace casino i do not expect a response to that , the so called high road you are taking is another way to say oops busted and you got nothing to say because your caught i kean why take resposibility for your actions when deniabilityy will keep people playi g and givung money to you but this casino and all vegas group casinos i belive owns them double check that though but do not give them any buisness , i will post this on all sites that have online casino reviews and everywhere potential victims may be , so i can warn them

AskGamblers
posted on November 27, 2015.

Dear @caesar,

Any updates? Did you receive the check, may we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.