Ruby Slots Casino - No Payment, Given Run Around

RESOLVED
Neil N United States
posted on November 28, 2016.

I requested a withdrawal on 10/20/2016, it was apparently approved on 10/28/2016. Today is 11/28/2016, and I have still not received my payment. I've been continuously given the run around and was told to wait 5-10 business days several times. The casino support has not responded. Last week I was told that the issue was escalated to a manager and that I would have to wait an additional 7-10 business days. The same person on the Live Chat support was again trying to give me the run around today.

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2016.

Dear @fenghuang,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Neil N United States
posted on November 29, 2016.

The total amount of the non paid withdrawal is $750.42. The casino has not yet responded to any calls or emails.

posted on December 3, 2016.

Hi Neil--

I'm terribly sorry both for the delay with your payment and my slow reply.

I've reviewed your account and I do see there's good news--tracking shows your payment was delivered to you earlier this week (Tuesday).

Again, apologies for all the headaches.

All the best,

Tawni

Neil N United States
posted on December 3, 2016.

I'm in the United States and since this check was issued in Canada, it will take weeks or months to clear my bank account. Do you have any additional payment methods?

AskGamblers
posted on December 3, 2016.

Dear @fenghuang,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.