Club Gold Casino - No payment as they promised

RESOLVED
yazidul Indonesia
posted on December 4, 2015.

in 29 november 2015 i registered at club gold casino, with claim free bonus $43, then after several hours i played i met waggered , and the next morning i send my document for account verifications, and the next day the support told that my account was fully verified, as terms for reuested withdraw i must deposit $10, and after deposit i requested withdraw on december 1, 2015, and the support chat told me its need 48 hours my withdarw will process, but till now my withdraw still pending and the one support chat told me at least yesterday my withdraw will processed but look till now still nothing , help me askgamblers please for solve and fix this problems thank you very much, as for submits this complaints here i attached proof evidences of my account at club gold casino.

yazidul Indonesia
posted on December 6, 2015.

Dear askgamblers, with nasty way and stalling tactic this casino refun my deposit $10, with reasons i created multiple account, how this casino said very nasty, thats my account was fully verified its so funny, its clear this casino was running with scam , and full of staling tactic

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per Club Gold Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try with the hope that the parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a mutual agreement.

posted on April 13, 2016.

As explained to the player and as is stated in our terms and conditions, we do not allow more than one account per player.
This player has more than one account with us and has used free promotional credits in both accounts.
The two accounts created which are directly in the player's name, both from the same computer on the same IP and through the same site (Affiliate). Attachment no 1.

The proof that each of these accounts had both used a free money coupon can be seen in attachments no 2 and 3. You will note that the player managed to win funds with the second account and then attempted to process a withdrawal after placing a deposit to the very minimum amount possible. (requesting his deposited funds as a withdrawal along with the winnings from the promo credits)
This would be the reason that the players original deposit was returned to him and the credits from the bonus amount voided from his account. Both accounts were closed as a result of bonus abuse.

posted on April 13, 2016.

Please see files below, players sensitive information removed.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team believe that the information provided in regards of this case is eloquent and justified enough to confirm the fact that player violated Gold Club Casino terms and conditions by creating multiple accounts and claiming their no deposit offer.

Based on the above we consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this issue could be requested from the relevant regulatory body of Club Gold Casino.