770Red Casino - Withdrawal not processed, No live chat, no phone support and email support!

posted on January 12, 2016.

Ask Gamblers.

I would like to ask you what i should do in that case, if i have something to do...
Reading good reviews about http:/­/es.77­0re­d.c­om/­gam­es/­slots i deposited 1.500EUR and won 3.000EUR
They deleted the Live Chat Support, dont asnwer the email or they havent even a number phone where to call.
Im trying to contact with the police in Curacao, where they casino its supposed ot be

thanks.. :(

posted on January 16, 2016.


I just saw your complaint, as our customer support explained you, your winnings, has been done following Cashback bonus that we gived you and not following your deposit,

So you have to play 60X min the bonus of the cashback!

And only because of that we didnt approved your withdrawal yet, cause you have to wager 60X the bonus that we gived you.

In top of that is strictly forbidden to play at the slots and roulette with the bonus, and this is writen into our terms and condition.

So anyway, your withdrawal has to be declined.

If you have any more question, you are invited to ask our customer support, or to send them an email.

Thank you.


posted on January 16, 2016.

The truth its i've never accepted the bonus, I only played with my 1.500EUR and I could show you is you DONT JUST BLOCK MY ACCOUNT !!!
This is amazing!!! unbeliavle
And "as our customer support explained you" WHAT CUTOMER SUPPORT? you live chat dont work and you NEVER answer the emails, you just send Spam every day for more deposits. Its the first time i saw a word of you.
This is really a big scam and im not let it. You got with the wrong person. The police is already informed i have a lot of proofs and people who support it.

Furthermore, Im spanish and as in the images:

Spanish offer games is prohibited by a fine of EUR 50Million + closing activity.
Not allowed to have Spanish players in .COM domains, only .ES
What are the risks to offer illegal gambling to Spanish?
Any organization that offers play in Spain without a corresponding authorization certificate, is committing a very serious offense that can lead to:

A penalty of up to 50 million euros.
Disqualification for conducting gambling activities for a period of up to four years.
The closing of the means by which society services of information provided.

In pursuit of illegal gambling may also be provided precautionary measures as blocking access to illegal site or blocking of the means of payment.

posted on January 16, 2016.

At first, we replied to your email,

In top of that you say that you never played with bonus ? Here are the proof, that you got 3000 Euro of bonus!!!!

Please dont lie it dosent help!

Regarding the .com and .es, when you played before depositing into our casino you saw that it was .com and not .es, and the fact that you dont want to respect our terms and condition that you approved it dosent say that we are Scam as you say!

When you open account you check our little box, that you accept all our terms and condition!!

Let me know if you have any other question.

Thank you.


posted on January 16, 2016.

"At first, we replied to your email "
this is really serious? more you talk more proofs i have.
In my account said the bonus WAS CANCELLED, and maybe for that you blocked my account? because i dont understand yet why, you read that and just blocked me.. its really insane.
and you little box wont save you of the authorities, try to enter in WHATEVER .com casino with a spanish ip or ID and they say YOU CANT PLAY. its really forbidden with that i saw you. 50 millions
I want my 1.500 € deposit back, and I want my account back too

posted on January 16, 2016.

We closed your account because of none respect of our terms and condition!

In top of that wer closed your account because you have played roulette and slots at the same time and at the same games...

Regarding the 50M Euro, sorry but it s not the topic, you have accepted our terms and condition you have to respect them...

Thank you,


posted on January 16, 2016.

1. I cancelled the bonus
2. If i accepted: roullette and slot ARE THE ONLY GAMES YOU HAVE, and its forbidden to play them????
3. The max bet in roulette is 150€ and in slots 40. How is possible to wager 60x of 3000€? 180.000 há
4. You will have news of autorithies of spain and france
5. I have the most important probe i cant show here but the police have. An advise: its ilegal act in name of others. Im talking about PARLAY. They system of payment you have and they dont know nothing about you. They demand you and assure you are a scam
6. I hope i will have my 1500euros because my bank are in that

posted on January 16, 2016.

you never canceled the bonus. you canceled your first withdrawal, and not your bonus! it s writen in the sccreenshot that i ve sent you!

Roulette and slots are not the only games we have, we have also Bingo, scratch cards, video poker and more... annyway, it s writen that you cant play using bonus, roulette and slots at the same time ! it s writen in the terms and condition!

If you have other question let me know.

I propose to Askgambler to just close this forum as resolved!

posted on January 16, 2016.

Sorry, you cant steal 1.500€ and go away. this is not resolved.
As you can see in the image, you even have rules to wager the bonus in the roullette and slots. Another fraud
Anyway, I cancelled my first withdrawal and with that, the bonus, in my account said BONUS CANCELLED! and I can show if you unblock my account.
Why you blocked me just now, when i complain about you here? Because no word to me by email.
You can't unblock an account for deposit 1.500€ and play roulette or slots. No way,

posted on January 17, 2016.

Here is the proof that you played the roulette and slots using the bonus, and you breached the bonuses and promotional offers #13 of our terms and condition. "Players can not play roulette with the regular welcome bonus"

posted on January 18, 2016.

I dont see there where i used any bonus.
And of course i played roullette, you are a "casino" :S:S:S, but with my 1.500 money which I DONT LOST and i want back.
These images are
- the email i received when i deposited ( "LPS is the authorised payment processor for 770Red and Parlay games")
- I contacted with them. They dont know nothing about 770Red, they dont send that kind of confirmations)
- you are Rogue in couple of websites and "Eric Gauthier" is not an approve representator of any casino.

How many time do you think you can to hold this? the police is informed and all the network is too. Give my money back

posted on January 18, 2016.

You can see into the upon screenshot your bonus that you used and never cancelled.

and i put here again the screenshot,

Thank you.

posted on January 18, 2016.

I put again too. I never accept any bonus i play only with my money. your screenshot shows:
8th i deposited 1500
8th i read in different websites you are fraudelent and i tried to withdrawal all.
between 9 and 12 and seeing you dont asnwer and you are a phatom i won +1500 playing with me 1500.
12th you deposited me another bonus :S no reason why. maybe because you read this?

I have a lot of statemens about you not paying. a single euro. stop asnwering because is not resolved until you do something trustly. you will see with authorities tought


posted on January 18, 2016.

1. We call both parties to refrain from hard words and to conduct this conversation in civilized manner.

2. We advice to the player to limit his conversation to the relevant issue with a casino. If player think that casino breached local gambling laws, we recommend to seek help with a relevant government authorities which could investigate and take relevant actions in case the aforementioned casino conducted unauthorized business with Spanish players.

posted on January 20, 2016.


I am completely agreed with askgambler...

posted on January 27, 2016.

Based on evidence provided by casino management we can confirm that player breached bonus and promotions terms #13.

13. Players can not play roulette with the regular welcome bonus.

But casino didn't provide evidence that they return player deposit. In light of everything stating above we consider this complaint unresolved until we get evidence that player deposit was returned.