All Slots Casino - No customer service what so ever

RESOLVED
posted on June 27, 2014.

Online chat never has anyone online to help, emails never get responded to they just keep sending me a request for documentation when I have already sent it twice to 2 different emails they said to! They just keep claiming they never got it. when it had been 20 days my $600 never got put back onto my account and showed I had no current withdrawals I had to fight and fight with a man on the phone just to get them to put it back onto my account. now that $600 has turned into $1600 and I am sick of being ignored and getting ZERO HELP worst casino out of the three I have played at

posted on June 27, 2014.

Hi

Can I have your username at the casino so I can have a better look into it?

thanks

Roberto

posted on June 27, 2014.

Hi my user name is Kelliekins

posted on June 27, 2014.

All slots just mailed me again asking me to send the documents for a third time when the last time they told me to send it to 2 emails on being a floor managers email this is disgusting , they are shows in my sent emails I know for a fact they are indeed sending is there a reason why neither emails are recieving them this is soooo sketchy

posted on June 27, 2014.

Have you tried contacting the live chat and explaining them that you have already sent the documents?

posted on June 27, 2014.

Yes I have no one is ever online and for a month no one responded to me only my last 2 were responded to INSANE the last message they sent today said "Hi Kelly

Thank you for contacting Casino Support

Kelly, I hope this email finds you well. I have reviewed your account regarding your Verification documents.

We understand that it can be frustrating to have to send documents more than once. From what I see in your account, your documents have not been received yet.

May I kindly request that you re-submit them to the Player security at [email protected]

Please ensure that the emails you send are not larger than 10 Mb. You are welcome to send one document in each email.

Kindly re-submit the following documents:

-A copy of your clear posted Utility Bill not older than 3 months or Bank statement not older than 3 months in order for us to verify your address details that you have registered with us on your account.

-The front and back of your driver's licence which is clear and shows all four corners.

-Please make sure that all documents are clear and are in colour.

Please contact us again, should you have any further queries.

Kind regards

Hellen"

I wrote back saying "I have already sent them twice and the last time I was told to send them to TWO EMAILS To: [email protected], [email protected] ... So you are telling me you are not getting my emails WHY they are in my sent folder so that is not accurate I sent them 3 places already this is my personal documentation and you are telling me you are not getting it why would I send them a third time I am calling OLGD"

How many times are you going to ask me to send my personal documents around and to how many emails one was to a floor managers email HOW DISGUSTING I have played three casinos I have been through this who documentation process twice before this casino this is by far the worst and Im not even talking about how much time has passed im talking about the lack of customer service

posted on June 27, 2014.

Hi

There is no problem with your documents, but clearly they are not receiving them: they clearly said that you need to resend them, so it is just a matter of sending the documents

How heavy are your documents? can you check your email outbox to make sure that the email have been indeed sent?

posted on June 27, 2014.

I sent them twice already that is not acceptable why would I keep re-sending them. YES THEY DID SEND I can view them in my sent mail folder and open them up! this problem is not on my end it's on your end! I sent them on june 16th and again on june 23rd now they did infact get them! the customer service is the problem you had me send them to 2 different emails I have never been through such crap with a casino every other casino I mail them once and they go through so ming explaining why me sending them to an email twice and the managers email once is not good enough where are my emails goign are you just deleting them or what

posted on June 27, 2014.

Hi

How big were the attachments? if they are too bigs, the email appears as sent but never receives the destination, as in this case

posted on June 27, 2014.

exscuses exscuses the file size was indeed fine and less then 10mb like statted in the email responce I just copy and pasted

posted on June 27, 2014.

Hi

Can you let me know the size of the attachment? and on a more personal note, since i'm trying to help, I need to be treated with more respect cause I start feeling unconfortable

Thanks

Roberto

posted on June 27, 2014.

I have not been treated with any respect from anyone at all slots casino just been ignored or spoken rudely to so sorry you the non customer feels uncomfortable WOW great customer service! I am the one who feels uncomfortable! and I already told you it was not over 10 mb like in the email I copied and pasted to you not even close to that

posted on June 27, 2014.

Maybe it is 9MB? still very high? or 5MB? this is clearly the problem

If you prefer not to answer to my simple question but just complain, I won't be able to help

posted on June 27, 2014.

NO it was 3 MB it is not the problem and these are just exscuses I told you I have been through this twice before I know how this works I have been through it all with the other 2 casinos fine this is rediculous and I see there is no help you are going to offer rather then try and blame the file size WOW to be EXACT I just went and looked it up it says 3.2 MB and was told under 10 MB thanks but you are not even helping bye

posted on June 27, 2014.

Still big, make them smaller and send them again, or send them in separate emails, and check with live chat if they receive them immediately...this is the suggestion, you can follow it or just complain that me and customer support are not trying to fix the issue, up to you

Regards

Roberto

posted on June 27, 2014.

Ok I will try it but I am complaining yes customer service is horrible as I keep reading others write not just me! this is a complaint site, I am not getting help from anyone I tried to withdraw it may 15th or something! I thought you were someone we make complaints to no? I am saying I got better customer service from a site currently blacklisted on here then I did from this casino so that is odd. And why are you saying the file is too big? it said 10 MB or smaller so then you said "Maybe it is 9MB? still very high? or 5MB? this is clearly the problem" I then tell you the exact size is 3.2 and now that is too big like how small does it have to be then its already way smaller then the 10 MB statted ugh surely you can try and put yourself in my shoes I worked in customer service for 6 years and this is why I am so upset!

posted on June 27, 2014.

Hi

It is pointless to just complain, both I and the customer support tried to help...try multiple sending, that is a good idea that probably support didn't have...

and after you do multiple sending, contact live chat and they may be able to check in real time if they got the email

keep me updated

ciao

roberto

posted on June 27, 2014.

How exactly did customer support try and help me the last month I was ignored for a month straight, I did everything they said in the email sent today 10 MB sent to multiple email adresses multiple times but you say it's too big what am I supposed to do shrink it? thery are a PDF file and it's already smaller then the statted max size I don't understand, This is a complain site we are unhappy people when we come here for the most part, And I have every right to complain here but will stop for now because I can see whats going on here, I will keep askgamblers updated ;0)

posted on June 27, 2014.

Hi

I don't think this is a site to complain, but to fix issues: if it is only to complain, then I would not have the chance to write and fix issues, I actually wouldn't have the chance to reply at all

posted on June 27, 2014.

Ok well you just responding to that portion of what I wrote pretty much sums up my point, you ignored me when I asked how big it should be then since it said 10 mb and you said even 9mb or 5 mb is too big I then tell you its 3.2 mb and you say thats to big ... what do you think brought me here HA that many complaints eh well | see why

posted on June 30, 2014.

So update sent them a message with no files attached asking for a reply to see if that was the problem and again nothing yet

posted on June 30, 2014.

WOW OK so now they are saying they recieved my photo id but still need a utility bill when I sent a stamped bank statement that I used to claim my money at 2 other casinos!!! and my bf pays the utilities, ALSO now all a sudden they are asking for the front and back of my credit card to be scanned when I have 20-30 mails saying nothing about that ...just asking for photo id and proof of address HORRIBLE I hope lots of people read this and see how you treat customers like 45 days seriously now you are adding stuff to the list WOW

AskGamblers
posted on July 3, 2014.

Dear all,
Is this issue resolved? Can we close this complaint?

posted on July 4, 2014.

It's not resolved but this complaint can be closed due to lack of help and being ignored! After speaking with a manager they are no longer requesting my credit card to be scanned they are however still saying they are not getting my bank statement because it's too big ... it's 2 pages how is that too big ugh such a headache! I will be trying to send them something else and will open a new case if I dont get paid after they recieve my other documentation thank you

posted on July 6, 2014.

Hi

Nobody is ignoring you, you need to simple help out the customer support to have your documents processed; as I've said from the very begin, the problem is the size of the documents: you need simply to make them smaller, and it is irrelevant how many pages it is, it is the size in hard drive space that matters

Please have this sent with an even smaller size and let me know

Ciao

Roberto

posted on July 9, 2014.

This can be closed as resolved I got a check sent to me with overnight fedex shipping which was nice whoever stepped up and seen what I had been through.. probably the manager I spoke to. thank you!

posted on July 9, 2014.

Good that it worked out fine!

Ciao

Roberto