Slots of Vegas Casino - No Communication & No Help With Account Verification!

RESOLVED
Peter Hinkley United States
posted on October 6, 2016.

I have tried submitted my verification documents multiple times since 9/21/2016 and I have not gotten a response once. I have also tried contacted Slots of Vegas via instant chat and also by phone. Again, I have not once been able to get in touch with someone. I have about $1000 I am trying to withdrawal and am unable to without proper verification. At this point, I'm not even sure I will get my winnings, but it is worth a shot.

I have loved playing here, but absolutely no communication is absurd.

AskGamblers
posted on October 13, 2016.

Dear @PBRHINKLEY,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on October 13, 2016.

Hi Peter--

I'm so very sorry both for the delays you've experienced with this, as well as my slow reply.

This is a bit of a goofy issue. As you already know, you had a payment with Cool Cat which was delivered to you within the last few days. This payment went off just a couple days later, however, when I checked tracking, it came back as 'rejected by courier.' When I looked further into it, I found that the zip code you had entered was off by one number (unfortunately, we view each casino separately, so we would not have been able to catch this). That one number off in your zip code was enough for FedEx to reject the delivery.

The good news is that we're re-issuing the payment to the correct zip code, straight away. I'd expect to see the tracking on this, early next week, if not sooner. I'll be sure to keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

Peter Hinkley United States
posted on October 13, 2016.

Thank you! I can definitely see how that would be a problem. I thank you so much for your cooperation and attentiveness to my case. You have been tremondously helpful.

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Peter Hinkley United States
posted on October 17, 2016.

No update yet. I would like to keep this complaint open until payment is received. Thank you.

posted on October 20, 2016.

Hi Peter--

First, I must apologize for my very slow reply. Unfortunately, I've been traveling for work and I'm now just trying to get caught up while still on the road.

I've looked at your account and I do see that the payment went off to processing--I'm just waiting for the tracking to come through. With fingers crossed, I'm hoping to have that tracking by tomorrow--Monday at the very latest. Of course, I'll come back to update you on this.

Tawni

posted on October 21, 2016.

Hi Peter--

I've just checked on tracking and I see that you've already received your payment, earlier this morning. Great news! :-)

Once again, I apologize for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Peter Hinkley United States
posted on October 21, 2016.

I surely did! Thank you so much for all of your help. This complaint is officially closed :)

AskGamblers
posted on October 21, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.