7BitCasino - Withdrawal been cancelled and returned back to account 4 times

RESOLVED
posted on May 22, 2016.

Wednesfay i cashout 400,- Euro back to my payment option Visacard. The day after my cashout request the cadhout was recalled by the Casino. I cashout again, a few hours later the casino recall the cashout again. I contakted support but they could not given me a good answer at all, they sayd all the time: We are SOOO sorry, we try to fix this problem. The 3 time my cashout was recalled i contakted the Casino Manager and she told be that the casino had some tecknical errors but it soon will be fixed. That message i got at Friday 20 Mai. Later at Friday support sayd to me that the cashout system was fixed, good i think. Then i cashout again. But last night the cashout was recalled by the casino again. Totally 4 times have the casino recalled my cashout request. I have chat with support 2 hours today, and only: We are really soooo sorry for this we will conntact you as soon the problem are fixed. Then i sent a mail to the Casino Manager again, my 4 mail and support should promissed me to tell the Casino Manager that she should check my mail and give me a quick feedback. This is 4 hours since now and still now answering. So this casino i dont will get my money back from, it is a factum that anything support or the Managers says and promicce can be listen to or take seriously as a true.

posted on May 23, 2016.

I have still not got my 400,- Euro. Still the same answers, we are waiting for the technical department to solwe the problem. The casino says it is a 3" part problem, a department that take care of all cashouts. This is really a big shame for the casino, manager and support agents i have to say. Norhing works here and it also a very sad info from the casino in my case. So, i guess my money is gone for good. Lately early this Monday morning my cashout was recalled back to saldo again. So, i really give up this case and casino.

posted on May 23, 2016.

Dear player,
As you've been informed by Support team, we are having some issues with payment provider. Due to this issues, every time we confirm your cashout, funds return on your gaming account. Once again please accept our apologizes for this inconveniences.
As we informed you from the very beginning, you can choose any other payment method like Skrill or Neteller and your winnings would be sent immediately. We regret that you've decided to create a complaint instead, while we are 24/7 in touch with you.
However, we are still waiting for the updates from the provider. Hopefully this would be fixed tomorrow.
We regret that this delay twisted your winning experience at 7BitCasino.

posted on May 23, 2016.

To 7bitstars
I have just read your answer in this forum now.

I give the casino the chanse tomorrow to fix this. I have also sent many mails to your casino manager with different adressed i will send emails to IF THIS CASE dont will be fixed tomorrow. I will hold on ALL my mails to i hear from the casino tomorrow. If the problem still not is fixed i will post them all. And as i also sayd to the casino manager i will contakt Norwegian Television media that take care of and loves news like this. Regards Audunn

posted on May 23, 2016.

And by the way i have NEWER got ANY info as you sayd about payment metodes fro neteller etc.. I have ALL chat logs and all emails saved from the Casino and from the Casino Manager, so this is a new wrong message from 7bitstars. I dont want to post all that info in this forum but it really are no problem at all to do that if it is nessesary.

posted on May 23, 2016.

And one thing more: I asked the Casino Manager about a compention because of all this mess have taken from my private time. I asked for a wagering free bonus, the Casino Manager sayd she should try a seriously check and try to fix this. But no bonus at all, even a feedback mail about that. All this mess started with this: Because i had played loyal for many weeks and made many huge deposits i got 60 Euro in a cash bonus from chat support. That bonus i had to wagering 60 times that means 4,800,- Euro. If i handle to wagering 4,800,- Euro the maximum cashout was maximum 400,- Euro. So THIS is the case. I wagering that 80,- bonus Euro to 4,800,- Euro and made a cashout for 400,- Euros. And first the Manager sayd it was a general technik error with all the cashout to all the players, and Friday evening support told me that the problem with cashout was fixed and my cashout should be VERY quickly. Today the Casino Manager told me when i asked her: It is only your account this problem is, all the other cashout is normally. So dont come here and write only crap to your loyal players..

posted on May 24, 2016.

As i thout there have not happend anything, 7 days after cashout there is nothing new. The 400,- Euro is still pending. As i sayd yeasterday the Casino says maybe tomorrow and maybe tomorrow again "we hope it will be fixed" The 7bitstar have desided to not cashout this money. So, to ALL others and new players, KEEP FAR AWAY from this Casino, they dont pay out bonus cash to the players, onle regular winnings they will pay out. And the info from manager and Casino general are very very week. The Casino says they have been very good wirh info from the early beginning, but that is NOT correkt. Keep away from 7bitcasino to all new players, i really dont want that this will happening to new and other players..

AskGamblers
posted on May 24, 2016.

Dear Audunn,

We understand that you are frustrated and angry but as you can see that casino is working to resolve this problem. Please refrain from posting multiple responses for the same issue. Please give a chance for other side to respond. Thank you for understanding.

posted on May 24, 2016.

I have now got an e-mail from the Casino Manager and they have found the reason to why all payout have not been sent to my visacard. So i guess the problem is fixed now, i have use another cashout metode now, so i just have to wait and see if that will work. So far so good.

posted on May 25, 2016.

Update: Last day i got my 400,- It was my bank that dont accept Visa whitraw transactions from Casinoes. I made a Scrill account and cash out. 10 minutes after cashout from 7bit casino my 400,- Euro was disp in my Scrill account. The Casino Manager Emily sent me a mail and follow me up after that. The Casino find finally tje reason for the payment trouble. A big thx to the Casino Manager Emily

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.