Play Casino - No Cashback & No Friday Free-Spins

RESOLVED
ALLAN R Australia
posted on October 21, 2016.

I was never given cashback, i kept on being told that i got given them by free spins under subjected "play gift"
Or i hadnt lost over $50 within 7 days of the week , which i had by depositing $52
Kept being told different reasons.

But the main thing about this is asking support for my friday free spins and they tell me ill get them automaticly in my bonus account section in 3 hours... 3 hours later i then look in my account and i have no bonuses...
I ask support about this and they say im not eligable for free spins, i asked why not?
support said that i need to wager so much within the past 7 days..
--- I then asked "show me where it says this in the terms and conditions for the Friday Free spins"
--Support: Its not yet on the site

This casino and its support is a bloody joke and need to get there act together.

posted on October 25, 2016.

Hello!

You have received your bonus on October 18.

Regarding freespins - unfortunately you was not eligible for this offer.

I hope this answer your question, and I am also don't get the case of complaint.

Br,

Play.casino team

ALLAN R Australia
posted on October 25, 2016.

your support say a lot of different things, i have another chat log.
i never got my cashback and i am eligible.

"support: its not on the site yet.

posted on October 26, 2016.

Hello!

System credit only those customers, who eligible. This is the way it works.

I am sorry that you had bad luck in our casino.

@Askgamblers , anything from us is required?

Br,

Play.casino team

ALLAN R Australia
posted on October 27, 2016.

-" System credit only those customers, who eligible. This is the way it works."

... Ive uploaded another picture talking with another chat support.
We chat about my cashback and support telling me several times im no eligible until he double checks and admits
he had made a mistake, i reply back thats okay tell me when you add my cashback... *nothing happened*
He also mentions in 3 hours ill automatically have Friday Free spins in my account, "nothing happened"

posted on October 29, 2016.

Hey!

Once again - system decide, not us.

But since you fighting so much - please contact our customer support at show them link on this thread.

They will credit you 15$ as small apologies from us, because our system is not so clear.

Br,

Play.casino team

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2016.

Dear @maskazergon,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ALLAN R Australia
posted on November 4, 2016.

resolved thx all

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.