No Bonus Coupons at Slots Jungle Casino

posted on July 3, 2012.

I wont $960 in March 2012 and $1500 in April 2012. Although the payouts were slow, and in increments, I eventually received all that I won. Now, the casino says that I cannot use bonus coupons anymore. They give no reason except to say that management has made this decision. I would like to know why. Is this my punishment for winning? I don't get it. Can someone help here?

Transcript of a chat from today is below:

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Eddie'

Eddie: Welcome to Slots Jungle, this is Eddie

Eddie: May I have your username and how may I assist you?

me: Hi. My username is . I would like to know if I can use bonus codes now. I seem to be locked out with no explanation.

Eddie: One moment please.

me: ok

Eddie: Yes, you are right, you have to contact finance department [email protected] and you will get all the infirmation

Eddie: Is there anything else I can help you with?

me: I did that already and all I was told was that it was management's decision. I want to know why.

me: Can i get a response, Eddie?

Eddie: One moment please.

Eddie: Management made the decision and unfortunately, I do not have further insight into this matter. The decision can reviewed later on, but for now the exclusion remains.

me: No help, as usual.

Eddie: However, a benefit now, is that your deposits no longer tied to any exclusions or restrictions of games or a playthrough; any gains that you make you can immediately submit a request to withdraw instead of having to

Eddie: play it back in to meet requirements of bonuses.

me: You mean give you back what I won?!!!

Eddie: no it means that you dont have playthrough

me: I get it.

Eddie: Is there anything else I can help you with?

me: Yes. Can you tell me where in your rules and regulations is it mentioned that management has the right to exclude anyone from bonuses.

Eddie: One moment please.

Eddie: Your patience is appreciated, I will be with you shortly.

me: ok

Eddie: Bonuses are made available on a regular basis at SlotsJungle. These are offered as a reward to all our regular and loyal players. However, any player found to be availing of these promotions, not in the spirit in which they are given, may be subject to exclusion. Should a player not wish to partake in any free money offer, they are advised to email [email protected] immediately to have such monies removed. The removal of monies will be confirmed by return mail.

Eddie: http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sju­ngl­e.c­om/­Ter­msA­ndC­ond­iti­ons.aspx

me: However, any player found to be availing of these promotions, not in the spirit in which they are given, may be subject to exclusion.

me: What does this mean, and how does this pertain to me?

me: Can you give me an example of how someone would break this rule?

Eddie: One moment please.

me: I am trying to understand what I did.

Eddie: this is part of the terms in the site.

me: That's not an answer.

Eddie: please feel free to review it

me: Tell me what my sin was.

Eddie: I am sorry Sir I am not going to waste your time, please contact finance department [email protected] to get all the information

me: You are dancing around me, Eddie.

posted on July 8, 2012.

Hello ftocci,

thank you for contacting us on this issue.

as always we try and help in situations when a player feel that the casino didn't give him the best service available.

in this case i think Eddie made it pretty clear that the casino has the right to determine which players are entitled to bonuses and backed this up with the Slotsjungle T&C.

I'll see what i can do on this issue but i cant promise that you will have your bonus privileges back, since this is a management decision.



posted on July 12, 2012.

 Any updates here?

posted on July 16, 2012.

 Can we close this complaint?

posted on July 17, 2012.

I just want them to give me a legitimate HONEST reason.

posted on July 23, 2013.

Player's account had been suspended due to irregularities.