Slots of Vegas Casino - New winnings, trying to prevent another long payout wait from Slots of Vegas...

RESOLVED
posted on May 10, 2016.

Hello,
I won again at Slots of Vegas, and cashed in three times in one day--all check requests, one for $1000, the second for $750, and the last for $425. I put in for three checks on April thirtieth, and as I had JUST completed all of the paperwork necessary to complete withdrawals less than 30 days ago, I see no reason to delay processing these checks...I was told that my deposit made on 5/6/16 was my last that I would be given "bonuses" without rules, so also cashed out my final check on May 6th for $1750.(I understand this check is still very new, and as such may take a week to ten days to go through the cashout process.)
Could you at Ask Gamblers please contact Tawni and make sure that my first three checks (minus the two bonuses, of course) are being processed and paid, as when I looked them up today they are still showing "pending approval."
I do not wish to have to wait another 5 or 6 weeks for my winnings to be approved and sent...
Thanks so much for your help! Have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,
Marjorie A Tuttle

posted on May 13, 2016.

Hi mtuttle--

First, congrats on your latest wins!

Next, don't worry--I'm on it. ;-)

I'm already home for the weekend (yep, I do get a weekend off, every now and then), but I'll get things moving on this, Monday. As soon as I've checked your account, I'll be back with an update on the status. I'm certain I'll have this sorted out for you quickly.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

posted on May 13, 2016.

Hi Tawni,
Thanks! I hope you enjoy your weekend, and shall keep an eye out early next week for an update from you with regards to these three wins (and perhaps even when the fourth/last win might be paid?). I appreciate your prompt response! Again, enjoy your time off :)...

Marjorie A Tuttle

posted on May 17, 2016.

Hi mtuttle328--

I had a look at your account today and I do see a payment went off. The only trouble is that the notes were a bit confusing, so I need to speak with Finance to get a better understanding of their notes (I can't tell if the payment is for the sum total of all the withdrawals or a portion of them). I'll check in on that in the morning and get back to you as soon as possible.

I should mention that whatever this payment represents, I would expect tracking on this in the next few days--hopefully by Thursday. :-)

I'll be back!

Tawni

posted on May 18, 2016.

Hi Tawniie,,
Okay, I shal wait another day or two to wait for the tracking information--it looks to me as if only one of my checks was processed...I do not know why all three of then would not have been taken care of, as they were cashed out on the same day.I know it is not your fault, but please find out why only one of the three checks has been paid. Thanks! Also, when my latest win might also be paid, the largest,, for the amount of

Sincerely,

Marjorie A Tuttle

posted on May 18, 2016.

PS. for the amount of $1750.00.

(I accidentally posted my response without the amount in place.)

posted on May 19, 2016.

Hi mtuttle328--

I'm happy to see you received another payment earlier today. ;-)

The reason the payments were not all lumped together is simply due to velocity limits placed by our processors. It's a difficult situation dealing with players in the U.S. when it comes to outbound processing.

I expect that the $1750 will go off early next week, so you should be receiving the payment late in the week or early the following week.

Of course, I'll continue to monitor this for you and report back as I have updates.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 21, 2016.

Tawnie,
First, I DID NOT receive any payments this week!!! So I do not know what you are talking about when you say, "glad to see you received a payment..." I should have received THREE payments from the April 30th cashout; see the above. The $1750 is a whole entire different issue, as it was won a week later...so, where is my payment for the $2175 minus the two bonuses? I do not see that these were paid, please advise ASAP. Thanks.

Marjorie A Tuttle

posted on May 25, 2016.

Hi mtuttle328--

Just to follow-up, I spoke with Tara following your last posting. I see that she emailed you that same day, outlining each payment delivered to you with all of the respective tracking information. This included the payment that was delivered to you last week, as I posted. Although this is only speculation on my behalf, I'm guessing you did find that payment, as Tara did not receive any reply to her email.

With that, please confirm that you indeed have received last week's payment.

In the meantime, I've looked at your account and I do see that today (Wednesday at 2:30 PM), another payment was delivered to you. I also see that your next payment will be approved tomorrow and you should be receiving that check by mid-week, next week.

I'll continue to follow this.

Tawni

posted on May 26, 2016.

Hi Tawni,
Yes, I received an email with one tracking number from the check I received last week; I also received a tracking number on my Slots of Vegas account when I signed on for a second check, but have not received that yet.
I do not understand why it is taking weeks for me to get my three withdrawals, as their total does not exceed your weekly withdrawal amount. According to my account, I still have a withdrawal in the amount of $425 (no bonus should be taken from this, as it is part of an amount that was won along with my last deposit, and no further bonus was given.) still waiting to be approved from May 1st. That is 25 days as of today just for approval...
Now, do I file a separate complaint for my latest withdrawal in the amount of $1,750.00? That was cashed out on May 6th, and is of course still awaiting approval...
Please address each of my questions, and thank you in advance for your prompt attention. Have a good day.

Marjorie A Tuttle

posted on May 29, 2016.

Hi mtuttle328--

I'll have to look into the remainder of your payments. Unfortunately I'm not in the office right now, so I don't have access to your account.

As far as your $1,750 withdrawal is concerned, please note our Terms relating to withdrawal times:

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/r­ule­s.php

Standard Approval: All Standard withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 10 -15 business days of your request.

Your payment will be made within 10 business days after approval, Express or Standard.

All withdrawals may incur a processing fee of up to $40, depending on the payment processor and/or withdrawal amount.

Due to 3rd party processing limitations or policies, the withdrawal amount paid or processed to players on a weekly or monthly basis may vary.

Due to limitations enforced by third party payment processors, in some cases,your withdrawal may be split in to multiple payments, each with a separate approval time.

When requesting multiple withdrawals, the casino reserves the right to combine total withdrawals requested into as few requests as possible in order to make payments faster, and up to the maximum allowed amount to be paid per week.

I'll be back tomorrow with more info.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 31, 2016.

Hi Tawni,
To date I have received two of my four withdrawals--I am still waiting on the $425 cashout from 5/1 and the $1750 cashout from 5/6. My first three cashouts did not exceed the websites weekly limit of $2500, so I still do not understand why they have been paid out over several weeks time (well, at least the first two, Still waiting on #3)...
I can understand the $1750 payout going out a week later, as it was cashed out on 5/6, but it has yet to even be approved--25 days later.
Please, see that this latest payment gets approved and paid, and find a tracking number on the $425 check. Thanks!

Marjorie

posted on June 3, 2016.

Hi mtuttle328--

I understand your frustration, however, the reason these payments went off as they did is because of the way you made the withdrawals. Had you combined the withdrawals into one lump sum, rather than making individual small withdrawals, you would have received them as such. Because you made several small withdrawals, they get approved individually and sent individually.

Further, because we currently experiencing such difficulty on outbound processing, we are limited to only one payment per player, per week--this is network-wide amongst ouir brands. This means if you made a withdrawal at Slots of Vegas and another with Planet 7, you will still only receive one payment. In the future to avoid delays, please lump your withdrawals--it'll save you much frustration. ;-)

In the meantime, I do see tracking has come in and a payment is set to be delivered tomorrow (Friday) by 4:30 PM.

I'll be following up on that $1750 withdrawal...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on June 8, 2016.

Hi Tawni,
I am still awaiting the $1750 payout, and have not received any tracking on it...I received the check on the $425 withdwawal. Thank you.

Marjorie

posted on June 9, 2016.

Hi Marjorie--

That last payment is still in the approval phase--please remember our timeline for approvals and payments.

I'll continue to monitor this and advise once it has moved on to payments.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on June 10, 2016.

Dear Tawni,
Per my account, I withdrew the $1750 on May 6, 2016. That is a full 25 BUSINESS DAYS AGO! Per your website, it says to give you ten business days to approve, and another week to ten days for issuance of the check, thus my check should have arrived already. I am now showing that it was finally approved, but I have not received it...I received NOTHING from Slots of Vegas this week...why not? There is absolutely NO guidelines on any of the gaming sites that talk about "winning at one of the sister sites might slow down your payment at this site..." or the like. I play at many different places, and I do not look up who is affiliated with who...I shouldn't have to! At any rate, I will await for you to get on this payment, and hopefully receive it very soon...Thank you!

Sincerely,

Marjorie A Tuttle

posted on June 14, 2016.

Hi mtuttle328--

I've had a look at your account and I do see that the payment has now gone off. I would expect to see tracking on this, Wednesday or Thursday--as soon as I have it, I will post accordingly.

Tawni

posted on June 14, 2016.

Hi again--

Not sure how I missed this as I was posting, but your tracking did already come in--your payment will be delivered tomorrow (Tuesday) by 4:30. :-)

Tawni

posted on June 15, 2016.

Hi,
Received check! Thank you...

Marjorie

AskGamblers
posted on June 16, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.