Monarchs Online Casino - Not paying my $10,000!

RESOLVED
Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 1, 2014.

I won $10,000 after wagering enough money back in April. My documents were approved and on May 1st I requested my first witdrawl of $2,000. It is August 1st and I still have not been paid. I have sent over 50 emails and I am lucky if they have answered 10. They have no phone number. The only reason I even played on this site is because my sister did and she did get paid after winning.. It shows on the Casino that my first request has fallen off and was processed...it is AUGUST 1ST and I have not seen a dime. Rick from a different complaint site said there was a guy from this site that had issues with Monarchs and he got paid. If there is any information you can get from them I would so appreciate it....They say it is their processors...well keep me informed or at least let me know of some other way of getting paid other than a wire transfer...I just don't get why they just can't keep me informed. I have plaed online for a long time and this have never happened. They should not be allowed to take money if they aren't paying.....

posted on August 4, 2014.

Upon checking, the latest correspondence was made on July 29th. Rest assured that you will be contacted by our our Finance Team directly for further updates.

Dear Nancy,
Good day! Our payment provider informed us that recent delays were caused by changes in some due diligence process between corresponding banks. We totally understand the frustration and we're doing all we can to discuss with the processor.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 4, 2014.

I can't believe you think that just because you finally responded to one of my 30 emails with out any different information than what you have been telling me for 3 months is acceptable.
You have been telling me for 3 months that you are having issues with your processors. You need to find a different way to start paying me. I made my first request on May 1st and I have 3 pending. I never made the 4th one. You took my money immediately and it is not fair that you just keep sending me the same email about issues with the processors. Than find a different way of payment me, maybe by check? Just do something. You avoiding me with any other information isn't fair.

posted on August 5, 2014.

We do not have any updates now from our processor. Rest assured that we will inform you once we have a response from them.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 5, 2014.

You have been saying that for 3 months now???? Why aren't you finding a different way to pay me? I have asked repeatedly to send a check and you ignore me. You can't possibly think this is fair? You can't find a way to fix this in 3 months and you continue to take people's money and keep putting "comp" chips in my account when you can't find a way to pay people?
I am going to email you my work address through my personal email. You should find a way to over night a check.....3 Months is long enought to wait.
In the meantime...no one should be playing on your site. You should not be taking people's money when you have no way of paying.

posted on August 5, 2014.

Our Finance Team is dealing with our processors for payment and schedule. As soon as we have an update we will contact you ASAP.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 5, 2014.

You just continue to insult me with these same answers now...I sent Jana my office address and asked that you start sending me checks if the wire transfers are not going to happen. Your answers are unacceptable after 3 months of waiting for you to work anything out with your processors. I have been playing online for a very long time and I have never been scammed. You need to either start paying or stop taking peoples money. I will continue to post the no one should play on your site. you do not pay.

posted on August 6, 2014.

Hi nancy.bonanno.96

We understand the frustration and we do not mean to insult you in anyway. Rest assured that our Finance team is in constant communication regarding cashout and we are doing our best to rectify and expedite the process.
Thank you for your kind understanding.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 6, 2014.

Wow finally an answer that isn't a "generic" response.....and funny how you are at least answering my post on this site to when you have ignored over 30 emails from me from my personal email. You can't possibly keep telling me that you are working on anything...it has been 3 months???????? If you haven't figured something out by now..how am I suppose to even believe I will get paid? I hope people who playonline check out this site and know that you don't pay Customers...and you will take their money. I have asked you to send a Check and you won't respond to that. Do you use the same processors for that too? What happends if you don't rectify anything.....just keep taking people's money? So unfair...you need to send me a check to my office address that I provided to Jana.

posted on August 7, 2014.

Hi nancy.bonanno.96

Our Operations have confirmed that your mailing address has been forwarded to our processor. We are hoping to resolve this ticket soon.
Thank you for your patience.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 7, 2014.

I appreciate you answering my emails finally....however you still avoid any of my questions.....and just keep telling me the same thing. These "processors" that you sent my mailing address too to send a check instead of a Wire Transfer, are they the same that do the Wire transfers?
Also, because it has been 3 months and i have seen no money, can the check be issued for more than $2,000?? I have made 4 request @ $2,000 each...and at this rate it will take a year to get paid...if ever. Please answer my questions and stop avoiding...

posted on August 11, 2014.

Apologies for any delay. Will coordinate with our Finance team regarding your cashout

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 11, 2014.

I would like to have some answers in regards to getting a check now? Please do not take another 3 months to say you're going to consult with a different team. I am beginning to wonder if the only reason I'm not getting paid now is because I posted my complaint? Why isn't there any other complaints and how did my sister get paid before all of this started happening 3 months ago I would really like some answers this week and I do feel bad if you decide to send me a check that its for the full amount

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 11, 2014.

that last line should have said that if you decide to send me a check finally that it is for the full amount it is now going on for 4 months....nothing takes that long to resolve so I am beginning to feel that you're doing this on purpose now

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 12, 2014.

Another five days and no response from you...It is August 12th and still nothing.
Are you sending me a check Federal Express to my mailing address at the office?
Or are you going to ignore that request to.....Do not send back another insulting email saying that you are working with your processors.....It is now over 3 months
I can't belive you continue to take people's money when you haven't made not one single payment to me.....scam.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 12, 2014.

I am furious....I was just reading some other complaints that have been resoMonarchs Online Casino posted on 11/07/2014
Your concern was acknowledged and finance team has confirmed that payment was processed. Rest assured that all approved cashouts are honoured at our casinos. Best thing that we could do right now is to coordinate with our payment provider. Feedback will be coursed through via the email address you've stated in your casino account.
bigdk88 posted on 11/07/2014
I have now been paid from monarchs! Thank you very much Monarchs you did stay true to your word. Much Appreciated
lved???

There is nothing wrong with your processors? This person was paid via wire transfer.....why am I am not getting paid????

posted on August 13, 2014.

Hi nancy.bonanno.96

All cashout were served on a first request basis. It is highly possible that specific player have placed his withdrawal prior that your request.
Rest assured that all valid cashout are honored and our Finance Team will keep you posted for updates.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 13, 2014.

I guarantee you that his complaint was after mine. I started my withdrawal process in May his was in June stop insulting me....he was paid this is so unfair. What is the update with sending me a Federal Express check?...I am NOT going to just go away out of you frustration you took my money and you need to pay me...are stop stealing other people's money if you have no intentions of paying

posted on August 14, 2014.

Please note that the player posted a complaint, but it's not the same date that he requested a cashout.
For cashout update you will be contacted directly by our Finance team

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 14, 2014.

First of all my first request for payment was May 1st...so now your saying that he made his request before that????? It appears that he posted his complaint in June and got paid in July. So the second issue is that you apparently aren't having any issues with your processors anymore if he got paid no matter what? It is coming up on 4 months....why should anyone have to wait that long to get paid? You should not be online if that is how your going to treat customers that won. You take money and have given me nothing but excuses that aren't true because someone did get paid and continue to insult me with the same crap every email. I hope everyone checks this site or others like it to know that you will just take money and don't have a care in the world about paying anyone who won.

posted on August 18, 2014.

We found this email sent to you directly. For additional Information, will coordinate with Finance Team

Ticket #2970970 Re: Service Notice: $20 Loyalty Comp Added
On Fri, Aug 15, 2014 at 9:33 PM, "Monarchs Online Casino" wrote:

Dear Nancy,
Apologies for the delay on addressing your concern. We appreciate your honesty and patience. Please be advised that we are currently changing our payment providers. We are working on a solutions to manage all future cash outs. Please be assured any cash outs approved and pending payment are secure and will be honored as our new payment solutions comes live.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 18, 2014.

Once again keep sending the same insulting email about getting new processors? You send them to my personal email and now posting it on here like it makes you any better? You took my money and now it is coming up on 4 months and you still have paid me. None of your emails give me any new information. I even gave you an alternative and that was to send me a check and you said it was sent to the processors...but still no money.
I am not going to go away.....sooner or later I would like to think that because you are continuing to take money from people that you will pay. Stop with these excuses about the processors nothing takes 4 months to fix.

posted on August 18, 2014.

Apologies for any delay, rest assured that your cashout will be processed.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 18, 2014.

I would really like it if one of these times I would get a response from you that was DIFFERENT. How about WHEN am I going to get paid??? Or that you have NEW processors NOW and your payment is being processed...How about we mailed you a check to your mailing address...SOMETHING DIFFERENT than these constant insulting emails that say the same thing for 4 MONTHS.

posted on August 19, 2014.

Rest assured that as soon as new payment is set up your pending cashout will be processed.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 19, 2014.

What is the time frame...are we talking another month, two months a week...you know exactly what is going on and your refusing to tell me. You should know the progress you are making and when the payments are going to be processed. Your emails..your extremely uninformative emails are so annoying. I don't even know why you just keep repeating the same lies over and over. You know how much longer this is going to take......LIKE NEVER????

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 19, 2014.

Once again to prove that you are not telling me the truth, I always review all the other complaints and again find out that you have in fact paid via Wire Transfer..
so the lies your telling me about issues with the processors is not true....
Here is his response.....why are you chosing to pay some people and not others?
brett.chisum.3 posted on 16/08/2014
I finally received my money!! Thank you Monarch's. Also, thank you AskGamblers you were awesome in helping me!! You can close this case now. I appreciate your help.
And please do not tell me he requested his withdrawl before me...because he did not. Your processors are working....

posted on August 20, 2014.

Hi nancy.bonanno.96,

Rest assured that your withdrawal request is under processing with our new processor for your chosen method. Update will be coursed through direct email.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 20, 2014.

Thank you for some different information finally....So you have the new processors now and I can expect the Wire Transfer that I requested back in May? During the course of the last 3 months I also said you could send a check...but the request on your site is for a Wire Transer which I prefer. I hope this isn't going to be the emails I get for the next 4 months and I can trust that your issues have been resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on August 25, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Submitter's request.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 25, 2014.

I was informed 5 days ago that you finally got the new processors to start with payments and I would get a personal email. I gave it until today and I have nothing from you. What is the update?? Has my first witdrawl been sent to them?

posted on August 27, 2014.

Hi nancy.bonanno.96

Will coordinate with our Finance Team and keep you posted. They will contact you also for further update

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 27, 2014.

Your responses are so frustrating...why can't you ever answer a question? Have your new processors started paying anyone yet??? It is not that hard. I really hope that this "generic" response is not going to be what I get from you for the next 4 months...I am not giving up. You took my money and I won...and I deserve to get paid as long as your up and running and continuing to take other people's money..

posted on August 30, 2014.

We received a note that or Finance Team is trying to get a hold of you directly regarding your cashout .

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on August 30, 2014.

You responses are exhausting...getting ahold of me by phone now? Why? How about leave a message or send an email or better yet...a PHONE NUMBER so I could call you back. I do have a some missed calls and of course when I tried calling them back....they were NOT working numbers? What do you need to contact me about? You have all my information....start paying me. Stop with all these excuses. I have waited 4 months for you to get new processors and NOW more excuses....start paying me. Nothing has changed with my information, same bank.

posted on September 2, 2014.

Sandra Campbell will contact you directly regarding your cashout. Apologies for the delay.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on September 2, 2014.

I did receive an email from Sandra,however, I am not sure why it is necessary for any phone calls....if what your saying is true and your issue's with the Processors have been taken care of...than just start paying me. Jana did contact me and I will close this complaint when I see my first payment. I have been more than patient.....

AskGamblers
posted on September 9, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request. We would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request. We would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

Nancy Bonanno United States
posted on November 14, 2014.

Here I am again....6 months later. I am not just going to "go away" because I got HALF of what Monarchs Casino owed me. They are taking peoples money and they do NOT have a way to pay anyone AGAIN. They should stop taking money if they can't get the right "processors" to get the money that people win to them. There are so many great Casino's online and that don't jerk people around and somehow Monarchs keeps blaming the processors. They tell me I had a payment processed on 10/21/2014......it is 11/14/2014 and NOTHING. Last week Jana from the "finance team" called me...didn't bother answering my 10 emails a week and said they couldn't complete the transaction because their NEW processors needed to know where I was born???????? How does that take weeks for them to ask me that and never before have I been asked that in regards to a wire transfer. This is just wrong that I am still fighting with these guys to pay me....

AskGamblers
posted on November 18, 2014.

Dear @nancy.bonanno.96,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on July 22, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment of 8000 was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on July 25, 2015.

@nancy.bonanno.96,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on July 29, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was paid 8000, and 2000 player played off. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.