Lucky Red Casino - Refusing to pay my winnings

RESOLVED
posted on April 22, 2015.

My user id for this casino is gowri39
I have submitted my proper licence mentioning clearly the address and city and i entered the same suburb and city in the verification form.they still told that address is wrong.I am from india.address details how i mentioned i have mailed to cashier in detail.still no reply.my account has been closed.my winning amount 1600$ out of 2000$ is pending.they gave me 393$ thry neteller.now after winning they are putting the blame that my address is not correct,they are telling also that they have received all the docs.

posted on April 23, 2015.

Hi Gowri39,

After looking in to this case I can see that when entering your address upon registering you did only enter your city and suburb. This is not complete information, we did not have a street name or number.

Our terms do clearly state that you must enter full and accurate details.

12. The player is required to provide their complete, current and full personal details, including a phone number where they can be contacted. Incomplete, inaccurate or fraudulent information may result in the player’s account being closed and any bonuses and winnings being removed.

Source: http:/­/ww­w.l­uck­yre­dca­sin­o.c­om/­Ter­msO­fUs­e.aspx

All deposits have been refunded and your account has been deactivated.

Best Regards
Stephen

posted on April 23, 2015.

Stephen

I had already enclosed the documents to you during registartion- one is account verification form and other one is licence document.This is purely followed in proper way after your chat person kate has mentioned clearly to have detailed address columns in account verification form.the two documents clearly represents the same address and name.this is purely injustification to my trust on the winnings i have got.while registering I mentioned the same details what it has been reflecting in terms of the documents I have submitted.being an information technology person,I viewed clearly the field lines what have been displayed during registartion as it was asking in city pincode and suburb.address line items were missing.I asked the same to customer care chat person.they told to enter full details in account verification form and should submit the licence id with the same address information.they also mentioned not to worry about credit card or bank information.please note the above point carefully.I have been genuinly following the steps what your customer care people have mentioned .

I need my winnings back as I never breached or did fradulent address.I gave my all authentic sensitive bank and credit card information,my licence and my full address duly signed by me reflecting in the form

posted on April 23, 2015.

The reason we ask for complete accurate details is so that when you come to verify your account we can cross reference with the documents.

I have checked all chats with CS and there was no mention of the address being wrong. There was a total of 3 chats.

1) You contacted CS because you had claimed the wrong bonus and needed to change it.

2) You contacted us asking if you need to fill in the banking information section of the verification form.

3) You asked for the status of your withdrawal, the CS agent advised you that it can take up to 48 hours for documents to be reviewed.

As you entered incorrect details when you sent your verification documents our accounts team saw that there was some discrepancies with the address you entered. Regardless of why you did this, you knowingly entered incorrect details. This is covered above, it is against terms and as such your winnings have been voided.

Unfortunately the casino decision is final on this one, we cannot allow players to enter any details they wish when signing up. If you falsify details or emit certain parts anywhere online then your account would be closed, Lucky Red Casino is no different.

Best Regards
Stephen.

posted on April 23, 2015.

Hi stephen

Dont unnecessarily blame me that I have entered incorrect details.then why I have to manually typed the details in account verification form duly signed by me and i have sent it to you thru email along with licence id.is the way you treat the customers.I have spoken professionally and you are using your lines in wrong place.

while registering i have filled in what your system asked for.if your system is not displaying the line items accordingly its not my fault and by the by since i am genuine i am talking to you with facts and if you dont respect it then its watse of time

please dont do this to any other customer particularly person from outside country and origin

Regards
Gowri39

posted on April 23, 2015.

Hi Gowri,

I do not think I am being disrespectful, If it is coming across that way then I apologise, I am just showing the facts of this case.

On the sign up form there is a field for street and house number, you decided to enter your city in this box, and did not give your street name or number.

We accept players from allover the world, your country and origin does not come in to this. I think that is unfair.

I will await Askgamblers review on this one, I have given all of the information I can give. I will be happy to provide any evidence they need to askgamblers.

posted on April 23, 2015.

Hi Stephen

It is very simple. i am genuine and I am repetitively telling that I have entered genuine required information in online signup form and if your system doesnt show up the same then its not my fault.why it is necessary for me to miss in sign up form and entering in manual verification form.do you think i am out of mind.I am depositing my cash with trust in your casino and i am doing all the formalities just to cook up my address.why i have to be afraid when i publish my licence,bank,card details to you which tells everything.al the transactions have been made from the same card i have furnished thru neteller.I have been true in terms of submitting the docs as well as signing up the form.I cannot justify myself again and again if you dont understand my lines that your system doesnt show my data then where i will go.what is the point of missing my info myself.finally stephen,i am genuine and have told everything from my side.sadly it gives displeasure because out of 5 years of casino life your site i have respected lot and inspite of genuine effort,it gives so pain that you have not understood the real point - "system error of catching the fields".i am not responsible if your system doesnt show any data.what is the need for me to miss the data.

Regards
Gowri

posted on April 27, 2015.

Hi Gowri,

I have just emailed Askgamblers, once they get back to me with their findings I will update the thread.

Best Regards
Stephen.

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2015.

Based on evidence that casino management provide, player didn't enter full and accurate details considering his account. This is a breach of casino Terms and conditions. Player get his deposit back. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.