Casino Cruise - My verification process never gets completed

RESOLVED
Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 2, 2016.

Hi there,

Can you please help me with a complaint I have with casino cruise.

I won some money last week, which upon withdrawal was requested by email to verify myself. I responded to the email within 5 minutes attaching all documents requested.

I received another email confirming receipt of documents and that the account would be verified within 48 hours.

After 60 hours I Contacted the casino again for an update on my account to be told it was being verified "right now" and to check back within an hour. I waited the stayed time and contacted again to be told that they didn't know when my account will be verified and that 'its done whenever it's done' to this point in time, My documents have still not been verified, whenever I ask for an update or for a rough time frame as to when it will be done I get a rude answer of not our departments problem, however they will not put me through to anyone who's problem it is, nor let me speak with a manager about it. I feel like this will be a never ending process and that they have no intention of verifying My account and that my legitimate winnings will never reach my account, therefore my deposits being taken was just to steal my hard earned money

Can you please help me to resolve this matter and get the funds owed cleared into my account please?

Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 3, 2016.

Update: my account was verified and instantly had my withdrawals rolled back and funds confiscated due to breach of terms. When I asked for evidence they said they did not need to give evidence, during lengthy two hour dispute the apparent breach was changed various times by the member of staff and not one single piece of evidence was provided. I was sent a copy of the terms which held no mention what so ever of the term of the breach, nor could the representative tell me the clause of which I had breached, I was told there was no manager available (for the 5th Consequitive day) and that there was nothing I could do and that I had just breached the terms, no evidence necessary and then had my chat terminated. I have since tried to speak with a manager but am being completely ignored. I have not breached any of the terms or conditions and have had legitimate winnings confiscated,and now will not be acknowledged in my quest for either the funds being deposited into my account, or clear satisfactory evidence that I have breached a term or condition

Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 3, 2016.

They did not even manage to get the email correct, it stated my withdrawal was 3600 over the limit, when in fact it would be 3800 over if indeed the terms were breached.

Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 3, 2016.

Please see aditional info:

The original bonus received was deposit match. Which I fairly wagered adhering to all terms and conditions, once balance had converted to real funds I played till my balance was at 3,500, at which point I played starburst, upon opening played through an unoptional 20 free spins valued at 20p per spin, winning a total of 36 pence, I then continued with my original stake, losing my 5 pound stake on the next few spins.i did not select to receive free spins, and my balance was already over 3500 at this point, if this is a legitimate way to breach a term then this is surely a scam?

Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 4, 2016.

Update;
This morning I have received mail, with yet another new breach accusation, this time there were bets of 10 on a game, however it was from the first sign up bonus 2 days prior. As their 'evidence' clearly ahows, my account balance returned to zero in nervous occasions after this, and deposit transactions back this fact up. From the first.bet of my.final deposit, there is no breach to any term or condition, upon pointing this out, no Response is being given further from the casino, they are trying all they can do for me to give up on this but I will take.this to a UK court if I have to as they have stolen legitimate winnings. Its disgusting!

posted on February 4, 2016.

Hi fb_953745204715722,

This is to let you know that we have read your complaint. We are looking into it and will get back to you shortly.

Kind Regards,
Casino Cruise

Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 4, 2016.

See photos for evidence of this

Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 4, 2016.

Proof.of account returning to zero before winning deposit

Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 4, 2016.

Hi casino cruise,
Please do look into this, I'm sure you can see from emails and chat records that I have been treated both unfairly and in a manner which as a company you should be quite embarrassed about. I have been accused of breaching 3 separate terms and conditions, each accusation coming after completely disproving the one prior. I was accused this morning of breaching the unfair bet rule on stakes. In the spreadsheet I was sent, I can clearly see a breach of the initial deposit match bonus. I understand that. However, it is clear from your own evidence provided that said breaches had nothing to do with the 30 pounds deposit from which I won the balance of 4000 pounds. The deposit of which, I'm not even certain had a bonus attached to it if I'm quite honest! From the point forward of that deposit, which can be seen with date and time stamp, there is not a single breach of terms or conditions of yours.therwfore the funds in question were legitimately won from your casino. I am willing to forgive the way I have been treated, however I am clearly due the funds in question, from the evidence you provided to me, so please do the honest thing and deposit said funds into my attached account. As a single father, 4000 is a lot of money to be unfairly denied, it is putting an intense amount of stress onto me which I could so without. Do the honest thing and please do not keep making me disprove your false claims and eventually having to take legal action against you in order to receive the funds owed.
Kind regards

Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 6, 2016.

Still no response ask gamblers..

posted on February 8, 2016.

Dear All,

After investigating the players claim, we found that the player is entitled to all his winnings. The funds have now been returned to the players account.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind Regards,
Casino Cruise

Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 8, 2016.

Casino cruise, i appreciate your honesty on this case.ask gamblers. Can I request this complaint remain unresolved until funds are within my account please? Will keep you updated

Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 9, 2016.

Casino have now said that my funds will not be released till this evening, was told it would be this morning yesterday. After everything I've been accused of and put through, the customer service of this casino is so so so poor

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2016.

Dear @fb_953745204715722,

Please be so kind and confirm once your funds are refunded to your account. Thank you.

Ollie Turk United Kingdom
posted on February 10, 2016.

Funds received thankyou

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2016.

Based on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and officially closed.