Atlantic Casino - My balance has vanished

RESOLVED
punk United Kingdom
posted on June 30, 2016.

I won some money and made a 300 euro withdrawal on September 9th 2015. While it was 'pending manual' I made a further deposit on the 11th for 1000 euros. I was lucky enough to gamble this balance up to 4900 euros. There were no bonuses involved and I was careful not to exceed any of their max bet rules.

I could not withdraw the 4900 until the 300 withdraw was cleared first. But nothing was ever paid to me. I supplied all id and was frequently told the person I need to speak to isn't there or send an email and we will reply (no replies ever). I must have chased them up 50 times but they never responded, I never got past the first person in the chat support either. Now, when I log in my balance is zero and the pending withdrawal has vanished. What word best describes what has happened to my money?

posted on July 5, 2016.

This is a complaint about something that happened about a year ago, it will take us a little time to retrieve the relevant records and investigate your matter. Please be patient for a day or two longer.

punk United Kingdom
posted on July 5, 2016.

Atlantic have advised me they will sort this out in a day or 2. So this is a good response so far.

posted on July 5, 2016.

This player is under suspicion of fraud including collusion with at least one or more other players. Therefore, her winnings were confiscated.

punk United Kingdom
posted on July 5, 2016.

Is this the best excuse you could come up with after 1 year. I would laugh if it wasn't my money. And only today have you locked my account. Would you really keep a fraudsters account open that long?How does someone collude when they are playing roulette by themselves?

Where is the fraud? Where is the collusion? Where is my money?

posted on July 6, 2016.

Ms. Hunt

You were flagged for fraud by the financial department when certain suspicious interpersonal connections surfaced. They reviewed your monetary transactions and those of other correlated individuals and found them to be irregular. Your actions and game play both on this account and on other related accounts indicates that you were not playing legitimately and forthrightly.

punk United Kingdom
posted on July 6, 2016.

You are actually making all of this up as you go along. For 1 year there was no mention of any kind issues with my play and only now when you are pushed to reply publicly do you start to come out with this stuff. How can one player make a deposit, receive no bonuses and simply play only roulette possibly be correlated to anyone, be irregular or play illegitimately or not forthrightly whatever that even means. I would ask that you provide evidence to Askgamblers and also show them my gameplay so they can judge on this matter.

AskGamblers
posted on July 29, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Atlantic Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on July 29, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of Atlantic Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had committed collusion with another player. Player by these actions violated general terms: #6.5, 29.4, 32.3

6.5. If, in our sole determination, we find that you have cheated or attempted to defraud us or any other Client of any of the Games in any way including, but not limited to, game manipulation or payment fraud… we reserves the right to suspend and/or close the Account.

29.4 …Where we have terminated an Account as a result of a failed security review, any remaining balances in the Account are non-refundable and deemed to have been forfeited.

32.3. If you fail to adhere to any of the conditions of this Agreement or if we reasonably suspect that you are failing to comply with any of the conditions of this Agreement, we reserve the right, and all remedies at its disposition, and at its sole discretion, to i) block all your Accounts and will have the right of bring a suit against you and at its sole discretion; ii) withhold any deposits made by you and/or any winnings due to you by us;

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In a case of a disagreement with our decision we remind the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Atlantic Casino.