BetVoyager Casino - Bonus money missing from my account, poor customer support

RESOLVED
posted on June 8, 2015.

Hi!

I write a second time today because I see that I was obviously not sent my complain on right way.

I was having 20 euros of bonus money still left on account and that money some have wasn't visible on my main account but In bonus room is a visible that is need to be there. I was sent message to bet voyager support and they ask me to sent hem screen shoots what I was do immediately.

They was answer me that screen shoots are ok and shortly after that that my issue is sent to financial department, after that financial department sent me message that my issue is forward to department of concern. Day after I got message from their management :

Date: 05.06.2015 14:36:28
Project: BetCruise
From: Management
Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: Dear Finance Department
Dear sergioJ,

We would like to inform you that we are busy with your problem.
In the meantime your account will be blocked, so we can check all details.

We appreciate your understanding.

Regards,
The BetCruise Management

my answer

date: 2015-06-04 13:54:33
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: Dear Finance Department
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
Thank you very much.



regards
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

After while I was reminded that today is free tournament so I sent them a new message:

Date: 05.06.2015 14:48:21
Project: BetCruise
To: Management
Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: Dear Finance Department
I will rather cancelling bonus than have blocked account. How will I participated in tournament and use my account if is blocked?

best regards

they answer:

Date: 05.06.2015 14:54:22
Project: BetCruise
From: Management
Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: Dear Finance Department
Dear sergioJ,

Please be informed that we have to check all details.
As soon as the investigation is done, we will inform you.

Regards,
The BetCruise Management

after that message I sent them few more but they didn't answer now already more than 80 hours.

Here is my messages:

Date: 05.06.2015 15:01:58
Project: BetCruise
To: Management
Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: Dear Finance Department
Dear Management hope investigation will be over during this day. Because on this way instead helping me You doing opposite thing. Till today I was loyal customer 5 years on betvoyager and never have any problems, now I ask help and get opposite thing.

best regards



No answer

Date: 05.06.2015 23:15:32
Project: BetCruise
To: Management
Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: Dear Finance Department
Dear Management

Any solution to my problem?
Can you please explain me why my account was need to be blocked in this investigation? With all respect that is for me more as a punishment instead of help with my issue.

Best regards

again no answer


Date: 08.06.2015 13:20:28
Project: BetCruise
To: Support
Subject: Dear Support
Dear Support my account is blocked already for 4 days and I still didn't got any clear answer.
I will appreciate any information about that issue.

best regards

no answer

and las one

Date: 08.06.2015 13:20:28
Project: BetCruise
To: Support
Subject: Dear Support
Dear Support my account is blocked already for 4 days and I still didn't got any clear answer.
I will appreciate any information about that issue.

best regards
no answer
I don't even ask that 20 euros of bonus now.
I just want to know why was my account need to be blocked?
Why they no answering to their customers?
Is it science fiction to solve such a simple problem?

p.s. I can do screen shoots of all messages and of my account if is necessary


Best regards to all

Jakov

posted on June 9, 2015.

I have just one error in my previous text for last message I was write same message twice.
this is last message:

Date: 08.06.2015 17:41:45
Project: BetCruise
To: Support
Subject: Dear Support
Dear Support

I am very disappointed because I didn't get no answer of my messages in last 3 days.
With all respect this is not Gentleman way of communicating.

best regards

and yes still no any answer.

posted on June 9, 2015.

I final get answer from Management


Date: 09.06.2015 14:51:41
Project: BetCruise
From: Management
Subject: RE: Dear Support
Dear jakov07,

As we informed you earlier, your account is under investigation.

Please do not worry, all funds are sae and protected.
As soon as we finish the investigation, you will be informed accordingly.

Hope to have informed you well.

Regards,
The BetCruise Management

my answer

Date: 09.06.2015 15:38:48
Project: BetCruise
To: Management
Subject: RE: RE: Dear Support
Thank you for finally answering to me. I am not worry for founds I am just interested why is take so long and why my account is need to remain blocked?
Hope that will be solved in next 24 hours.

Thank you for answering me and have a nice day.

best regards

Hope that will be resolved fast.
I really don't have any intention to gain bad reputation for Bet Voyager. Till now they was always friendly and correct I hope they will improve support to be more faster and efficient because in that segment situation is not good.

i will keep to updating about progress of my issue.

regards to all

posted on June 10, 2015.

Hello,

What is your login? I will check the status of the investigation.

posted on June 10, 2015.

Hi.
My log in is: jakov07

I appreciate this act

thank you

posted on June 10, 2015.

Dear jakov07,

After checking the status of the investigation we can say the following:

There was an issue with you receiving an unlimited amount of bonuses during the tournaments. We have found the error and are working to patch it. Once we understand fully what happened, and after the necessary work is finished, we will notify you via internal mail with a complete explanation of the situation. We ask you for your patience, and as always, we pay a premium for informing us about bugs in our system, so please let us know if you find something.

posted on June 10, 2015.

Thank you for very fast answer.

Yes now I understand better and I think that maybe I can be helpful.
During the tournament players receive real money and bonus money.
If bonus money is used for buying more time or more chips on some way is getting back on account again. For example if you go to play in any real game (not demo) and you go out but not pressing x button, you need to go out on way that you need to go in opened games and in opened games close existing game bonus money will again appear in game account.
All players are using this and in my opinion most of them same as me wasn't aware that reloading that founds are bug in game, because is only get back when is used on tournament not when is used for wagering or etc.

hope this will help

best regards

Jakov

posted on June 12, 2015.

Hi to all.

Still no any progress. But ok I understand and will wait till end of response time that will be 10 days. Hope that problems will be solved if not no maters I will close my account and try my luck on some other casino.

best regards to all.

posted on June 13, 2015.

A report has been submitted, and the issue will be solved within a few days. You will receive a message in your BetCruise inbox.

posted on June 14, 2015.

Thank you for informing me.
When I got message in inbox I will post it here and we will close this complaint.

regards

posted on June 16, 2015.

Ok, the technical details are getting worked out right now. Thank you for your patience.

posted on June 16, 2015.

Thank you for informing me. i still got nothing on internal mail but hope will be able to play again in next 24 hours.

kind regards

posted on June 17, 2015.

Dear support is problem solved or not? Nobody answering me on internal mail one week already to not mention how unpolite is that.
Realy total uncorect. I see tournament is running but again I eed to wait and wait with no answer.

posted on June 17, 2015.

We apologize for the wait, we are trying to be as diligent as possible. We appreciate your patience, a report on it was written today, and they should contact you soon with what they have. There will be plenty more tournaments to take part in soon.

posted on June 17, 2015.

thank you for fas answer.
I understand everything but in same time if everything is over I don't see reason for not unblocking my account because is blocked for finding and investigate problem, now when is investigation over I don't see reasons for further delay of unblocking.

I also want to thank You one more time because of You I was informed well here on Askgamblers.com.
so thank you

regards

posted on June 17, 2015.

I was recive appology and my account is unbaned.
Complain can be close now.

i want to say big thany you for Askgamblers.com for helping me and other players in situations like this.

regards

posted on June 17, 2015.

Thanks.

Best regards

posted on June 17, 2015.

Dear Askgamblers team please close my complaintproblem is solved.

regards