Virtual Casino - More Delayed Payments?

RESOLVED
posted on October 15, 2014.

I am still waiting on 3 withdrawal requests to be approved from 9/12/14 ($1,305), 9/17/14 ($1,005), and 9/18/14 ($695), Under the terms and conditions listed on Virtual Casino's Website it states " ALL WITHDRAWAL REQUESTS WILL EITHER BE APPROVED OR DECLINED WITHIN 10-15 BUSINESS DAYS OF THE ORIGINAL REQUEST." Calls and emails to the casino have proved to be useless in getting this issue resolved and it has now been 23 business days since the 1st withdrawal request and I am hopeful that this complaint will finally get their attention!!

posted on October 23, 2014.

Dear Player

The withdrawal request for $1305 was approved on 10/16/2014 4:01:01 PM for $880. Please keep in mind that bonus is Non cashable therefore the amount of $425 has been deducted from the winnings. Payment has been processed on 10/22/2014 6:25:29 PM as a check and you should be receiving it shortly.

All the best;

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

posted on October 26, 2014.

I am still waiting for payment?

AskGamblers
posted on October 29, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

posted on October 29, 2014.

Still waiting for payment???

posted on October 31, 2014.

I received the amount in dispute today, so you can close this complaint.

Thank you for your help.

Troy

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request.

posted on November 4, 2014.

Still waiting on approval and payment for withdrawal requests made on 9/17/14 for $1,005 and 9/18/14 for $695. It has been over 30 business days since request and according to website " Withdrawal requests will either be approved or declined within 10-15 business days of request". Calls and emails sent to casino have proved useless!

posted on November 5, 2014.

Hi thsmith,

I believe you were notified earlier today regarding this, by one of our senior support managers. The final payment was approved and is off to processing. You should be receiving an email with tracking within the next few days.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on November 7, 2014.

Still waiting on payment?

Troy

posted on November 10, 2014.

Hi thsmith2,

Have you received the email with the tracking information?

Tawni

posted on November 12, 2014.

No, have not received email with tracking info yet?

posted on November 13, 2014.

Hi thsmith,

I'm so sorry, but I've been having network issues all day and as a result I've been unable to look into the current status on this. I've got this on my 'to do' list once I have access to information (should be in the morning) and I'll get back to you ASAP.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2014.

Dear all,
Any update?

posted on November 18, 2014.

Hi thsmith,

Your pending payment for the amount of $1160 ($40 fee already deducted) was sent to you on 11/12 - would you please be so kind as to confirm that you have received it.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 22, 2014.

Dear @thsmith2,
Can you confirm that you got your funds? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2014.

Dear @thsmith2,
It's a common practice to confirm is your complaint resolved or not. Thank you in advance.