Monte Carlo Casino void my slots winnings

posted on January 26, 2012.

Hello AskGamblers team

On 25 January I decided to open an account to Montecarlocasino. Because of its ties with Expekt and Betclic I tought that I am dealing with a reputable casino.

I make the notice that I started with a casino balance of 400 euro (200 euro my deposit and 200 the new player bonus advertised on their promotional page). I started my game session on Jack Hammer slot machine and I continued to play slots only until my balance became approximately 1600 euro.

When I try to log in into my casino account second time in the same day I noticed that I am not able to do that.

Contacting their "Concierge Desk" I had the unpleasant surprise to hear that my account is closed due my link with other accounts and I was informed that only my deposit will be returned even if my balance was free to withdraw. Knowing that I am the only person which use my computer I asked for additional clarification regarding my situation more exactly what are my links to other persons. I instead got only vague answers.

My reason here as you can see is that I believe that I am victim of a collateral situation.

posted on January 30, 2012.

Kindly be informed that we do not reply to complaints unless these are made by our registered customers directly or by an authorised Regulatory Body or by our Licensor.

We have taken note of the customer’s information and we will contact them personally.

Yours sincerely CS Team

posted on January 30, 2012.

I don't have any response from Monte Carlo casino.

posted on February 1, 2012.

 We are notified from the Montecarlo Casino's team, throgh an email, that the player has been informed via casino's Live Chat service about the reason for closing their account.  Does the complaint user have to say something about it?

posted on February 3, 2012.


I have to say that transparency is not the greatest asset of Monte Carlo casino.

Every time when I asked for additional clarification they gave me a standard response which to me is not a response.

We regret to inform you that our Security department have decided to permanently close your account without a possibility of re-activation due to the fact that it was linked to several other user accounts. This is the final decision of our Security team and we do not have any further details to provide you at this moment.

I make the notice that I received my deposit back and the sum of 1400 euro was confiscated. The reason is based on the above mentioned phrase with no other explanations.

I make the notice that the finality of this case does not satisfy me.

posted on February 7, 2012.

Can you update us with the outcome of this case?

posted on February 7, 2012.

Things have not changed. Monte Carlo Casino refuse to process my winnings.

posted on February 28, 2012.

 Seems that there's no much we can do about this case, since the complaint keeps closing due to inactivity of Montecarlo Casino. Any updates, new mail transcripts, answers from the Live Chat or any other news?

posted on March 13, 2012.

 Same question for the submitter, once again?

posted on March 19, 2012.

The case can be closed. I received only my deposit. I can not see what can be done to receive my winnings.

posted on March 19, 2012.

Than we will close this complaint as solved! This casino is not in our casino list, so we couldn't do anything more for this complaint to be wholly  solved.