Moneystorm Casino - Still did not pay after more than 18 days now

UNRESOLVED
shawnhess Canada
posted on June 2, 2016.

I played a no deposit bonus and won $150 USD that is able to be withdrawn, and just like i read in this and other forums they are very terrible for first time payouts. I played other no deposit bonuses and won money after this bonus was won and recieved payment from them already with not one bit of hassle. I try to speak with customer support but they just say they will update my ticket but i def think they just say this as i view my tickets and nothing has changed. ive sent all my verification info off to moneystorm and also pamper casino since they are affiliates and was advised to do so by moneystorm live chat but still nothing. like i said its been 18 days and i havn't even gotten so much as an email from either casino and im starting to think im not going to get paid. i think its pretty rediculous to not live up to what you say. 3 days and your supposed to hear a response well its been 18 and still nothing

AskGamblers
posted on June 7, 2016.

Dear @shawnhess,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

shawnhess Canada
posted on June 7, 2016.

thanks for the reply. the live support just keeps saying they have no control and they can't even view the status of a withdraw request. they also keep telling that they are sending internal tickets to accounting and to get back to them in 3 business days., but when i do nothing has changed. like i said before i haven't even gotten so much as an email from them. but i will keep posting each time i speak with them.

posted on June 7, 2016.

We will look into this and get back to you shortly

shawnhess Canada
posted on June 8, 2016.

ok thank you for looking into at least i now have someone actually doing what they are saying. And still no response from moneystorm as of this morning. thank you

shawnhess Canada
posted on June 8, 2016.

Finally received email today from steve woods saying they havnt received my documets for verification but i had sebt them to them 3 seerste times and once to pamper casino. so i sent them again. will update when payment received. Thank you. I dont think i would have heard anything if i didnt file this complaint. this is his email to me.

Hello Shawn,

I am looking at your account to pay and I havent seen any documents listed.

If you have sent the documents please send them again to me. If you havent then you need to fill out the documents and send them over.

I will be able to pay you WU or MG unless you have neteller or skrill.

Please let me know which way you wish to be paid.

shawnhess Canada
posted on June 10, 2016.

sent documents and skrill account inf to steve woods on wed. still waiting for payment as of now. will update monday

AskGamblers
posted on June 18, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

shawnhess Canada
posted on June 18, 2016.

I received an email from Steve Woods over a week ago asking for my skrill account info to pay me, well i sent him the info the same day and now over a week later still no payment in my skrill acount, and all he can tell me is they will work on the payout this week. What I would like to know is what does he need to work on ? I think all he should have to do is click a button and send the money as its in my account on Moneystorm Casino. This Casino is really getting on my last nerve as I have been waiting over a month now and last week was told im going to get paid but its seeming like they tell you what you want to hear and not whats actually going on. When I asked whats taking so long he just ignores me. Please Help and Please send my winnings. I won fair and square. It was june 8 when i sent my skrill account info.

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one last chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.