Slot Madness Casino - Money still sitting in my account

RESOLVED
min75 United States
posted on April 7, 2015.

I cashed out 9500.00 on 2-27-2015. I have received partial payment of 4000.00. 1000.00 more is on it's way but, there is still 4500.00 still sitting in my account unapproved. They also broke the payments down to 500.00 each which means I have to pay more in processing fees. I have spoke with chat and nothing is being resolved. I also should be at least a VIP lvl 2 and they do not honor the comp points accumulated. In fact, I can no longer receive free chips or deposit bonuses. Please help!

posted on April 13, 2015.

Hello min75,

I have my finance department looking into this and I will get back to you Monday.

All the best,

Tawni

min75 United States
posted on April 14, 2015.

It's now Tuesday and no response. Hmmmm

posted on April 15, 2015.

Hi min75,

Sorry I didn't get back to you yesterday, but I have good news, a $1500 withdrawal was approved today. It is my understanding that another approval will take place next week. I am looking into the VIP and free chip/bonus issue and will get back to you.

All the best,

Tawni

min75 United States
posted on April 15, 2015.

It seems like you guys would just approve the remaining amount all at once since I have been waiting for so long.

posted on April 17, 2015.

Hi min75,

Regarding your inquiry about your VIP level - player level is not something we discuss publicly, as player information is private. Our Escalations Manager, Emma Rossi, will be happy to address this issue with you directly. Please feel free to contact her at: [email protected]

She will also be more than happy to discuss the remaining balance on your withdrawal. Please let me know if you require any further assistance.

All the best,

Tawni

min75 United States
posted on April 20, 2015.

Pls don't close my complaint. Slot madness has not resolved my issue

posted on April 24, 2015.

Hi min75,

It's my understanding that Emma Rossi has contacted you to discuss the remaining balance on your withdrawal and informed you that the next approval will take place April 28th. Please let me know if you require any further assistance.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 24, 2015.

Hi min75,

Good news, I received notification that all of your pending withdrawals were approved today. Please keep in mind that it may take up to 7 business days for the payment to be issued.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2015.

@min75,
Did you received your winnings can we close this complaint?

AskGamblers
posted on May 1, 2015.

@min75,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.