Crazy Vegas Casino - Confiscated 20 000 winnings and closed my account

RESOLVED
JuniB0c4 Romania
posted on May 20, 2014.

Hello, my name is Adi Boca, my user name is JuniB0c4 and I would like to make a complaint for Crazy Vegas Casino.
The story goes like this.
On April 1st I made a deposit of 500 euros using my credit card. i received a bonus of 250 which is a 50% bonus the casino gives. I played slots and I was lucky to win 20.000. (actually 20300 euros). I won 10.000 on a major jackpot by playing Mega moolah slots and I continued winning on different slots and stopped on 20300 as I mention above.
I made a small withdrawal of 3000 and I was waiting for verification documents. They asked me ID and Bill and I sent my Driver's License and an electricity bill. Then they asked for my passport. I told them that I have to renew it and I will sent it to them but it will take a few days. And that's what I did, I received my new passport 20 days later and I sent it. Since then i was waiting the verification of my details. I talked to their live support 3 times but I 've never received an answer on how the verification process is going. They were keep telling me that the finance and security department has to do the necessary searches.
All this took 1.5 month. On may 19th I received and email from their risk department. In sort terms they accused me of being a high risk player and they have ruled that all game play and financial transacting to be null and void. Also any withdrawal made with the casino was confiscated and they closed my account. They returned my deposit back to my credit card.
For they defense they used their 3.1 rule which I read and the only thing it says is that if they think that I am an abuser they have the right to close my account and confiscate any winnings.
And now i want to ask you. How am I considered an abuser by just gambling on slots? The only thing I did was playing in a jackpot slots a got lucky and won. Then of course I had to clear the wagering requirements because I had received the bonus, and I was keeping be lucky and double my winnings. I can't understand when exactly i was an abuser.
This is why I am making this complaint. I think that they have no right to confiscate my winnings, but I can't do more by myself, that's why I am asking for your help.
Please tell me if you need something to provide you with, r if you have any other questions I might haven't already given the answer.
Thank you in advance.

posted on May 21, 2014.

To whom it may concern,

Vegas Partner Lounge can confirm that Adi Boca has submitted fake documents. His overall profile resembles that of a fraudster and deemed to be a High Risk Player.

Adi Boca has shared the same platform used by another High Risk Player to identify himself.

We are more than happy to send the fake documents if a request is sent.

Lastly, the account for Adi Boca - tcvr0002375585 - and any other accounts will remain closed.

Please contact me should you require any information.

Regards,
Nizar
e-mail: [email protected]
Website: http:/­/ww­w.v­ega­spa­rtn­erl­oun­ge.com/

Call us TOLL FREE 24/7 - We're here to help!
• United Kingdom 0800-731-4295
• Canada 1866-509-1828
• Australia 1800-0710-76
• Germany 0800-181-5917
• Italy 800-783-313
• Netherlands 0800 022 1327
• Switzerland 0800-836-923

JuniB0c4 Romania
posted on May 21, 2014.

Hello.

I can confirm that I haven't sent any fake documents. Please sent the documents you received from me to askgamblers for verification. I will be glad to reply to any question they might have.

I am not in position to know what other players might have done with their verification. I am unaware of what a platform means with regards to documents.

As for my part, I sent you all the documents you requested and I am able to sent you more documents if this is needed.

I am waiting for your response.

Adi Boca.

posted on May 22, 2014.

To whom it may concern,

Vegas Partner Lounge will release sensitive information only on request from AskGamblers.com.


Regards,
Nizar
e-mail: [email protected]
Website: http:/­/ww­w.v­ega­spa­rtn­erl­oun­ge.com/

Call us TOLL FREE 24/7 - We're here to help!
• United Kingdom 0800-731-4295
• Canada 1866-509-1828
• Australia 1800-0710-76
• Germany 0800-181-5917
• Italy 800-783-313
• Netherlands 0800 022 1327
• Switzerland 0800-836-923

JuniB0c4 Romania
posted on May 24, 2014.

I have asked form Askgamblers to request the documents from Crazy Vegas Casino. I am waiting for Askgamblers response.

Thank you.

Adi Boca

JuniB0c4 Romania
posted on May 27, 2014.

I am waiting for Crazy Vegas Casino to provide the necessary documents and a more detailed explanation to Askgamblers.

posted on May 27, 2014.

Hi there, just to let you know that we have provided the relevant documentation to Askgamblers.

Kind regards,

Curt

AskGamblers
posted on May 30, 2014.

We received an email from a casino.

JuniB0c4 Romania
posted on June 6, 2014.

Hello, I am waiting for a response of the progress of my complaint.

JuniB0c4 Romania
posted on June 9, 2014.

I talked with an agent on Askgamblers' live chat and they said they are waiting additional explanation from crazy vegas casino.

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino's request.

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2015.

Based on the evidence presented by Crazy Vegas representatives, we came to the conclusion that player indeed breached casino's Terms & Conditions by presenting fake documents upon the verification procedure initiated after his withdrawal request. Therefore, we consider this case as Resolved and closed.