Casino Adrenaline - Unjustified confiscation of legitimate winnings

RESOLVED
posted on February 25, 2016.

Hi i recently deposited casino adrenaline and decided to use the welcome bonus offer i played through the bonus consistently talking and being guided by support to ensure i didnt break the rules.

i followed instructions and played through my wager requirement then i continued a little bit of play, again asking support if i had hit my wager requirement ect ect then when i did
i sent into support my identification, looking forward to my claimable winnings around 1700pound ......
I went back to support to ask about how what to do if to withdraw they explained to me that everything is fine looks ok and told me how to withdraw said just click withdrawal
Before i even moved of the live chat room support my balance turned back to my deposit amount and support claimed after about 5 minutes that the system picked up a error and voided my winnings
claiming that first that i didnt follow the rules.

i ask why and support couldnt tell me just said the system done it so thats why.

I continued to state i am Kane Jones and have sent in all the correct documents and do not lie its against my religion i dont sin.

Live support then said they looked into it and said that the ip address is the issue with the accounts i said its a public wifi
support explained the rules about the 1 account per i.p. which clearly i was already a where of,
as i confirmed the terms and conditions 4-5 times with myself and support before even depsoting

I continued to explain to support that its a public wifi and i signed up at your casino in in mid January around the 14th from memory then after that date i decided to request the wifi go public to the residents in the apartment building as they always are complaining about the price of internet and its unlimited internet for life due to the agreement with the service company.

Now i cant control what who and how these people choose to use there time and what they choose to look at or do online.

Now i have documented and have photo evidence of my game play winnings all this and the entire experience right from the start of my sign up as i do with every company or industry i deal with money and personal information.

I continued with support asking them to explain alot during my deposit gameplay and events assuring that i was doing everything correctly.

So i expect my winnings back in my account i played fair and didnt even get the chance to withdraw instead as soon as i mentioned it live support my account balanced changed from the account reset back to my deposit amount and with the same bonus attached but saying i completed the wager.
i can withdraw.

I can prove all my claims with pictures recorded live chats and validation in me and my identity.
i feel completely defamed and now discriminated of/by these actions

i included basic screen shots so you can see i am experiencing what im stating
they said there looking into it and i might have to prove what im saying it feels like a excuse to try and get out of paying me.

i work hard for my money and i play and treat everyone and everything fair!
regards Kane Jones

******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­*****
they just responded to my email claiming the i.p address rule his there email response

Casino Adrenaline Support
6:25 AM (20 minutes ago)

to me
Dear Emanuel,

Thank you for contacting us.

According to our terms and conditions you can only have one account per IP.

Please refer to our terms and conditions: https:­//w­ww.c­as­ino­adr­ena­lin­e.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions

If not winnings made out of a bonus are voided.


Kindly


Casino Adrenaline Support
[email protected]
[email protected]*­***­***­***­***­***­***­*****
my response is that i cant control a public wifi and i signed up on January 14th


listen I do only have one account i have never registered with you guys before you cant tell me its a persons fault if someone he or she doesnt know and its publicly accessed services thats not my fault in any way i registered on the jan 14th and since then your claiming i or someone else opened an account but yet you wont say who because you know im correct.

You can not say to someone hey by the way if anyone ever joins this casino on the same wifi you joined on were going to take all your winnings and explain why like i said ammend the money back i have one account its pretty straight forward like i said now im getting assistance with this i am being defamed and accused of false accusations

put my winnings back i have followed all your instructions rules and terms and conditions ......

posted on February 26, 2016.

Dear Emanuel7777,

Thank you for your playing with us!

Regarding your case we have sent all evidence to Askgamblers Complaints team.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on February 26, 2016.

Sir you can send what you believe you claim i have done,
But i know for a fact and have the proof.
i only opened one account on the 14th jan 2016
The reason being is on the 14th of January 2016
i had to hand my computer in to Apple due to it not turning on and off correctly operating.

It was in a serviced repair apple workshop in pieces my hard drive, hd cable and systems update was needed replacing it was stuffed!!!
I had to give it to apple and it wouldnt even turn on after they tried a quick in store repair,
I have proof a licensed apple repairs were/was done between the 14th and 28th of January as I picked it up on the 28th January 2016 it was out of my possession the entire time.
When the computer was giving back to me no one has used my macbook pro except me!

You, casino adrenaline; state in your terms and conditions section 1.1 and 1.2

1.1. There can be only one account linked to any single individual, e-mail address, and place of residence or location with public access to computers (Internet cafes, public libraries, college dormitories, schools, workplace etc.). Should more than one account be registered at the casino though the same computer, we will require confirmation of identity of all users on that computer. We would advise you to contact customer support before creating more than one account from a private computer or an account from a public computer.


SO YOU SAY IN YOUR TERM 1.1 There can be only one account linked to any single individual, and you claim same computers and i.p???
Well i cant wait to see how your going to accuse me of creating extra accounts when
1 my computer was getting repaired and non operational nor in my possession. from the 14th to the 28th of January 2016.
and
2 i know and can prove that i was only i.p wifi that was used for my sign up, I owned the i.p, and the computer..

After the 16-17th of January the service became public.
So please explain and proof your claim tell me and ask gambler how
i broke that term and condition 1.1 or 1.2
3 Even if somehow someone after i signed up started up a claim or same computer same i.p whatever wording you call this.
They would be the ones breaking the rule term in 1.1 not me
As i was already created and in the system with no other accounts except for me, my computer and i.p
i know this as i confirmed with support before joining as i always do with online casinos the account was safe and good to go.
who or what done this is the target of your problem not me they are the multiplier they are non valid not me!
So show me and askgambler.com the legal proof.... Me seriously kane jones opened accounts/memberships with the same i.p and computer
These claims are non valid and defamatory to my character.
As for term and condition section 1.2



1.2. Those players who register more than one account in order to acquire more bonuses are not eligible to any winnings earned from these bonuses. If such a violation occurs, their accounts will be blocked without warning.

Those players who register more then one account
******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­*******
i can legally prove i was the first and only user of that wifi i.p until the 16-17th of January 2016 and i also can proof what you claim that is the basis of this withdrawal confiscation
but yet even if what you claim is the case your terms then state ;
Should more than one account be registered at the casino though the same computer, we will require confirmation of identity of all users on that computer. We would advise you to contact customer support before creating more than one account from a private computer or an account from a public computer.

So lucky for me above sentence isnt me and
i encourage you to show us how my computer and i.p was used for how ever many systems bonus cheating or what ever you claim about this you reckon??
and also in section 1.2 , If such a violation occurs, their accounts will be blocked without warning.

SO you obviously have and are accusing me of the i.ps and claim you have proof of my i.p and computer doing so. which you deem suitable by whatever systems you are following,
but strange how you left my account open and never blocked nor closed it instead leaving it open for play leaving all wager requirements complete and withdrawal/ met and my original deposit back ready to do what i want
so seriously im not concerned in any way shape or form and look forward to my payment.
You can’t seem to follow your own terms.

ps think about what your claiming your grounds on money confiscated on its absurd
so example billy bob blue joins your casino and deposits and deposits then on his third deposit he wins and gets in front of the wager.
He proceeds to withdraw his win he gets his wins payed 5000$
and continues with more deposits then a new employee starts at his company/workshop at his business and within a day new boy finds the work wifi He joins onto johns wifi and finds a pop up or link to casinos and joins the same your telling me the
billy bob blue is at fault and the new kid gets to keep his account lol what a joke that would be and your trying to on me.
SO you then would have to get john to give the money back.
Or even the other way around
lets say little
poor Sally Dodo deposited 5months ago and her cousin comes offer for a visit she tells him about the casino and how she thought it wasn’t fun but the cousin loves the idea grabs her computer and signs up heads home and continues on his computer
who would you remove then the girl or the cousin?
your terms don’t state a player once joined can be or have winnings confiscated if any body ever joins his wifi!
your current claim is pretty much impossible to put on me you have no grounds on your actions except oo our systems done it because of the i.p and computer.
So please sir prove and show us how my computer was registered with these rubbish claims because i know my computer was getting repaired and after that it hasnt left my side.

regards kane jones
att files are receipts of apple repair dates and issues name ect

posted on February 26, 2016.

another file off repair work the pick up receipt on the 28th jan 2016.
couldnt upload for some reason im am sending private to ask gambler.

AskGamblers
posted on February 27, 2016.

Dear @Emanuel7777,

Please keep in mind that currently AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service supports only image formats and that is why your pdf file has been converted and attached accordingly to your last post.

posted on February 29, 2016.

Dear Emmanuel7777,

one more important rule in our T&C is:

This offer is limited to one per player, family, household, account or IP address. If it is determined that a player has broken this rule, that player’s bonuses will be removed from all accounts.

Clear proof we have sent to Askgamblers Complains team.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on March 1, 2016.

Apart from your claim against me,
might I make you and ask gambler aware that
First of all what you have mentioned above in your last condescending reply, is not what your terms and conditions state YOU have put together wording to suit the casino benefit........
1.1 and 1.2 in your terms do not state this nor does your entire terms and conditions!

Second off all,
I kane Jones once again have only one account thats it and i used my own money from my own bank that money i had in my neteller and neteller payed you.

Now you say above... which i have copied and put below

one more important rule in our T&C is:

This offer is limited to one per player, family, household, account or IP address. If it is determined that a player has broken this rule, that player’s bonuses will be removed from all accounts.

Well I clearly never broke that rule! Im me and never broke this rule thank you very much!!!!
As clearly i explained and proved in my first statement which is above on ask gambler.
This applies to whoever/whatever tried or did the multiple use/uses of the limited offer.

Even if what your claiming happened:
if what ever your trying to claim happened and I kane jones did have these multiple bonuse­s/a­cco­unt­s/e­ntities you would off clearly had whoever whatever the other account blocked first!
And
I wouldnt be allowed to use the bonus as you say as above This offer is limited to one per player, family, household, account or IP address.
So this in your claim against me it is the second,third or multiple times someone has used which you state is me…….the limited offer!

I encourage you casino adrenaline to provide the evidence and encourage ask gambler to follow up on these supposed claims!
You still have not followed again term 1.1 and 1.2 if what your accusing me of is true this so called i.p system error you casino adrenaline havent even followed your own term s 1.1
1. ACCOUNT TERMS

1.1. There can be only one account linked to any single individual, e-mail address, and place of residence or location with public access to computers (Internet cafes, public libraries, college dormitories, schools, workplace etc.). Should more than one account be registered at the casino though the same computer, we will require confirmation of identity of all users on that computer. We would advise you to contact customer support before creating more than one account from a private computer or an account from a public computer.

Ive supplied my requirements for my account if what ever person whoever they are has joined under the now public wifi (explained all the wifi in first complaint about me and my sign up) have they followed the rules and terms NO
Yet the casino adrenaline terms 1.1 and 1.2 do not fall under your claim against me.
Because it wasn’t me.
I followed the rules confirmed multiple times i was ok to open the account and thoughout game play while obeying the rules and laws and like i said i have proved and provided that i was the only account holder for my i.p address and details before i signed up might i also add that my computer was in repairs aswell from jan 14th from 10pm to 28th jan 8-30pm

like mentioned before after the 16-17th the wifi was public.

It doesn’t state i have to warn or advise the casino of my actions if i choose the internet goes public
haven’t you heard of wifi and tethering and moderns?

I NEVER CREATED ANY EXTRA MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS i didnt even have my computer and on top this if what your trying to claim and put me under the breaking off the terms 1.1
have you confirmed with whoever or what this other person is/are so your saying there is 2 of me and i have a double identity pffft.
Choose your words carefully casino adrenaline your crossing the line now of defamation law suit making these accusations about me on public complaints!

Your also saying ....... i used my the limited offer more then once on this supposed other account/accounts! makes no sense if i did that there would double me so same banks details same names same emails everything.
Your attempting to try and use these words to scare me but i know who i am what i sign up to and what i pay for.

So please show us again this proof because all you have is the system error i.p error i.p i.p
As mentioned earlier on in the complaint i confirmed with support before evening signing up i was the ok to sign up.
Also might i add your support staff also confirmed which ill include screen shots off that there is no way i can have the money winnings taken or removed as i was worried if i didnt log in for week or so my timeframe might expire or run out, once again everything was good and confirmed.
It was only when i mentioned the possible withdrawal some how my account magical changed even your support said that i tried to withdraw and thats why it happened another lie from your casino which i also include in screen shots.

I will also add the fact of what you did to me and my account a example of you and your claims to be false and inaccurate.

(So if i had multiple accounts and this was a multiple time of using the limited offer your system would of blocked the other entity/account/bonus claimer, which you claim it is me therefore your system would of blocked/picked/error message you casino adrenaline like it did to me hence you said yourself this offer is limited to one per player, family, household, account or IP address. )

So prove;
I have used your limited offer multiple times?and deposited for the offer pfft ?

This other entity­/ac­cou­nt/­person what ever your trying to claim they are...... me which is rubbish
have somehow used this offer twice well unless i have unknown twin your making things up this experience thats happened to me would of happened to them hence if that was the case wouldnt all accounts be blocked linked to this supposed aswell as mine which 1.2 states in your terms before i even decided to deposit my account would of been blocked technically if that was the case but it wasnt because its not me and this claim isnt true nor even valid and even if it was true in anyway you still did not follow 1.2
So right there in itself you have contraindicated yourself, your casino and your terms!

3. If i did have multiple accounts and did use the one limited offer twice you would have my banking details and deposit information on to accounts X multiple ….
I encourage and look forward to you saying­/ac­cus­ing­/pr­oof­ing­/pr­oving
I have done this it is impossible.
4 You still have not followed your own terms and conditions on 1.1 and 1.2
A) GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS
1. ACCOUNT TERMS
1.1. There can be only one account linked to any single individual, e-mail address, and place of residence or location with public access to computers (Internet cafes, public libraries, college dormitories, schools, workplace etc.). Should more than one account be registered at the casino though the same computer, we will require confirmation of identity of all users on that computer. We would advise you to contact customer support before creating more than one account from a private computer or an account from a public computer. also for the record your terms state i.p and a is not a computer they completely different!
1.2. Those players who register more than one account in order to acquire more bonuses are not eligible to any winnings earned from these bonuses. If such a violation occurs, their accounts will be blocked without warning.

Who is this other entity­/ac­cou­nt/­limited bonus claimer that has done this because they are the ones that should be getting treated like this not me i have clearly obeyed and done nothing wrong on!
On top of this have you followed 1.1 …..NO

You casino adrenaline who ever this other account holder/entity is………
Did check when she/he signed up NO regarding 1.1 and checking and confirming because if they had this wouldn’t be the case so like mentioned before i followed the rules and when i did when i signed up and your and my systems show this i not only confirmed that i was in the all clear to sign up the wifi wasn’t even public

The only way this is possible is if somehow someone before the 14th stole my wifi pretended to be me and signed up to your casino which is impossible!

But yet you target the one that won the guy (me) who followed the rules.
This is honestly a mockery off your due diligence in your efforts to stick by your terms and conditions!

I kane Jones have one account this whole issue is based on the i.p address i clearly explained to all parties what happened and my movements in this timeframe from when i signed up on the 14th to present.

And I will mention again
i DID NOT EVEN HAVE MY COMPUTER
from the 14th onwards until the 28th which clearly i have proven and the apple will/can/have confirmed this, i even posted the receipts and order forms off this job for my computer macbook.

You casino adrenaline still havent stuck to your own terms and conditions again regarding my identification
I have sent all the relevant required information and i know this because your casino wrote in a email KANE all we need to verify your account is a neteller proof which i suppled straight away now i dont understand why after now almost 5 days my account isnt verified?

Seems like somebody trying to stall my identification process to delay payout and winnings with my identity not being confirmed.

I will be including screen shots of mentioned areas above.
Casino Adrenaline you need to follow your terms and conditions!
i request askgambler to enforce Casino Adrenaline to follow and obey 1.1 and 1.2 in there terms and conditions as clearly i followed them i obeyed them who ever this other person is they obviously didnt and the Casino are targeting me, it is absolute insult to me and my entity kane jones.

posted on March 1, 2016.

more screen shots and proof of my claim as the previous file exceeded

AskGamblers
posted on March 1, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints team removed screenshots that contained personal and sensitive information.

posted on March 1, 2016.

more attachment screen shots and validation for above statements as above exceeded the file amount

posted on March 2, 2016.

Dear Emanuel7777,

Our T&C are clear in your case.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on March 2, 2016.

ok so what are you trying to claim thats not my neteller or what ?
My neteller account fake? seriously is that it.......
i had to validate that account too with neteller I.D and all which ive done.
If you think im not kane jones and im Emanuel Stevens thats the funniest thing ive heard lol is that what you think as it looks like your trying to say BECAUSE IF thats the case and thats what you think i have donei can and will supply ask gambler police reports with my pictures i have also my business website on that website I have my contact details registered with the Australia government and tax department, you will see my ABN number then you can cross reference that with Australia government.
SERIOUSLY WHY CANT YOU BE CLEAR IN YOUR ANSWER WHY ARE YOU STILL AFTER 7 OR MORES DAYS NOT MAKING YOUR CLAIM AGAINST ME DIRECT YOU KEEP TIPPY TOEING AROUND THE TERMS AND CONDITION YOU NOT CLEAR IN WHAT YOUR ACCUSING ME OF AND NOW YOU REPOST DOCUMENTS AND PICTURES IVE SENT YOU AND ASK GAMBLER seriously state your claim against me you said it was thei.p address's so what now its not and it the name of me like wtf are you saying you are so unclear stop wasting every ones time validate my account and pay me my winnings im validated player at BETAT and BGO casino so i dont understand still why your not validating my account and also your still not following your terms and conditions regarding 1.1 and 1.2
askgambler can you please get casino adrenaline to state what they are trying to claim this is becoming annoying and all they do is right a 2-3 lined sentence back for a reply seriously how long is this process going to take i havent done anything wrong nor have i had multiple bonus access or used there so called limited of more then once so what is casino adrenaline trying to do and say.

I have clearly proved who i am and provided aslgambler and you casino adrenaline with the correct documents not only that i have proved that you are not sticking to your own terms and i also state and have proved that i only have one account so now what you post 2 screen shots i sent you and say the


Our T&C are clear in your case.

So what terms and conditions are you referring to its not not hard questions to answer ?

posted on March 5, 2016.

Dear Emanuel7777,

our fraud and risk management found two accounts with same IP address and place of residence, which is a violation of our T&C.

KIndest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on March 6, 2016.

Casino Adrenaline


1, No one else lives with me i live by myself and occasionally my girlfriend stays over!
2, The building I live in is 22 storeys high and has over 124 apartments internally with well over 300 residents !
(look it up on google!)
3, As i said before I kane Jones did not break any rules nor terms and conditions.

if some one signs up in the building this is in no way my fault nor did i create multiple accounts like you claimed and accused me of so tell me how i broke these terms and condition?
Seriously if someone did sign up in the high rise apartment how is this my fault- and how do you deem
your 1.1 term I’ve have broken



the evidence clear and proves i have done nothing wrong !

Again you like to word the terms so they suit your outcome and monetary gain!

THIS IS YOUR REPLY AND ANSWER BELOW

two accounts with same IP address and place of residence, which is a violation of our T&C.

1 it doesn’t actually say violation it doesn’t say state that at all intact you actually state if this issue arises ……
SHOULD
Should more than one account be registered at the casino though the same computer, we will require confirmation of identity of all users on that computer. We would advise you to contact customer support before creating more than one account from a private computer or an account from a public computer.

This does not apply to me anyway because i signed 14th I was the only account i was the only registered person at the address and the wifi i owned and was not public service until the 16-17th.
SO AGAIN I HAVENT VIOLATED ANYTHING !
Thank you very much!

the ones that broke the terms and conditions not me read your own terms and conditions who ever this person is,
They/he/she broke the terms not me and your systems would show this
I was the first and only account holder to sign up to Casino Adrenaline as like i mentioned earlier, i confirmed and checked i was the only account holder/ i.p registered user and place of residents and this was before i even i signed up!

This entire apartment block houses over 300 residents does this does not affect me and again i did nothing wrong !

I Kane Jones signed up and followed the terms and conditions,
I Kane Jones didnt abuse nor break terms and conditions who ever this idiot is they broke the terms and they didn’t check when they signed and registered they who ever they are obviously knew they were getting free internet (wifi)

I Kane jones never doubled up or multiplied up on bonus abuse like you accused me off,
I kane jones never opened up multiple accounts like you accused
I Kane Jones received only what i was entitled to (the welcome bonus once)
I kane jones have proved i was the first and only account to sign up on the 14th January,


So again I did not break the terms and conditions if what your saying had/has any truth to it the systems would off cancelled me out as soon as i registered but you know why it didnt because I signed up first and didnt do nor break the rules, terms and conditions.


i have clearly proved that i did nothing wrong!
i explained exactly what happened with the wifi which might i add is the i.p that any single person in the entire building has access to and i did the correct procedure when i signed up i confirmed i was ok to join even though the wifi (i.p ) was private.
i also confirmed i was the only registered person on this street and especially in this building.
Your support confirmed this before I joined.

So again no terms and conditions I broke!

This so called same address and i.p person in the building, They didnt follow the terms and conditions and they didnt check with support as the terms state anyone that is using a public wifi should contact support before joining.

As you state in the terms
1.1. There can be only one account linked to any single individual, e-mail address, and place of residence or location with public access to computers (Internet cafes, public libraries, college dormitories, schools, workplace etc.). Should more than one account be registered at the casino though the same computer, we will require confirmation of identity of all users on that computer. We would advise you to contact customer support before creating more than one account from a private computer or an account from a public computer.



I followed them exactly the correct way and have given and provided the clear evidence that i did!
and i didn’t have to confirm with support when i joined about the wifi because it was completely private and not shared but i did anyway and i was 100% ok
might i include the wifi wasn’t public until the 16-17th January 2016 as i also have made you aware from the start


SO i would say I’m 99%
sure this other person/people or account holder joined when the system was public and and not before the 14th January 2016 when i registered as it is/was impossible too

I will also add you still havent confirmed or validated my account its now coming up 2 weeks.

So Casino Adrenaline

I expect my account to be validated and verified as i supplied the correct and exact information required and i also will be expecting my winnings.

I EXPECT ASKGAMBLER TO ENFORCE THIS AND ALSO ASK WHY THEY HAVENT VALIDATED MY ACCOUNT ?

I ALSO REQUEST ASKGAMBLER ENFORCE THE EVIDENCE AND DETAILS OF THE SUPPOSED OTHER ACCOUNTS TO VERIFY THAT I FOLLOWED AND OBEYED ALL TERMS AND CONDITIONS CORRECTLY

I followed the terms and conditions, I did not ever break any terms and conditions.

Might I add,
this is now the 4th time where you have claimed I have done something wrong,
BUT yet i continually provide and prove you incorrect so even if what your claiming is true which I still dont believe which you havent provided nor proved to me all you do is write the same rubbish and false accusations against me!

1.1 and 1.2 i followed very very clearly and im not going to be punished and have myself cop this mockery of a claim

Even if some person did join in my building on the public wifi its not my fault in anyway and your terms and conditions
state this!
They didn’t check with the casino before joining.

I joined the casino 14th
(no other account nor registered person existed)
i own and still do own the wifi (i.p)
(it wasn’t public until the 16-17th January)
I didn’t cheat nor use these bonus limited offer multiple accounts like you claimed before)

I ve supplied all the proof of my self and my claim i also provided the correct id verification
and still no account verified ?



Follow your terms and conditions and stop persecuting me
I did nothing wrong and your records prove this
You if you were following your own rules terms and conditions, you would be targeting this so called multiple account holder who signed up after me. ON THE PUBLIC WIFI and if they did use the same address your systems would of stopped him so again you Casino Adrenaline are in slang………………….. barking up the wrong tree
chasing, hunting and insulting me!

I Also request that Ask Gambler
Demand these so called multiple account holders details dates of registration names and what ever else the casino has on them!
They have done the incorrect thing because i dint break any terms especially 1.1 and 1.2

which the casino are claiming I have done this will be evident that they broke the terms as its states

1.1. There can be only one account linked to any single individual, e-mail address, and place of residence or location with public access to computers (Internet cafes, public libraries, college dormitories, schools, workplace etc.). Should more than one account be registered at the casino though the same computer, we will require confirmation of identity of all users on that computer. We would advise you to contact customer support before creating more than one account from a private computer or an account from a public computer. also for the record your terms state i.p and a is not a computer they completely different!

I was the first and only account holder and the dates of registration prove this as when i signed up the I confirmed with support before even joining!
Im very cautious when it comes to online entities/ money/ personal details and terms and conditions

I was only person who had access to the i.p and like i said in my first and second reply
it went public after the 16-17th and i joined on the 14th.

SO I DIDNT BREAK NO RULES TERMS OR CONDITIONS !!

The other person/entity was the one who hasnt checked when joining/joined on the public WIFI system and
ask gambler you will see this aswell as the casino when you demand this other so called account holders details of registration his/her/they details of address !

There is over
300 people in this apartment that all live at 301/3 river drive

Once again for the 5th time now i have proved legally per your terms and conditions i followed them and dint act nor break any of the terms!

IF THIS MATTER IS NOT RESOLVED AND THE WINNINGS I EARNED FAIRLY AND PLAYED ACCORDINGLY
ARE PAYED TO ME WITHIN THE NEXT 7 DAYS

I will be making a official report and be launching a investigation on you Casino Adrenaline to and will also be including the following third party assistance all information will be handed over!

I will also add that i have advised my Australian Solicitor

*GCBC (Gaming Control Board Curaçao)
*CFATF and FATF
*MYEG BV.
*International Gaming Council (ICG),
* Curacao Gaming Commission.
*eCOGRA
*Flavidus Limited
*MGA Malta Gaming Authority
*UK Gambling Commission
*The Remote Gambling Association (RGA)
*eCOGRA's Independent Directors.
*Curacoa Internet Gaming Association

*Lotteries and Gaming Authority
*The Pogg
*Gambling Grumbles
*Casino Meister

I am not going to be insulted like this you are a legal entity and the terms and conditions are a binding legal agreement I did not break, violate, or abuse any terms and condition s.
I have followed the terms and like i said i confirmed and checked with support.
Every single word in the 1.1-1.2
and the entire terms and conditions I have followed!
I have spoken to my solicitors and i have proved that i did NOT in anyway possible break the terms and conditions you will be expected to provide ask gambler and another third party governing bodies that i deem suitable to use to pursue this, You know as well as I do I did nothing wrong!
Casino Adrenaline you are not following your terms and conditions!

1.1 in the terms seems in your opinion was broken
but not by me and your data shows that as I Kane Jones followed them accordingly, which my evidence and registration of my account clearly show i have sent through proof!
Have provided ask gambler with the details other this other claimed account ?
Have you clearly got proof
i used these bonus’s multiple times ?
You still haven’t proved I broke anything
1.1 / 1.2 nor have you actually followed your terms on top of this mockery of condescending public defamation!

You are known over the internet and governing bodies sites forums and review boards for not paying out and trying to quickly push of the withdrawal claims by your very simplified terms that you use, but these are your terms and conditions and words are words and those meanings of those words don’t magically change when it suits your entity!
if your lawyers and your copywriters can’t understand english or the meaning off english words, my solicitor suggest you re write your terms if you want claim what your trying to claim.

1.1 and 1.2 apply to who this supposed other account holder is as they/she/he signed up on the public i.p wifi.
Not me nor did I register this address multiple times.

You are legally bound by the contract and the wording in the terms and conditions as am I,
I did exactly that and followed protocol and honoured my behalf of the contract my solicitor suggest you do the same.
If you refuse my winnings on these unwarranted claims accusation and misused agreement you have been advised of the next procedure.
You as Casino surely know about the consequences of breaking the terms and conditions and not following your own rules!

I look forward to my validation of my account and my fair earned winnings.
Regards Kane Jones

AskGamblers
posted on March 10, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints team is still in communication with casino Adrenaline regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on March 18, 2016.

Based on all the information provided from Casino Adrenaline management in regards of this case, AskGamblers Complaints Team is now able to confirm the fact that player indeed breached their Bonus Terms&Conditions as there are at least two accounts - registered, played and claimed same welcome offer, sharing one and the same IP address.

From Casino Adrenaline Terms&Conditions:
"...1.2. Those players who register more than one account in order to acquire more bonuses are not eligible to any winnings earned from these bonuses. If such a violation occurs, their accounts will be blocked without warning.

...This offer is limited to one per player, family, household, account or IP address. If it is determined that a player has broken this rule, that player’s bonuses will be removed from all accounts...."

While we could understand player's frustration and disappointment in the given situation, rules are placed for a good reason and these must be followed and respected. In case of a disagreement with our decision, we remind player that this matter could be forwarded to the relevant licensing authority directly.

The complaint is now officially closed.