Monarchs Online Casino - Misleading information about their No Deposit, No Strings Attached Withdraw

REJECTED
Casino Guy Canada
posted on March 31, 2014.

After getting a feel of what Monarchs casino is about, I find tricking or not giving me all the information is not the correct way to get clients, but I guess it is working on this site and for those who don't wait or ask questions, they end up depositing and Monarchs will stall the process until you give up.

The first day I signed up, I found it strange that a casino would give a few complementary amounts of monies everyday with NO DEPOSIT, NO STRINGS ATTACHED in the e-mails I received from them and not once did I see any words saying is it a bonus, casinos are in it to make money not give it away, so talking to the wife, it didn't look normal and very hard to believe that a casino would just give out free money at all, so I figure let me try and see the outcome. I accepted the comp then started to play then in the live help agent box asked to deposit and a 150% match bonus, the slots were paying out until it came time to talk to live chat agent about withdrawing. My questions to the first agent informed me; " Yes you can withdraw $150.00 on a no deposit as long as you meet wagering requirements, but its a onetime deal and we will let you know when you've met requirements ", (I took some pic's of the conversation) as I kept going live chat to see if I met wagering and I finally did, the second agent repeated the same thing the first agent said about withdraws and congratulation on you win. I asked what's the catch, there is a catch somewhere, Jade the second agent said there is no catch, you won now you have to request a payout with the accounts department. At this point I still could not believe it, I sent all my info, ID, back and forth for days, now I was starting to realizes the catch is coming soon, for a few days I played and figured this site maybe stalling, hoping I will spend the money before its time to withdraw, but no that wasn't it, finally two weeks went by and received a call from accounts advising I was cleared to withdraw, I requested the $150.00 and of course it would not let me withdraw, went to live chat, asked why can't I withdraw, the agent said; " you have to send an e-mail to accounts and they will answer your inquiry in 24 to 48 hours",

I did just that, the next day I received a reply saying; "Thank you for your email.

We've further checked on your account and real money balance is at 0.00

You need to have a positive real money balance in order to make a payout request".

Upon receiving that, I decided to log into Monarch on March 25/14 and ask Jada live help about this e-mail, I asked a few questions for example; what happened to the no string attached? no direct answer and avoided my question then sent me the same response from the e-mail I asked about, I asked about the $353.19, her reply; " That is a non deposit comp, not a real money balance ", at 11:51am I asked, why did any of you agent say that from the beginning, she did not reply and cut me off the chat, I requested another chat, 25 minutes later she said, " we are having system issues and she will pass on my concerns". In my e-mail to them, I attached a printout with 4 different e-mails of 4 different dates informing me; No Deposit, No string attached, images 11, 12 and 13 of the conversation at 11:51, but did not include 1 through 10 due to those from the previous conversations with the other agents telling me I can withdraw $150 onetime with a no deposit required and wagering requirement, I will keep those. In the lobby I have $353.19 REAL money, (I have a lobby pic) not play money and with all the conversations I had with the different agents day after day for more then two weeks, not one mentioned it was a bleeping bonus. I am still waiting for a response from Monarchs, I can't believe that a casino would trick anyone to deposit unless it the agents, hoping to receive good news about this procedure or talk to the agents.

posted on April 1, 2014.

Hi Condrad,

Thank you for raising this concern to us. Rest assured that we will investigate further and contact you directly.

Customer Support

Monarchs Online Casino

Casino Guy Canada
posted on April 1, 2014.

Monarchs customer support, I thanks you for looking into this matter and I hope there is a good outcome for informing you of the info I received from the e-mails and the agents not giving me the correct information.

posted on April 1, 2014.

Hi Conrad,

Upon checking you were able to meet wagering requirement however you do not have any real money balance in your account. Please note that you must have a real money balance same or higher amount than what you are requesting for withdrawal. For more detailed information you can refer to our Terms & Conditions Section 8, A (2) http:/­/ww­w.m­ona­rch­son­lin­eca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.html

We're showing that you still have nondeposit bonuses in pending status - total amount of $200. You can still try your luck in any of these bonuses, once you reach wagering requirement please make sure you still have a positive real money balance.

For further assistance please let us know.

Customer Support

Monarchs Online Casino

AskGamblers
posted on August 8, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Casino Guy Canada
posted on August 9, 2015.

I will try your no deposit bonus to see what happens. Again I was informed by one of your agents, that I can withdraw $150 from a no deposit bonus, but I see that will not happen, if your agent does not have the facts, then it should not be mentioned. go back to the conversation and you would see the truth!

posted on August 10, 2015.

Dear Conrad Douce,

Rest assure we honor non deposited bonuses as one time only, All winnings that arise out of subsequent non-deposit bonuses claimed are non-withdrawable.

Casino Guy Canada
posted on August 12, 2015.

This Casino is like most out there, their wasting alot of my time on this no bonus adventure, only to met wagering requirements and then the losing games will begin.

I have been playing for a few days, not including prior to March, I wagered 1,500 and still have to wager 3,700 more to meet their requirements, which I already know what's going to happen when I get near to wagering, yes correct, no withdraw.

posted on August 13, 2015.

Dear Conrad Douce,

You can see Game Wagering Table on our site http:/­/ww­w.m­ona­rch­son­lin­eca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.html it is all transparent.

And as I said before we honor non deposited bonuses as one time only, All winnings that arise out of subsequent non-deposit bonuses claimed are non-withdrawable

Casino Guy Canada
posted on August 16, 2015.

I am waiting to see what happens if I get to wagering or if I get that near to it.

AskGamblers
posted on August 21, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on August 21, 2015.

As the player does not have payout request, we consider this complaint resolved from our side

Casino Guy Canada
posted on August 22, 2015.

Monarch Rep, how do you come to the conclusion this has been resolved?
I've played/wagered every day from the ninth of this month, up to the twenty-first, then I reopened this complaint.

I thought wagering was met when I noticed my positive balance was at $134.57, played and wagered some more just to find out that the positive balance was decreasing on every wager, but on the games screen your casino was showing $300 plus dollars, I checked to see if I was able to withdraw and the positive balance was down to $70, contacted live chat, received a run around to why this amount was decreasing, I was first informed to contact account to find out why, I asked, I'm asking you (Your Agent), more run around and not getting to the point. I have the entire conversation with your agent on screen shots just waiting to see your reply and explain to me and all the readers, why, how and still not able to withdraw from this none deposit bonus before I post it.

Casino Guy Canada
posted on August 23, 2015.

Here is screen shot 1 with the game play amount which you can see is different from my positive amount (In Screen Shot 5), if I am not satisfied with the response and the first conversation with your agent.

posted on August 24, 2015.

Dear Conrad Douce,

Balance you see in the game is real money balance + bonus money balance. Real money balance you can see when you want to withdraw money. in Your case $ 70.01 USD at the moment. Minimum amount for requesting payout is $100.

posted on August 25, 2015.

As the player does not have payout request, nor minimum 100$ for withdrawing, we consider this complaint resolved from our side.

Casino Guy Canada
posted on August 25, 2015.

Just answer the questions I asked your agent in the images and stop with the games!!!

posted on August 25, 2015.

Amount is taken of the active bonus, and when you lose whole amount of one bonus next bonus gets Activated

Casino Guy Canada
posted on August 28, 2015.

Players don't waste your time playing on Monarchs, this Casino is very crooked and you will lose your money.
I had hundreds in deposits and not one withdraw from this crooked site, I uninstalled prior and closed my account due to them just taking my money, then I decided maybe I was wrong, re-opened my account, but this time I was smart enough not to deposit, took their bonus, played for 2/3 weeks, met their wager, but these crooks started taking out of the real money, I was planning to withdraw with, the wins should of increased, but as you can see from the images I posted, they were decreasing the amount, I wasted 3 weeks getting to that point, only to find out, they were taking it back, so you see their BS excuses and to top it all, this Casino was BLACKLISTED.
Monarchs Rep, I uninstalled off my PC, so close my account, I will never play on your site in the future.

Askgamblers, consider this complaint as unresolved, they mislead the bonus from the beginning and then made it worst.

posted on August 29, 2015.

We concider this complaint as Resolved, as player never had payout request, we always honor valid payouts, and non deposited winning

Casino Guy Canada
posted on August 30, 2015.

This complaint is unresolved you bunch of crooks. Players are not stupid when they complain about your Casino not honoring, others complaints posted and my images posted, that why your BLACK LISTED.
I would have had a payout if you crooks didn't sneak taking it, how does a Casino have 2 bonuses running and taking every wager from both when the hidden bonus is not showing, only your crooked site! Just close my account you crooks!
Next time you reply to a complaint, use sell check!

Monarchs will do everything not to payout

AskGamblers
posted on September 2, 2015.

@Conrad Douce,

We find your language and insults within your last complaints message as totally unacceptable! Although we could understand your frustration and anger in this particular situation, we certainly don't accept such style of communication as normal. Moreover, such behavior is considered as a direct breach of our complaints terms and conditions and therefore you complaint is being rejected.