Monarchs Online casino keeps stalling

posted on April 18, 2014.

This is the worst time I have ever had getting verified and paid. I won on a comp chip made my playthrough and everything then I was instructed to fill out the usual form an the form said to submit two other documents so I did. Then days later they ask me to submit another document so I did. Then they tell me my withdrawal amount is too high and cancel my request. Now I requested the amount I was told I could request by customer support. So fine, I resubmit for the amount they told me too again. Then they tell me they can't send a check to my address which is the first time I have ever been told that and then they tell me I need to provide even more documents. So I submit the documents they tell me to again and tell them which card they can credit and again it has been days. This has been going on for weeks now. They have no phone number I can call for help and keep on dragging things out and asking for more and more documents. I should have been told what to submit for docs the first time not little by little for weeks and if the amount was wrong any other casino would have just adjusted the amount and sent mt money and an email explaining why they had to adjust it.

It is clear that they are just trying to stall and not send my money

posted on April 20, 2014.

I want all the money I have deposited with Monarchs refunded to me. It is obvious that Monarchs Online Casino has no intention of honoring their obligations. I have made many, many deposits with them and when I win just a little finally they won't pay up. They are in violation of our agreement and I want my money back.

posted on April 20, 2014.

I have responded to every email they sent me, submitted all documents I was told to several times over, and told them which card to credit. They never respond so now I demand all my deposit I have made which total $460 be refunded back to me right away.

posted on April 20, 2014.

I have deposited $460 just since December. If Monarchs had any sense they would have taken good care of me and sent all my winnings right away and I would have kept on making deposit after deposit for years to come. But they did not treat me like a good customer should be treated and have ruined things for themselves in the process.

posted on April 21, 2014.

Ticket#2365241 Withdrawal Request Mon, Apr 21, 2014 at 4:52 PM

Dear Mark,

Good day! We apologize for not getting back to you in a timely manner. Please note that your withdrawal request has been approved and it will take 3 to 5 business days for payment processing. Rest assured that we take withdrawal requests seriously. Once again, our apologies for the inconvenience.

Best regards,

Finance Team

Monarchs Online Casino

posted on April 22, 2014.

You know, it's not just the fact that you guys stopped responding to my emails, all that trouble with the documents was ridiculous. I was told by customer support to just send in the authorization form, when I got it I noticed it asked for two additional documents so I sent them in as well, then days later I'm told to send in a utility bill so fine I did that as well, and then weeks later I'm told I need to send in copies of every card I used...Then after all that you guys stop responding to my emails. It makes me think that you guys would do anything to delay payment.

You should tell people right up front about every document that needs to be submitted not drag that information out over weeks so it delays the customer from getting paid.

posted on April 23, 2014.

It has been 13 days since I made my second withdrawal request and it still says pending.

posted on April 23, 2014.

Hi Mark,

Upon checking, Finance Team have contacted you regarding this as per timestamp

Ticket #2365241 Withdrawal Request Wed, Apr 23, 2014 at 3:36 PM

Finance Team

Monarchs Online Casino

posted on April 24, 2014.

I still have not received my payout

posted on April 26, 2014.

It has been almost a month since I won and still no payout. Do you see how when there are no more excuses why they have not paid that they just don't respond. This has been the nature of things while trying to claim my winnings. If they don't have an excuse or they can't do something to delay like ask for more documents over time, they just don't respond.

Like I said it has been almost a month and I think if I can't get my winnings ASAP I should be granted a refund of all my deposits now!!!

posted on July 22, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on July 22, 2015.

If they are going to try to take care of this, they will need my new address. I moved since I filed this complaint and my bank account information is different.

They can not use my old information.

Thank you, Mark

posted on July 22, 2015.

I have no knowledge of any payment being made to me at all. Like I said earlier this was so long ago that all my financial information has changed as well as my address.

posted on July 22, 2015.

I mean really,it's been a year and a half since I asked for my winnings or a refund and they think they can just use the information on file?

posted on July 23, 2015.

I sent all my current information to the casino by email. I received this automated response to my email:

Hello Mark,

We have generated a support ticket to help us track your inquiry. Your ticket code is 6051825 . Please use this code in any further communication.
Should you require further assistance or information, please reply to this message or chat live with us during our business hours.

Warm Regards,
Customer Support

posted on July 24, 2015.

Dear TheNewtMan,

We're having our third party provider to further check on it

posted on July 26, 2015.

Thank you, I'll wait to see what they say.


posted on July 27, 2015.

Good morning, is there any update on my payment?

Thank you for your help

posted on July 30, 2015.

Dear TheNewtMan,

I was informed that finance team sent you an email with updated, kindly check

posted on July 31, 2015.

A transaction ID and no other information does not help me. I need then to send me the transaction date and what account it was applied to.

posted on August 3, 2015.

I still need that information please

posted on August 5, 2015.

If they could email me the transaction amount as well, that would also be helpful

posted on August 7, 2015.

That account was closed in June of last year. Please send it to the new account information I provided.
The bank said they never got it but if they did they would have returned it.

posted on August 7, 2015.

Also, the bank has no idea what an ARN number is. But they assure me that they would not accept a credit to an account that has been closed that long.

You know this is the kind of thing that happens when you take a year to pay someone what you owe them.

posted on August 10, 2015.

Waiting to hear from you

posted on August 11, 2015.

Dear TheNewtMan
we are waiting for response from processor. You will get an email from finance team as soon as they replay.

posted on August 12, 2015.

I really hope we can get this settled fast. I do not enjoy being put through this over again.

posted on August 16, 2015.

Still waiting on the information. I will post again when I hear more.

posted on August 18, 2015.

Dear TheNewtMan

We are truly sorry for the delay, we are trying to solve this situation

posted on August 21, 2015.

Still no word.

posted on August 24, 2015.

Dear TheNewtMan,

I belive this waiting must be frustrating, and we are really sorry for this, but we are still checking with processor. Finance team will email you as soon as we get this solved.

posted on August 25, 2015.

This has been going on for a year and a half! Your customer service emailed me and told me to do a charge back to get my money after I have told you both many times that account was closed over a year ago and you can't do charge backs to a closed account. Plus, you guys don't seem to get the message that U.S. Banks do not use ARN numbers so they are useless to me.

Either credit my money to the new account that I gave you the information for or just leave me alone!
I am tired of dealing with these people that don't listen and I am tired of getting frustrated over this.
Pay me or just leave me alone!~!!!

posted on August 29, 2015.

We were informed by processor that you need to ask for chargeback, and they are aware your account is closed

posted on September 2, 2015.

Dear @TheNewtMan,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response? May we close this complaint as resolved?

Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Thank you.

posted on September 2, 2015.

I am not satisfied at all! Please do not close it yet.
Thank you, Mark

posted on September 2, 2015.

Dear Monarchs, you folks are really hard to deal with and only ever give partial information. The only way I can ask the bank to give me the money would be if they did send the payment to the closed account and the bank kept the money.

Is that what you and the processors are trying to say happened?

If that is the case, then they need to send me all the information there is about the transaction. I will need the SENDERS NAME, DATE OF TRANSACTION, AMOUNT, AND A TRANSACTION ID NUMBER IF THERE IS ONE (NOT ARN).