Monarchs Casino Verification Problem

RESOLVED
edgewwe Romania
posted on June 28, 2014.

Askgamblers Hello, Hello Monarchs Casino.
I have some problems with this casino and hope to be said once and resolved.
In a few days I wagered a no deposit bonus, maximum withdrawal is € 150.
I talked to the live chat and they told me you have to send some documents.
They want a copy of utility bill color! Utility bills I have no color, only black and white.
I sent and copies of ID and authorized form.
They want two copies of credit card although I do not use credit card.Just use neteller and deposits and withdrawals.
Do not know why but I think I want to hinder the process of withdrawal.
I really need to go to the bank to make my credit card!? On their website appears NETELLER as a payment method.It makes no sense to make my credit card.
I will not ever use a credit card to withdraw or deposit money, just neteller.
Please approve my request for withdrawal sooner because anyway I noticed that a little hard to answer emails sent.

Sorry for my bad english P.S

Thanks Askgamblers, Thanks Monarchs casino

TICKET ID : 2752557

posted on July 1, 2014.

Hi Sorin,

Will coordinate with our Finance Team for further update on this.
Please note that these documents were required by our 3rd party providers in order to process cashout.
We thank you for you understanding and patience. Rest assured that all valid cashout request are processed.

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 1, 2014.

So I have validated the documents?
If so when do I get money in my neteller account?

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 2, 2014.

Hello askgamblers!

I can not believe this is happening!
Those from monarchscasino validated my account and all documents, but they sent me this!:



Dear Sorin,

Good day! Kindly disregard the requirement for phone verification
as we've been notified by our online customer service representative
that you've been chat verified. It should be noted though that you must have a real money balance of the same or higher amount than what you are requesting for payout.
For a more detailed information you can refer to our Terms & Conditions –http:­//w­ww.m­on­arc­hso­nli­nec­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tio­ns.html

Upon further checking, your real money balance is at 0.00
Thus, no amount can be requested for withdrawal/payout.
I hope this clarifies.

--

Best regards,
Jana Hernandez
Finance Team

But I wagered all my bonus and I like real balance 4160 euros :)
Please take action on this casino, I won and I want my money.!

thanks Askgamblers,
Sorin

posted on July 2, 2014.

I understand this could be frustrating and we apologize for any inconveniences. Finance team confirmed that you do not have any "Real money Balance" to be able to make a withdrawal. And the 4160 you are referring to was your "Bonus Money Balance", these are pending free bonuses that you can still take advantage and actually win. Please note that on your future withdrawal, to have a "Real Money Balance"

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 2, 2014.

So far your team because I aggravate withdrawal documents.
Now after all the documents have been validated tell me stuff aberrant ....
A week ago when I contacted live support team told me that have to wager approximately 2,000 wagered euro.After told me I wagered and they can withdraw a maximum of 150 euros.
Why do not you make the payment?
What I have that bonus of 4160 euros in hand real balance? Like to play for fun?
Why fooling your customers?

Please take this casino askgamblers community in mind, that fool customers.

or at least you tell me what to do with those 4160 euro from my real balance .....

Thank you askgamblers, wait for a reply,
Sorin

posted on July 3, 2014.

Apologies if there are any confusion in the way we explained status of your withdrawal.
All withdrawal request should be valid based on wagering requirement, Real Money balance in account and documents for verification.

As per our Data Analysis Team you were able to meet the wagering requirement, however you played off your Real Money balance, thus forfeiting automatically your chance to withdraw from a non deposit bonus.

Good news is you still have other pending free bonuses that you can play of which you'll have the chance to withdraw, Kindly keep in mind required criteria for withdrawal and we are pretty sure that you won't have any issues in the future.

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 3, 2014.

Primarily in terms and conditions do not write that if there game after the wager, I can no longer withdraw money.
Secondly, even if we played after wagered, I did not know how I wagered that the cashier can not enter. sorry but we'' Unable to process your transaction cash right now.''
However today I took it over again and I contacted customer service ..... we talked you see in the image below.
Now I wagered my bonus.
Now you can pay me or find an excuse again?

Thanks askgamblers, Thanks monarchs casino

posted on July 3, 2014.

As per our Finance Team, your have zero real money balance and they can not process your cashout. Please note that the balance you are seeing is your "Free" Bonus Balance. Kindly see attached screenshot of player summary details.
This case should be close.

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 3, 2014.

As seen in the screenshot at customer service told me that have to wager 3000.
And I successfully wagered!
What can I do with those 6174 euros? Whenever you want to wager II?
Those from askgamblers should take steps to do that anyway ciga.an complaint and if I do not pay.
The terms and conditions do not write anything that I did.
What casino is that it can not even get into the cashier?

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 3, 2014.

I completed my bonus turnover requirement no deposit and withdraw 150 euros. not clear?

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 3, 2014.

i want to request my 150 euros

posted on July 4, 2014.

Apologies Sorin for any confusion. Please note that you must have a "real money balance" to be able to make a withdrawal. As such our Finance team can not process your withdrawal request. However you may still play your Free bonus balance at any games.

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 4, 2014.

To give bonuses no deposit more customers? Like to play just for fun?
I had 35 euros and I wagered.
Why can not withdraw 150 euros as written in the terms and conditions?
Must deposit some money before?
Any player who has the condition of the turnover of a no deposit bonus has played little extra to be sure.
What is my fault that the cashier will not work either?
Do not cheat customers! Since you give no deposit bonuses and take a risk, make the payment!

thanks askgamblers

posted on July 4, 2014.

Please note that to be able to make withdrawal you must have a real money balance of which you do not have any at this time as you have played your winnings already before requesting for a cashout.
Apologies for any inconvenience as our Finance Team can not process the withdrawal at this time.

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 5, 2014.

Why not answer the questions?
Do you feel guilty?
I want to know why I can not enter the cashier?
What can I do with the 6174 in my account?
I just want my money I wagered.150 euros

posted on July 7, 2014.

You can play your 6174 at any games in the casino. Please note that these are total pending free bonuses on your account.
As per previously communicated, you must have a real money balance to be able to make a withdrawal.
This case should be close.

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 8, 2014.

Why I fulfilled the conditions of the no deposit bonus mileage?
As fun to play with 6174?
Or need to make a deposit before you can get the 150 euros?

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 9, 2014.

Let's say I want to make a deposit!
Why does not work the cashier?
'' Sorry but we have cash Unable to process your transaction now.Please try later''
Askgamblers, please take action on this fake site!
Money will not give me!

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 9, 2014.

and customer service not respond me.....

posted on July 10, 2014.

You can continue to play your free bonus balance however the casino will not be accepting any real money deposit from your end.

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 10, 2014.

Why? my money no good?

posted on July 11, 2014.

Due to the recent technical difficulties and systems restrictions, we've been advised by our provider that they'll no longer be able to process deposits from your account.
We apologize for the inconvenience. As such, your account has now been locked. As far as the casino is concerned, complaint is deemed resolved and closed.

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 13, 2014.

you can block my account after receiving 150 euros!
Advice for other players to monarchs www.ciga.an

posted on July 15, 2014.

As per our Finance Team, you have zero real money balance and they can not process your cashout. Please note that the balance you are seeing is your "Free" Bonus Balance.

edgewwe Romania
posted on July 18, 2014.

And those in chat told me I completed the bonus turnover requirement!
And they can withdraw 150 euros.
Now not even let me make a deposit!
I'll post what happened everywhere!

posted on July 18, 2014.

As per previously advised you must have a real money balance to be able to make withdrawal. As a courtesy, you can continue to play your free bonus.