Monarchs Online Casino - Refuses to verify and pay

RESOLVED
Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on September 29, 2014.

Hello Askgamblers, I had a freeby of monarchs casino by which i could out a maximum of 150 euro. But first i had to verify my account with proof of adress utililty bill etc. They have accept all my proof except for my adress verification. This was all arround augustus 8e.. Even verifying my ID-Card was a hassle cause we have no embossed imprinted id cards in the netherlands. i explained in 10 emails and they finnaly understood and accepted my id card. i thought i was one step closer to finally paying out. Then i had to verify my adress.. i could do that by a utility bill.. but everything is digital these days so i had nothing to send them ( and i live at my moms ) So when i finnaly had a proof within the 3 months term i send it to them and they wanted an envelope with that :S ( that i did not had cause it was not a letter i got in the mail ). Then arround 15 september i have bin to city hall to get a legit proof of adress where i payed money for to get. So i kept mailing them from that moment with the document.. from that moment they have not responded to me anymore..
Hope you guys can help me.

Greetings,

Sander T

posted on September 30, 2014.

Thanks for raising your concern. Please provide your account details (ie username and/or emil) and I will endorse this concern to the appropriate department. You will receive an email back from them within 24-48 hours. Let me know if you haven't heard back from them and I will follow up.

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on September 30, 2014.

Hello. Thanks for the fast reply.

Username : Sander91

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 1, 2014.

Dear Sander,

Good day! We apologize for not getting back to you in a timely manner. . We adhere to our processor's requirement for ID and Address verification documents. As such, we would be needing the recently dated colored scanned copy of your recent utility bill or bank statement, even if its under your mother's name.


Note: You must have a real money balance of the same or higher amount than what you are requesting for payout. Also, you will be required to provide the clear colored scanned copies of the following: a recent utility bill, proof of ID, scan of your credit/debit card, and our Authorization Form.
This is a one-time process and this is done for the protection of your funds and identity, as well as, preventing online fraud at our casinos.

Best Regards,
Aileen Smith
Finance TeamDear Sander,

Good day! We apologize for not getting back to you in a timely manner. . We adhere to our processor's requirement for ID and Address verification documents. As such, we would be needing the recently dated colored scanned copy of your recent utility bill or bank statement, even if its under your mother's name.


Note: You must have a real money balance of the same or higher amount than what you are requesting for payout. Also, you will be required to provide the clear colored scanned copies of the following: a recent utility bill, proof of ID, scan of your credit/debit card, and our Authorization Form.
This is a one-time process and this is done for the protection of your funds and identity, as well as, preventing online fraud at our casinos.

Best Regards,
Aileen Smith
Finance Team



THIS IS MY BANK STATEMENT FROM AUGUST !! AN OFFICIAL ONE ! THAT YOU GUYS REFUSE TO ACCEPT !!!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 1, 2014.

Excuse me, It posted dubble for one reason. Monarchs casino refuses to accept this official bank accept giro !!!

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 1, 2014.

I have send you guys all you need! the only thing i still had to send in was a proof of adress. I bin to cityhall for this. You are not grounded to NOT accept this official bank accept giro from augustus.

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 2, 2014.

Dear Sander,

Thank you for your email. Upon checking the Wehkamp finance b.v statement and the GEMEENTE EMMEN were not accepted. Kindly send a clear colored scanned copy of your recent utility bill (even if its under your mother's name). We accept electricity, water, residential phone, internet no older than 90 days. Mobile phone bills and online statements are not accepted as proof of address.

Best Regards,
Aileen Smith
Finance Team

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 2, 2014.

I have send in an OFFICIAL DOCUMENT from the STATE ITSELF ! as proof of adress. WHY DO YOU GUYS REFUSE TO ACCEPT THIS DODUMENT AND MY ACCEPT GIRO from my BANK !!!!!!!

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 2, 2014.

How can you guys NOT accept a certified copy from registration persons act. FROM CITY HALL !!!!!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on October 2, 2014.

Dear @sander.theewis,
Please don't use a Caps lock letters, and post your replies more then once. We understand that you are upset, but when you submit a complaint you agreed to obey our Terms and Conditions. Thank you for understanding.

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 2, 2014.

Ey do you guys want to help me or not? if you read my messages above you can see it was an accident.

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 2, 2014.

This has nothing to do with being upset.
i have send them official documents of city hall as you can see
and the only things you guys respond to is my dubble posting thank you very much

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 2, 2014.

When i send Monarchs casino emails about why they don't accept my official documents they don't respond to me. I keep getting the same email. Post in bills water electricity residential phone..
But a official document from persons register city hall is denied?!
What is this for a noncense. Thats why i ask.. Do you guys want to help me or not

posted on October 3, 2014.

Thanks for raising your concern. I will endorse this concern to the appropriate department for follow up. You will receive an email back from them within 24-48 hours. Please be advised that any further communications will be done through email by the finance team.

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 4, 2014.

Not resolved yet.. waiting for a phonecall.

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 6, 2014.

Dear Sander,

Good day! I have consulted my manager Sandra Campbell and we have accepted your documents. As part of our process, our customer service representative will contact you to verify your casino account. Please advise convenient time to call.

Best Regards,
Aileen Smith
Finance Team




They ask me a convenient time to call.. but days pass and they really could not care less this casino.

So there for leave this complaint open please.

Thanks,

Sander T

posted on October 9, 2014.

Thanks for raising your concern. A follow up has been forwarded to finance team and was advised that they will be calling you for phone verification. Please do keep your line open. Thanks and again apologies for any delay. Any further communication will be made through email by the finance team.

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 9, 2014.

Yes Hi,

You guys finally gave me a call and i was able to request a pay out of 150 euro by couriers. ( said the woman on the phone).
I log in to request my withdrawal and i can only withdrawal with Ecopayz( where the maximum pay out is 100 euro! :S ) !!!! Here i post a picture with it.
Please fix this for me Monarchs casino. i would like to have my 150 euro payed out on my Moneybookers account.

posted on October 10, 2014.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may caused you. I verified with the finance team and was advised that your withdrawal has been processed. Below is the email sent:

Dear Sander,

Good day! We've already requested payout in your behalf.
Please note that this has been approved and will be submitted for payment.
Let us know if you have other questions or concerns.

--
Best regards,
Jana Hernandez
Finance Team

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 12, 2014.

My withdrawal has been requested by you guys. Yes, thats a fact.. But you say it's approved and processed.
But it's pending.
By that i keep mailing you guys if you can pay out on my moneybookers and to verify if you guys have my moneybookers email.
You guys don't respond like allways. Or theres one week in between.

There for askgamblers,


please leave this complaint open for a little while

Greets,


Sander T

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 17, 2014.

Yeah good day MONARCHS CASINO,


I finally recieved the following email :


Dear Sander,

Good day! You may refer to Transaction ID 1276471013 for the Skrill payment. Please feel free to contact us if you have other questions or concerns.

--
Best regards,
Jana Hernandez
Finance Team



The odd thing about this is that the transaction ID was: 1276471015

So the last 2 letters were not correct.

By that i recieved a payment of 114 euro :s ..... Anything you guys can do about this ?
....................................................................................................................................................................................

It comes to this. I get a wrong transaction ID. plus i get 36 euro less then i should have get.


man man man, monarchs thanks allot for months of wasting my time getting less money that i paid out for.

AskGamblers
posted on October 21, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

Sander Theewis Netherlands
posted on October 21, 2014.

They have given me 118 euro. and now they don't respond anymore on my questions why i did not get 150.
Next to that, this complaint has been resolved. Thanks !

posted on October 23, 2014.

Hi, thanks for the update. I check with the finance team and was advised you have been approved of the 150 euro transaction. There is a standard processing fee that applies on every withdrawal request. Finance team has informed you about this. Below is the email sent to you as notification.

Dear Sander,

Thank you for your email. Please note that we use third party processors.
As such, payment processing fee applies shouldered by customers.
I hope this clarifies.

--
Best regards,
Jana Hernandez
Finance Team