Monarchs Online Casino - Refuses to pay!

posted on June 7, 2014.

I have been sending them e=mails every day for 3 weeks , and I have never gotten a reply. Now they wont even let me log in, because I won off a bonus, had to make a deposit, to receive the minimum of $150. THeir phone number on their website is fake, and the support has nothing to do with withdraws. This file was my last contact before they locked me out

posted on June 9, 2014.

We have coordinated with our Finance Team and we received a review that your account was tagged Fraudulent by our processors thus they have denied withdrawal processing.

You may also refer to our terms and conditions http:/­/ww­w.m­ona­rch­son­lin­eca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.html

posted on July 4, 2014.

The complaint is now reopened upon player's request.

posted on July 4, 2014.

They said on your website

posted on July 7, 2014.

As per previous communication, our 3rd party service providers can not process any cashout from accounts tagged as high risk.
This case should be close. Thanks

posted on July 9, 2014.

What 3rd party service are you referring to, and why do they have me tagged as "high risk" Such vague answers are your specialty, and you could apply them to every one making a withdrawal from your site. A "high risk" at what? Nobody tagged me as a high risk when you accepted my deposit.

posted on July 9, 2014.

Player identified was included on negative database within the online gaming and land based casino database. The Casino reserves the right to cancel a player’s account any time without prior notice for any reason including, but not limited to those listed on Section 4 of our casino terms and conditions. Thus, the reason for non payment of withdrawal request. I hope this clarifies. Ticket should now be closed. Thanks!

You did not made any deposit with us.

posted on July 10, 2014.

This only proves what I've been saying, your answers are vague and misleading, answer my question, what is this mysterious company saying I'm high risk so I can question my accuser, but I already know you will not answer my question ,instead I will get more smoking mirrors. First its,:
-tagged Fraudulent by our processors , then its,:
-our 3rd party service providers tagged as high risk. then its,:
-negative database within the online gaming and land based casino database.
When all of that double talk doesnt work, just use the "we don't have to pay anybody" clause in your terms.
You guys act like I am the one on trial. I made a deposit at your "sister" site treasure island, and they gave me the bonus for your site then. I didn't come to you, you came to me, not the other way around. And by the way, if I'm such a high risk, why do you wait until I make a withdrawal to let me know that, instead of when I make a deposit, or the 12 e-mails I sent, or the 10 times I was on your online help? like this one.....

TO: Monarchs Online Casino [email protected] via
your web page says im supposed to contact u after this conformation, which i have done so 4 times. However when i log onto your site it says I have the 150.00, but there is no pending payouts? When I use the withdrawal tab on the website it just says contact customer support, which I have done so 4 times, asking if you have received my information. which I have not received a reply to. Your online support is worthless helping me , and your phone number doesnt work. In any case can anybody tell me what the process is for withdrawal?
thank you
xxxx xxxxx\

I hope this clarifies

posted on July 11, 2014.

During a routine security check, it was found that your account has been flagged globally on our negative database, due to this your accounts have now been locked . We do recommend that you speak to other casinos, you may have accounts with, as one of them has placed you in a negative customer list. As far as we're concerned, complaint is deemed resolved and closed by our casino. We wish you well on your future endeavours.

posted on July 11, 2014.

of course it is, beings that you never answered ANY of my questions. . You should be ashamed of yourselves scamming me for a measly 150$. I just hope some people who might have played in your casino read this , and can now see how it would be like throwing away their money.
I have already done my research of MONARCHS ONLINE CASINO and how you are likely to respond to a withdrawal by getting you “blacklisted” with their casino and their affiliates, and these online casinos which often run in large groups – you may find that you are barred from ten, twenty or even more of your favourite online gaming sites. My only recourse is to report the matter to the licensing jurisdiction. I will also make a quest of going to various online casino forums and start posting my problem, letting other gamers know what has happened to me. I can only hope I can cause you a loss of business at least greater than $150

I would like to wish you well also......... but i dont

posted on July 14, 2014.

We considering this complaint resolved. In the Terms and Conditions of the casino is stated that they have a right to close player's account if they suspect any fraudulent activities. Also player never deposit so casino is not obligated to refund his deposits.