Mobilbet Casino - Did not credit all deposits, not willing to cooperate

RESOLVED
Stevie Gee Australia
posted on April 26, 2015.

I first deposited $51.25 using my card along with securecode after i lost it I then used the "quick deposit" option on side of my game where i just enter ccv of my card it went through transaction $51.25 but didnt reflect in my account. So i resubmitted a total of 4 times , the money was eventually credited to my gaming 50 dollars short i contacted support they requested screen of my bank i happily provided i was then told its noW with payment department i will be contacted when they find the missing payment,
(whom i have no direct contact) after 5 days all the pending transactions on my bank were processed by mobilbet so they obviously found the payment i contacted them providing the new screenshot showIng the payments taken they continuevcontinue to tell me it can take some time to resolve ill hear from payments when they have more information ... what more is needed ivi showed them the pending transactions at the start, they were looking for the money they found it ive provided a screen shot i dont feel they are actually doing anything

AskGamblers
posted on May 1, 2015.

@stevie.grey.92,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 28, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on August 31, 2015.

Dear stevie.grey.92,
This matter was resolved directly with the customer by the customer service back in April. We do apologise for the long turnaround time and have taken appropriate action to ensure quicker resolution in similar cases in the future.
BR
Mobilbe

Stevie Gee Australia
posted on September 1, 2015.

My money was eventually credited after over 10 days of talking, I wouldnt go as far as saying it was resolved as I was told that if indeed I was correct and i was owed the money that I would be compensated for my Time lost .. Its safe to say I loved this casino and this was my last deposit with them as I felt unimportant and asif my issue was not entierly rectified

posted on September 2, 2015.

Dear stevie.grey.92,
We are sorry to hear of your experience of the missing deposit. Our payments team tracked down the missing deposit with our payment provider and the money was credited after 8 days. We do understand your frustration and we and have taken appropriate action to ensure quicker resolution in similar cases in the future. If you log into your account you will find that you have a compensation waiting for you on top of what you have previously been given.
BR
Mobilbet

Stevie Gee Australia
posted on September 2, 2015.

THIS MATTER IS RESOLVED ..

Thank Mobilbet for being so thorough in ensuring everything was closed off more than satisfactory (regarding this complaint) "NOTE FOR FELLOW CASINO ENTHUSIASTS READING THIS The casino hasncompensated me for my time and if they had not takn enough diligence to ensurethey resolved my issue by taking the initiative to reopen a mildy aged complaint . if it is a casino that Takes pride in there dealings with customers enough to make you feel important and not just a number then Mobilbet is a definant casino to join its been a while since a casino made me feel as such, Thank you verry much Mobilbet Ill be playing back at your casino now. And a special thanks to Askgamblers for everything you do.

AskGamblers
posted on September 5, 2015.

Base on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and now it is officially closed.