Mobilbet Casino closed my account for no reason

posted on October 5, 2015.


I've had an account with Mobilbet for at least a month. I was trying to verify my identity and send them a copy of my ID card and got an email telling me that the document was verified.

Then I tried to verify my address, gave them 3 different documents (2 letters) and one .pdf file from my bank and the three of them have been refused.

I send them an email asking them what else can I send them to prove my address. Got no answer.

Today I was betting normally like I do in the website and out of the sudden my account logged me out and now I can't login, the account is "closed" for no reason stated. No answer to my emails, no chat available and over 1.500 euros on my account.

posted on October 7, 2015.

MobileBet has been with their chat offline for at least 72 hours.

No answer on the emails but they keep posting random posts on Twitter.

posted on October 7, 2015.

MobileBet send me a email regarding my situation telling me that there was some complications regarding my personal information and account verification regarding my address. I'm talking with them email via email and waiting for a resolution to this situation.

Hopefully everything will be settled with my account reopened, verified and the money available to me to bet or withdrawal if I choose to.

posted on October 7, 2015.

Sorry for triple posting but I have more information regarding this subject.

This is the chat transcript of today. So I'm just waiting for an answer and my account to be reopened so I can close this issue and complaint as solved.

posted on October 7, 2015.

Yes, Mobilebet asked for even more information. Now regarding three pre-paid cards I used on my account.

I now know that: they won't pay. I'm sure of it.

Didn't ask for anything when I deposited, now that I had over 1,6k euros they ask me all they can so that I can't even login and make a withdrawal via Neteller, a method that is verified! Pathetic!

posted on October 7, 2015.

Exactly one hour of chat with Mobilbet and no answers.

I've yet to receive an email regarding the approval of both my credit cards and my address.

I will not post any updates until the end of the 96 hours period so that they don't get even more time to answer me back.

They lied to me about being online on chat when I have an autoup­dat­er/­ref­resher on Google Chrome that was working for the last 72 hours and got absolutely no warning. I have this latest chat transcript but there is nothing there of note.

I will wait more 96 hours for my answer regarding this subject, if i get no answer you can guess that I will move my complaint to other website and even to their regulator.

I would like to thank the Chat here at AskGamblers for helping me with this issue so far.

posted on October 12, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on October 12, 2015.

I don't have any news regading this subject. All I know is that I've been waiting for 9 days for my account to be reopened.

They have told me that the issue would be solved during this week. Since they lied to me regarding the fact that MBNet, the website I've used to deposit with them (allows me to create random credit cards that are associated with my real bank account), supposedly contacted them asking them more information regarding one of my deposits, which isn't not true at all, they told me: well since you proved you indeed wanted to deposit with us, please send us all your information again.

I've sent them printscreens of Mbnet, which have the full 16 numbers of my 3 debit cards I've created, since they are temporary cards and are limited to the amount of money that I want, I can give them that information and have also sent them proof of the money leaving my bank account on the same day the transactions were made.

So, after validating all my information regarding my address and identity they still need more time to verify my deposits. I'm waiting on receiving over 1600 euros...

The biggest problem is, outside of the people that are "working" on it ,nobody can tell me anything regarding my problem and the way to solve it.

I will wait more 96 hours, because I have no alternative right now. I wouldn't recomend Mobilbet for new costumers at all, their support has always been friendly but the way they handled my situation I can't recommend anyone to create a new account with them.

I'm losing my time and money with this situation. Hopefuly they can reopen my account, let me bet/de­pos­it/­wit­hdrawal normally in the near future. Also, since I've been waiting for 10 days at least I hope I can get some compensation for this waiting period.

I would like to think that my account will be reopened but I don't feel it's likely at all at this moment, since they have been putting obstacle after obstacle in front of me, and I'm getting over them but I'm getting tired, but they won't win by getting me tired, I have the right to access my account, since I've proved everything they asked me to.

posted on October 14, 2015.

Dear ggieflash,

Sorry for the late reply here on Askgamblers. Our security team has now finished investigating this case and you should receive an e-mail from them with information very soon if you have not already received their response.

Best regards

posted on October 14, 2015.


My account is still locked. And since I haven't received any email yet, I do believe that they will keep my account closed/locked. When I have any feedback I will post it here. Hopefuly I'm wrong.

posted on October 14, 2015.

Apparently Mobilbet's decision has been to refund me of my deposits, which were of 300€, so I had over 1600€ on my account, and just lost 1300€ and had to wait for 2 weeks for this solution.

I wouldn't recommend Mobilbet/ComeOn to anyone.

I also ask Askgamblers to keep this complaint opened, because I was told they withdrew the money to my account and I still have to wait to check if that really happened.


posted on October 14, 2015.

My biggest question is: if I didn't have any money on my account would they care about it?

Because it's funny to think that they would refund me of my losing bets if they found out any problem with my deposits if my account balance was 0.00.

posted on October 14, 2015.

Also, I won't accept this complaint to be "resolved". It's unresolved, the solution they provided me has nothing to do with a "resolved complaint".

posted on October 16, 2015.

Dear ggieflash,

Our security teams decision in this case has been sent to your e-mail. We can not post the reasoning behind this decision here on a forum. The refund of your deposits should reach your account within a few bank days.

Best regards

posted on October 19, 2015.

I have not received the money yet and I didn't receive ANY email from Mobilbet.

This issue is yet to be solved, because I will do anything in my power to have the other 1300 euros back to me.

posted on October 23, 2015.

We consider this complaint unresolved. Casino can't present evidence regarding this case to AskGamblers due their policy. Because of that decision we are not familiar with a facts why player's winnings were voided. We recommend to the player to seek further help in front of the casino's licence authority.