Cool Cat Casino - Missing Withdrawal Funds

RESOLVED
Peter Hinkley United States
posted on October 2, 2016.

I recently submitted for a withdrawal via check for $2200 on 9/21/2016. I have little access to a printer, so it took my a week to print out verification documents. I finally did so, filled them out and took pictures of my other verification documents. I promptly emailed them to both email addresses provided by Cool Cat. I then logged in to check on my pending withdrawal. I looked, and bam! It says I have no pending withdrawals. I fortunely made a screens hot of my withdrawal request at the time of making it and also have an email confirming my withdrawal. I have tried contacting Cool Cat via email, phone, and live chat. Absolutely no response. This is absurd. I took a risk depositing here and it might just come back and bite me in the butt.

posted on October 6, 2016.

Hi Peter--

I'm so terribly sorry for the frustration you've experienced with this. We've recently undergone some internal changes and with this, some of our email addresses have change­d--­unf­ort­unately it appears that you may have gotten caught up in this.

I believe Elena (one of our Finance Manager's) has contacted you with the correct email address to send your documents to. As soon as we receive these, I'll make certain your payment is expedited immediately.

Again, I apologize for all of this,

Tawni

Peter Hinkley United States
posted on October 6, 2016.

Thank you so much for getting back with me. Yes, I did received an email with an updated email address to send my documents. I still however see no pending withdrawals in my Cool Cat account and the money is not in my playable amount either.

posted on October 6, 2016.

Hi Peter--

It's all good news. ;-)

I spoke with Elena and she has received your documents. We've already gone through the document approval and we've set your payment up to reach our processor in the morning. With all this in mind, I'm hoping to have your tracking no later than mid-week, next week. Generally, players receive their payments the day after we receive tracking (quite often, the same day).

As soon as your tracking rolls in, I'll come back to update this thread.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Peter Hinkley United States
posted on October 8, 2016.

I would like to keep this complaint open until payment is received. Thank you

Peter Hinkley United States
posted on October 10, 2016.

Payment was received prompt this morning! Thank you so much cool cat and askgamblers! This complaint can now be closed.

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.