SpinEmpire Casino - Giving me the run around with a payment

JohnShit Norway
posted on February 15, 2016.

Hi, I belive Spinempire is consciously holding back payments to their winning players.

I tried to do a withdrawal of 1105€ on January 15th 2016. They asked for the documents needed to prove my identity. I provided them my regular documents I always use when playing on online casinos.

The 18th I got an e-mail saying I had provided a different birth date than I actually have. It was the same year (1986), but not the same date.
I have played on hundreds of different online casinos and I have never miss typed my birth date. So I find it very strange that in this case I had provided the date and month wrong. I belive they changed it to hold back money.

I was told security had to take a look at this and it would take up to four businessdays.

I asked for an update after four days, but their was no answer. February 1st I got an error on their website saying that they was "unable to find player account".

I was told there was a technical error and another department had to look at it.

I have asked for an update every other day since then, but I always get the answer that people are looking in to it and they will get back to me with an answer. After a month, 20 mails back and forth and doing some googling around Spinempire and other casinos connected to EveryMatrix I dont belive I will get my money.

I would like to have access to my account and to be able to make a withdrawal.

posted on February 20, 2016.

Dear @JohnShit,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

JohnShit Norway
posted on February 20, 2016.

No, I have not received anything. When I log in I get the message: "Cannot find gaming account" when trying to access my balance. No respons to my emails either. Dead silence.

posted on April 13, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per SpinEmpire Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try with the hope that the parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a mutual agreement.

posted on April 13, 2016.

Player was paid the full amount of winnings.

JohnShit Norway
posted on April 14, 2016.

Hi, Spinempire. I won over 2300€, I was not payd in full.
I had to complain to MGA and their shady owners over at EveryMatrix before I even got any answers.
Spinempire have worked against me every possible way in this case.
This case will never be solved, because I have given up getting my money.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Player had a balance of 0 and closed his account. All remaining funds were withdrawn
Casino is not responsible for player to play his balance partially down..

posted on April 16, 2016.

Player's last post has been removed due to violation of AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Terms. While we could understand player's frustration from the fact that his payment has been delayed long over the SpinEmpire Casino advertised payout time frames, AskGamblers Complaints Team maintain zero tolerance towards players using offensive language and showing disrespectful attitude.

We believe player's issue has been successfully resolved and player was paid according to what was left in his account balance. Therefore AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now being officially closed.