Casino Luck - Missing payment

RESOLVED
Mauriceking Canada
posted on November 19, 2015.

On November 7 I submitted a request for a withdrawal of $500. It in now November 19 and I still haven't received my money. I've contacted them multiple times and all I get is the runaround.

posted on November 22, 2015.

Hi,

We ask you to please be fair and accurate in your complaint. You are not being given any runaround and this should be evident by now.

Your withdrawal was processed on that same day, the 7th of November. It was successfully sent in our system. For some reason you have apparently not received these funds. Thus, our payments provider for bank transfers (Envoy) has initiated a trace of the missing transaction. They will get back to us as soon (and we to you) as this has been completed.

It is very rare that a bank withdrawal does not arrive to a customer. In the very few cases where this has happened previously, the reason has been that it was blocked by the user's own bank upon arrival. If this is the case, our payments provider's trace will show this and the funds will either bounce back to us or you will be given a tracing number to show your bank so they can locate the funds.

You were given all this information by our support two days ago (Friday). As you probably know, banks do not work on weekends so we do not have any further updates for you and progress in the matter cannot be expected during a weekend. Posting a complaint here does not really feel warranted either, given the information already supplied above. Nor will it speed up resolving the issue. An issue that is unfortunately most likely caused by your own bank.

You will be notified as soon as we have further information. We are doing everything we can to help you in this matter and it will be resolved. The assumption that you are being given a "runaround" could not be more wrong.

We thank you for your patience.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

Mauriceking Canada
posted on November 22, 2015.

The details are accurate. Yes you sent emails communicating this, however it's been two weeks since the withdrawal. Also I contacted my bank, they have no record of any transaction being declined by them. So they never even received anything to decline.

posted on November 22, 2015.

Hi,

The matter needed to be explained in full.

I'm afraid you can’t expect the regular bank employee to be able to give you the correct information in these matters. We have been through similar cases previously over the years and despite the customer being told that nothing has been rejected by his/her bank, in the end it has turned out to be the exact opposite.

Nevertheless, please do not worry. A trace is being made and this will be resolved. Unfortunately, we have to rely on the speed (or lack of) of other companies here. We can’t just send off another $500 to you either. If the first withdrawal was not received then there is something preventing the funds from arriving and the same issue will arise again but with an additional $500 being stuck somewhere between you and us.

We will update you and this thread as soon as we have more information.

Thank you again for your patience.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2015.

Dear @Mauriceking,

Any updates regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Mauriceking Canada
posted on November 26, 2015.

No updates. They keep telling me it's up to the payment processor and they cannot give me any info

posted on November 26, 2015.

Hi,

We are still waiting for the payments provider to help us trace the transactions. We do not have more information than what has already been given..

An update will be posted here as soon as we get a update.

Thanks for your patience.

Regards.
CasinoLuck

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2015.

Any progress?

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2015.

@Mauriceking,
We got information from a casino management that this issue is resolved, can you please confirm? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.