River Belle Online Casino - Missing games with a 60 x multiplier!

posted on August 16, 2014.

yesterday I was playing isis multiplayer, as normal, I had 60Xs to be used in the free spins when I hit zero balance so waited for free spins, an error box appeared saying an error had occurred I would be returned to the lobby, after returning to the lobby I was disconnected from the casino, NOT the internet, when I logged back in I got the box that informs u that u still have spins waiting to be play , that was normal as I had my 60x but when I logged into isis the multiplier was at 0, my 60 were gone, this is the 3rd time I've had multipliers vanish in the last 12 months, but as the first 2 times only involved small amounts, I contacted live support was told some rubbish about them looking into it and getting back to me, never happened, but I never chased it up as the amounts were small, this time it wasn't a small amount it was 60x that I had spent over $200 to build up, I called river belle was told they would look into it call me back, they never did, so I just called them again, spoke to a Michael, who wouldn't u know it couldn't find any record of my first call. then blame my internet for the problem, I explained I wasn't disconnected from the internet only the casino, but he still insisted it was my issue but couldn't explain why even if my internet dropped out, which it has done in the past, why my multipliers have gone or where they have gone to, but to add insult to injury he basically washers his hands of the problem and offers me 25 free spins on some other game, that's 25 free spins at 20 cents a spin that's $5 to make up for cheating me out of my 60x multiplier that I wasted over $200 to build up, I have played at river belle for over a year, spent over $26000.00 at their casino made 1 withdrawal for a 1000 bucks in all that time, i play because I like playing and multiplayer isis my fave game, if I win I play it all back, I don't mind losing, but I don't like being cheated, I don't like being dismissed because I complain about an issue the casino trys to blame me for, no matter what my internet does that shouldn't cause multipliers to vanish, I ask ask gamblers to find out where my 60 multipliers are and I strongly suggest river belle to improve their so called customers services or they will lose more players then just me

posted on August 18, 2014.

Hi lessleey,

I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience. Please could you email your complaint to [email protected] , including your name and casino account number. We'll make sure that there is a comprehensive investigation.

Best regards,


posted on August 18, 2014.

this email was sent 2 days ago ..

lesley mcmillan


To: [email protected]

[email protected]

the 15th of august, I made 2 poli deposits of $50, it happened after the second deposit , I had increased my balance to a little over 200 on multiplayer isis, then build up 60x multiplier, with zero balance left I waited for free spins, after about 40 mins waiting a box popped up saying error had accrued and that I would be taken back to the lobby, when I was back in the lobby the casino disconnected, not the internet, just the casino, that happens often enough, I logged back in, a box came up from the side saying I still had unplayed games on isis, which was true but when I logged into isis the multiplier was at 0 not 60, I called the casino, as this was the 3 time multipliers had disappeared over the last year, the first 2 times I contacted live support in game, was told they would look into it and get back to me, they never did on either occasion, I did not chase it up as the multiplier at those time was low, I think 5 and 10. but when the 60 vanished I called right away, got the same rubbish about looking into it and getting back to me, I waited , after midnight I logged back into my account checked to see if they were back, they weren't, played the player of the day comp. won $10 spoke to live help to claim winnings, played it off. logged out. later that morning, the 16th now, I checked emails for word from casino, nothing, I logged into casino checked to see if multipliers were back, they weren't, called casino spoke to Michael, ( I now take down the name of whoever I speak to after Michael asked and when I didn't know, he claimed there was no record of my first call) Michael was no help what so ever after saying there was no record of my call, he then said it was my internets faults that the multipliers were gone, complete and utter rubbish, I have been disconnected from the internet while playing isis many times, and multipliers don't disappear, the 3 times they have is always when a casino error box pops up saying an error has accrued, I told him it was rubbish that even if I had been disconnected from the internet how would that make them vanish, he said it can cause all kinds of strange things, that's not word for word but basically what he said, utter rubbish, completely untrue, then he says do I want him to escalate it, I said yes, then he says he can give me free spins and this is the bit that is the finale straw, this guys offers me 25 free spins, that's 20 cents a spin a total of $5 to make up for the 60 multipliers that cost over $200 to build up. am angry at this point listen to his total bullshit about clearing bowsers . I hang up. I contact ask gamblers as its clear the casino has no intention of clearing in up and returning my multipliers, log my complaint but shock of shockers learn that river belle doesn't bother to respond to ask gamblers complaints, that they have at this current time at least 5 than remain unresolved due to the casino non reply's. so do I have any hope on this issue being dealt with, let alone dealt with fairly and honestly ? no I don't, but at least my complaint on ask gamblers will remain and no doubt go to unresolved, I don't know how many unresolved complaints are need before ask gamblers blacklist a casino but if u deal with all ur customers in the same way u do me, and it seems u do, am sure u will reach the amount needed. I play for fun, I have spent over $26000.00 at river belle played at least once a week for over a year, if I win I play it all back, u would think that would entitle me to be considered a valued player but nope, an issues arises and u treat me in the most offensive, indifferent manner that I have ever encounter, needless to say u will not see another penny of my money. losing the 60 multiplier is the last loss I will ever experience at ur bloody casino

From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: Hi Lesley [BRE20­140­817­051­98086]
Date: Sun, 17 Aug 2014 07:41:18 +0200

Hi Lesley

Username: trbr0025029029

Madelein here from River Belle Online Casino. Hope you are well?

As per our chat earlier this afternoon, in order for me to escalate the issues you are having with Isis multiplayer I need certain details.

As you have ended the chat before I could ask the questions I cannot yet escalate the matter.

Is it possible that you can either give me the time that the matter occurred or maybe the transaction ID so that we can make this easier and get your free spins added on the game as soon as possible.

Should you require any further assistance, feel free to contact us, we are available 24/7 on Live Chat, Telephone as well as email.

posted on August 18, 2014.

so how many different departments am I suppose to email ?

posted on August 19, 2014.

I got this load of bullshit today, anyone who plays multiplayer isis knows ur multipliers are only played if u disconnect without leaving the room, I was TAKEN back to the lobby due to a casino error, they want me to believe that within the fews seconds it took to log back into isis that someone got the free spins and all 12 games had played out and nothing was won, lol they ppl are simply crooks, and I will NEVER play there again or at any of their sister casinos

Dear Lesley
Username trbr0025029029

Thank you for playing at River Belle!

We have been in contact with MicroGaming regarding your gaming Query and they have advised us of the following after which they closed the audit:
Regarding your 60 multiplier this was not lost but was launched into a bonus/ free spin around 2 hours after having received it. If you were not aware of this, it could be that either you were not in the game at the time, or you could have been suffering from bad connection which is very likely due to your very many, brief and sporadic sessions listed during that time.
MicroGaming have advised that should a player not be able to complete a bonus round for whichever reason, the game will eventually end up playing the round for the player and if any wins are made these are still paid out to the player.
In this case, the spins were played out, however you simply did not win anything as a result.

We hope this helps to shed some light on the subject and clear any confusion, as well as we apologise for any delays and inconveniences this may have caused.

Warm Regards
Casino Support Host

"Put the Casino in your pocket!" - Try us on your mobile device at:

posted on August 20, 2014.

Hi Lesley,

I see that Microgaming has conducted an investigation and could not find any anomalies on your account. Should you wish to pursue this further, you are welcome to lodge a complaint with eCogra (http:­//e­cog­ra.c­om­/srs/).

eCogra will request audits / screenshots from the casino and conduct an independent investigation.

Thanks very much for your understanding in this regard,


posted on August 21, 2014.

the anomalies where done by the casino. cheaters, I have reported u

posted on August 23, 2014.

This complaint can't be resolved here. We advice player to seek help from eCogra, or a Gambling Commission what casino also recommend.

River Belle Casino complaints

  • 1 of 7 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 3 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,442 USD avg amount

Have trouble with River Belle Casino?