NetBet Casino - Missing funds when winning on roulette

RESOLVED
posted on April 17, 2016.

I was playing Immersive roulette 15/04/2016 around 11pm had a £30 bet on the numbers and 34 or one of the 30's came out which we had 2 pounds on and won £72 the amount came up with you win as it normally does and this was not added to our cash balance, I would like this money refunded as I am a regular player and will not be playing until this is resolved unfortunately no screen shots as the game is live and moves quite quickly but I am aware that the sites have software to see what your betting history is.

posted on April 19, 2016.

Hello,

As you have informed by our customer service team, your case is been investigated by our game provider.

You will receive a private reply on the email address you registered on our website as soon as the investigation ends.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,

Melanie
Customer Service Manager

posted on April 19, 2016.

Thanks for the more in depth reply the emails are a little brief just saying it's being passed to another department, I have called numerous times but have been on hold for 40 mins each time so email is the only form of contact we are able to use to reach you, I also have a withdrawal that says it has been processed sent it though over a week ago and was processed on the 15th I assume it takes few more days to reach my bank account? Thanks. Obviously the main issue is the missing funds, I don't want to stop playing on Netbet but technical issues like this as you can imagine is quite frustrating. Thanks again for your reply I look forward to hearing from you soon

posted on April 19, 2016.

Hi again,

In case our phone lines are busy, and this happens due to the high number of clients who call us, we invite you to contact our chat service for an immediate response.

Regarding your withdrawal request, please allow a few more working days for the funds to reach your bank account. Banks do not work during weekends.

Our provider's technical team is doing everything needed in order to respond to your query as soon as possible.

We keep in touch.

Best regards,

Melanie
Customer Service Manager

posted on April 21, 2016.

Hi Melanie thanks again your response the withdrawal has now cleared I was only a little worried as was requested over 2 weeks ago and only processed on the 15th thought that was a little long for a withdrawal but yes I am aware how long bank transfers can take. As with the initial complaint the money has now been returned to my betting account I received an email this morning so thanks for investigating and sorting the issue with the game. All now resolved

AskGamblers
posted on April 22, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.