Casino Mate - Missing funds $10300 after a big win

REJECTED
sassy79 Australia
posted on June 14, 2015.

had funds in my account being of $1400 thereabouts, i played break da bank and on my free spins i had won $10000. this was on the 11 june that i had won and i took a screen shot and put it on facebook because of course i was happy. I logged off on the 12 of june as i played through midnight.

i logged back in today being the 15th of june and my funds are missing. the consultant advised there was no history of this win, and that i had 100 credits when i played, which is completely incorrect, i had 1400 at commencement which was in my account for almost a week.

i signed with this casino as it has a good reputation.

i have spent hundreds of dollars of my own money not including any winnings, i have been playing for almost 3 -4 weeks since i had joined in that time.

casino mate have stated that a full audit report will occur through the techniqual team.

i just dont understand from when i had logged out how could there be a tech error.

i have sent id documents and few have been rejected because their server is saying to big the file, i have since sent the documents seperately which shows sent on my end

posted on June 19, 2015.

Hi Sassy79,

As per our Terms and conditions in the following link: http:/­/ww­w.v­ega­spa­rtn­erl­oun­ge.c­om­/te­rms.as­p#C­ashins, your withdrawal was limited to 750AUD.
Point 4.6 “Where a Sign-Up Bonus, or any bonus that is equal to or greater than 100% has been granted to you, subject to you being required to have met all wagering requirements, you will be limited to a maximum withdrawal value of 6 times your deposit amount and any remaining balance will be forfeited”.

The 750 AUD has been paid to your Bank account. The funds should reflect in your account in the next 4 -7 working days

Regards,
Warrick

sassy79 Australia
posted on June 20, 2015.

THIS MATTER IS ENTIRELY DIFFERENT

Firstly after I had emailed the complaints department of casino mate, the missing 10 300 appeared in my account within the hour, so this matter is basically solved.

Your response however is a another matter entirely.

So this response I also received in email by the support team.

I joined up at the beginning of june with casino mate, and have been playing for several hours through the day and in the night, as I operate a business from home.

I spoke with Sharon this morning after being transferred to her, and upon investigation casino mate is in error with this 10 000 withdrawal.

I have spent almost the past 30mins with Sharon investigating this. I made deposits with bonuses during first week of play. I had winnings of $1300 wiith that I then withdrew. I then did a reversal and continued to play it all out, this happened twice I believe.

I then made a $30 deposit with NO BONUS. I went on to win $600 then $900, did a withdraw at $1500, but then I reversed it, it is with this transaction of the intial $30, then from the winnings I continued to play, which I then went on to win $10 000. My balance then was over $13000, I played it down to $10000 to withdraw. meaning, I withdrew at $10 000.

Sharon then told me and apologised on behalf of the casino this morning, that this was simply human error, due to the amount of winnings and withdrawals/reverse withdrawals on my account, and was simply overlooked due to possible confusion.

she then advised to write an email to the banking department as she would also write a email detailing the error found and to be rectified. I have since had a reply from banking this morning advising, that I will receive feedback on Monday.

Now as a reputable professional casino, I trust my deposits and withdrawals to be handled with accuracy as per every loyal customer.

I have since referred 3 people to your site who have signed up and played over the last week.

I am a very loyal customer and believe that the reputable casino mate will handle this yet another instance, correctly and promptly. I thoroughly enjoy playing here, but the admin issues are a slight concern for me.

I also had signed up to lucky 24/7 and never had an issue to date with withdrawals or any other matter for this instance. Only last week I had a win and withdrew on $6500 and deposited on $25 with a bonus, but my bonus was played out in this instance. Sign up for lucky 24/7 and casino mate was same time thereabouts, my previous withdrawal to 24/7 was @2260 and on bonuses, again no problem.
But you said in reply to my complaint which is irrelevant as I had missing funds rectified, that my withdrawal is limited, which again due to accuracy in incorrect as I played on no bonuses from my $30 deposit. Even if there was a bonus, I would have played out the bonus.

I have casino mate on pc also, so I played on the pc version last week or so for the first time, had a win from my deposit which had a bonus on it also, I withdrew at $600 and THERE IS NO ISSUE THERE.

I would like to simply believe this issue is human error as advised by Sharon from casino mate, and not because it is simply a larger sum being of $10 000 that you may simply not want to pay. However you do have a legal obligation to operate with your casino license.

So thankyou to Sharon who investigated this matter for me and found the actual issue which would not have occurred in the first place, if accuracy was considered more carefully assessing my withdrawal.

Again Sharon has compiled a email with the outcome of the issue found to be rectified. I now await till Monday as advised admin do not work over the weekend, for a positive outcome and swift resolution to this matter.

sassy79 Australia
posted on June 20, 2015.

You are now chatting with Mavis

Mavis: Hi there, how are you doing today?

Me: hello

Mavis: How may I assist you?

Me: user id Is sassy79

Me: s***** s*****

Me: 03/03/19**

Me: I would like to know, how I do access my transaction history on the mobile

Me: as mobile version and pc version of casino mate are different

Me: I can access history for pc on pc, for play times etc when I played on the pc

Me: but when I play on the mobile version, how do I access history for that

Mavis: That capability is not available for mobile. I would advise you to use the desktop software.

Me: yes, but the desktop software does not show the mobile version history

Me: play history or transaction history nothing

Me: pc as I told you only show history for gaming and transactions when you have played on the pc itself

Me: i cannot locate information for when i play on a mobile, so i am asking where can i find that information

Mavis: I have access to it on my side Sarina. What would you like to know?:)

Me: can you send me a screen shot

Mavis: Please be advised that we are unable to do that.

Me: ok well i spoke with Sharon this morning right over the phone

Me: just before the 11th of june, can you see i made a deposit of $30

Mavis: Sarina I do see the deposit.

Me: what date was that

Me: i have this confirmed with Sharon that i spoke with this morning from casino mate, but would like to confirm with you the date

Me: ??

Mavis: Sarina I am currently checking that for you. One moment please.

Mavis: Sarina. Are you referring to the deposit made on your account sassy1979?

Me: i only have 1 account with casino mate, and that is sassy79

Me: sorry yes

Me: sassy1979

Me: for mobile

Mavis: I do see that a deposit of 30 was made on the 10th of June.

Me: and as advised by Sharon from casino mate, there was no bonus with this deposit

Mavis: That is correct.

Me: so with this $30 deposit with no bonus, you can then i went on to win amounts totally $1500

Me: $600 then $900 i believe

Me: i then did a withdraw of $1500

Me: you see yes

Mavis: Yes I do see that.

Me: then you can see i did a reversal yes

Me: reversal of $1500

Mavis: Yes I do see that.

Me: so then with that $1500 you see i went on to play and had a win of $10000 yes

Me: that i withdrew $10 000

Mavis: That is correct.

Me: ok so my issue here

Me: is

Me: i had a email stating they would only pay me $750 because of bonus from the $10 000

Me: but Sharon advised me, that this was incorrect, but my win and my withdrawal was made from a deposit with no bonuses

Me: she said this is a human error, due to the amount of wins and withdrawals/reverses on my account, may have been overlooked

Mavis: Sarina please note that I do see that your query has been escalated to the relevant department and as advised by Sharon they will be in on Monday morning.

Me: Sharon advised me to email the banking department in which i have, and she also compiled an email to have this issue rectified asap, to have this issue resolved and the outstanding amount of the 10 000 being 9 250 to be paid into my account from this error

Me: i love playing at this casino and have continued to play, and will contine to play as i believe this was a simple error which will be rectified quickly to ensure my trust with the casino with funds in my account, and my trust when i refer people to this casino to sign up and play as i have already done so with 3 people that i know

Me: i wish also to ensure, that casino mate will be trusted with any future transactions on my behalf to be made with accuracy and such incidents as the email i have received today, will be handled quickly and swiftly to avoid customer dissection. As a reputable casino i believe i can trust this casino to do so

Mavis: I do understand Sarina and you are a valued player at our casino.. As I mentioned, your query has been escalated to the relevant department. It will be attended to first thing in the morning.

Me: and Mavis, as i took you step by step in this matter, you can see the discrepancy yes.

Mavis: I assure you that your query has been marked as high priority.

Me: but as mentioned, you can see the discrepancy yes

Mavis: Your query has been forwarded to the relevant department and they will review your account and as soon as they provide us with feedback with regards to this query. Please be advised that I cannot make a call on anything with regards to your query as my department does not deal with financial queries. I can only forward it to the relevant department that makes the call.

Me: ok well that is not very professional of yourself is it

Me: Sharon advised me, you most certainly can see the issue, and apologised on behalf of the casino

Me: now that is customer service at its finest

Me: this matter has caused me much grief and anxiety, i experienced chest pain this morning upon recieveing the email initially to investigating the matter for myself, in which Sharon was extremely helpful

Mavis: I understand your frustration.I am sorry you feel that way Sarina. However, as soon as this issue is resolved you will be notified

Me: she empathised with me, and again apologised on behalf of the casino, and also she initiated the step herself that she would also compile and email of this error

Me: what great customer service she provided, acknowledgement then to apologise and be more helpful at the same time,

Me: her willingness to help and resolve this matter that casino mate had made, made me feel important

Mavis: I do see that your query has been escalated. I too have escalated the query for you. I do apologise for any inconveniences this has caused you. However, as I have stated this matter will need to be attended to by the relevant department.

Me: you can see the error Mavis and the distress that this has caused me, and you have not once yet apoloised

Me: this has caused me much distress this morning having chest pains and being all anxious, never happened before anywhere with another casino

Mavis: I am once again apologising for any inconveniences this is causing you. I assure you that we do value all our customers especially players such yourself. I can assure you that this matter will be attended to as soon as possible. I can guarantee this.

Me: ok great

Me: i have since our conversation also emailed the complaints department of this issue


sassy79 Australia
posted on June 22, 2015.

my issue of the missing funds of 10300 is resolved, was reinstated the same day due to tech error

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
posted on June 26, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request.

sassy79 Australia
posted on June 26, 2015.

i made a deposit on the 10th of june for $30 with no bonus, this was confirmed by sharon when i rand and by mavis whom i spoke with via live chat.

i withdrew $10000 on the 16th june i believe and then it was removed from my account the following day as all documents had been approved, i recieve a email then on saturday morning stating that my withdrawal had been limitited to $750

Casino Mate posted on Friday, 19. June 2015
Hi Sassy79,

As per our Terms and conditions in the following link: http:/­/ww­w.v­ega­spa­rtn­erl­oun­ge.c­om­/te­rms.as­p#C­ashins, your withdrawal was limited to 750AUD.
Point 4.6 “Where a Sign-Up Bonus, or any bonus that is equal to or greater than 100% has been granted to you, subject to you being required to have met all wagering requirements, you will be limited to a maximum withdrawal value of 6 times your deposit amount and any remaining balance will be forfeited”.

The 750 AUD has been paid to your Bank account. The funds should reflect in your account in the next 4 -7 working days

Regards,
Warrick

when in fact this is incorrect, sharon had apologied on behalf of the casino and stated this was a human error, as i had many deposits and withdrawals, and confirmed a $30 deposit on the 10th of june with no bonus, both sharon and mavis also confirmed it was with this money i had go on to win $10 000,

so i ring today and the lady on the phone tells me, there was no deposit on the 10th for $30. and told me that "we will deal with mavis in our own way" . Firstly i have a copy of the chat, and secondly it clearly shows on my bank statement that 30 bucks was deposited on the 10th of june.

i feel like these people are now trying to hide information to avoid paying what is rightfully mine.

i joined with casino mate, because askgamblers have them very high in the ranks. I do hope this is not a scam, as i am LEGALLY RIGHTFUL TO MY WINNINGS AND WITHDRAWAL

posted on June 29, 2015.

Good day Sassy79,

As per our previous correspondence via email as well as the audit reports that we sent through to you, the winnings came off the initial deposit and bonus. You can also view your transaction history on playcheck to confirm. You lost the deposit in question and then reversed part of the winnings from the initial deposit to win the 10000. We can also confirm that the withdrawal of 3400 that was not part of the initial track was paid to you in full on the 24th June 2015.

Please see attached the deposit that you are querying that was lost and the reversal from the initial cashin from which you went on to win the 10000.




With regards to the table below, you can see highlighted in red is the deposit you are referring to which was played out. Thereafter you had multiple reversals from your winnings of the initial match bonus. As per our Terms and Conditions in the following link: http:/­/ww­w.v­ega­spa­rtn­erl­oun­ge.c­om­/te­rms.as­p#C­ashins and stated below your withdrawal was restricted.

Point 4.6 “Where a Sign-Up Bonus, or any bonus that is equal to or greater than 100% has been granted to you, subject to you being required to have met all wagering requirements, you will be limited to a maximum withdrawal value of 6 times your deposit amount and any remaining balance will be forfeited”.

I have attached the Audit report

Regards
Warrick
Casino complaints Manager

AskGamblers
posted on July 3, 2015.

@sassy79,
Is this complaint resolved, can we close it? Thank you.

sassy79 Australia
posted on July 4, 2015.

This casino is rigged. So basically if you play with a bonus match, dont get your hopes up with keeping the winnings is next to nill.

This really is fraudulent....... and needs to be investigated.


Ever since i won my 3900 after the 10..... it feels like they manipulated and wins are next to nothing on all different machines and varying betting

posted on July 7, 2015.

Good day Sassy79,

As per the terms and conditions your withdrawal was restricted, however we have confirmed payment of the 3800 winnings in full which was not restricted by the T'&C. In regards to your other issue, please understand that we do not manipulate any wins and losses. We confirm that "Microgaming's Random Numbers Generator" which is independent from any other part of the system run all our games. Our systems have been independently reviewed for fairness and conformity with the rules, payout regulations, and standards of fairness found in the major casino locations. The Casino is reviewed on an ongoing basis by one of the world's leading major auditing companies.

We hope that this meets with your approval.

Regards
Warrick
Casino complaints Manager

AskGamblers
posted on July 11, 2015.

We consider this complaint unresolved. We didn't get any evidence considering this complaint from casino management.

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your initial withdrawal which was limited to AUD750.00 due the sign up bonus term and was paid on the 19th June 2015. Also you have a withdrawal of AUD3800.00 that was not part of the sign up bonus was paid also. Please confirm.

sassy79 Australia
posted on July 25, 2015.

Yes they paid my so called ripped off stolen $750

WHEN I MADE DEPOSIT..IN THAT SECTION IT STATES HAVE YOU READ TERMS AND CONDITIONS...I CLICKED ON IT AND IN THAT SECTION DID NOT STATE THIS BONUS SIGN UP. THE BONUS SIGN UP WAS ONLY FOUND ON THE ACYUAL WEBSITE T & C. WHEN I BROUGHT THIS TO CRAIGS ATTENTION, THIS NOW HAS BEEN FIXED.

IM TELLIN YA PEOPLE. IF YOU SIGN UP TO THIS CASINO AND WIN ON YOUR FIRST DEPOSIT.. CASINO MATE WILL TAKE SLMOST LIKE 99% OF IT AND THE REST GETS FORFIETED.

SO I DEPOSITED $50 SIGNING UP TO THESE THEIVES, WON $10 000 AND THEY ONLY PAID ME $750.

SINCE THE BEGINNING OF JUNE 2015 WHEN I SIGNED UPTILL I WON 3800 MID JUNE. I HAVE WON NOTHING MORE. SAME BETS BUT CHANGING IT UP CAUSE WINNING JACK ALL.... $5 $10 BETS AND RTP IS A JOKE. I HAVE CONTINUED TO PLAY WITH THEM AS A TEST STIDY WHICH HAS PROVEN THEY ARE THEIVING MOB.

CRAIG WHO IS THE MANAGER PERSONALLY TOLD ME THAT HE ENJOYS TO GAMBLE.. BUT WOULD NEVER GAMBLE WIYH ONLINE CASINO­S....H­MMM­MMM­MMM­MMM­MMMMMM WONDER WHY.

I DO WANT THIS SHADY CASINO INVEST­IGA­TED....PE­RHAPS A LAWSUIT FOR LURING NEW PLAYERS UNDER FALSE PRETENCE WITH SENSATION OF GENOROUS BONUS TO WIN BIG... AND THE TERMS SLYLY HIDDEN AND NOT CLEARLY VISIBLY KNOWN TO THE NEW PLAYER.

UOU HAVE A FACEBOOK PAGE ETC.... MAYBE GOOD PLACE TO ADVISE UOUR POTENTIAL NEW PLAYERS OF YOUR GENOROUSSSSS BONUS SCHEME, seeing you dont want to clearly display upon sign up

sassy79 Australia
posted on July 25, 2015.

and askgamblerS YOU CHANGED MY DISPUSTED AMOUNT, ITS NOT $4550 NEVER WAS.... THEY STOLE $9550 FROM MY WINNINGS FROM A UNDISCLOSED VISIBLY WARNING BONUS THEFT CONDITION UPON SIGN UP

AskGamblers
posted on July 28, 2015.

This complaint is rejected because player breach our Terms and conditions by using offensive language.