LeoVegas Casino - Missing fund and withdrawal & unauthorised payment

REJECTED
Jean paul Ndoumin United Kingdom
posted on August 5, 2016.

I had fund of £3604 on my account as available balance and £4000 withdrawal request approved that was made on 2/08/2016 at around 9pm uk time which was the last time I was logged in online . I received an email from Leo Vegas support team that my withdrawal in been approved and is been send to my account. However at around midnight I had a call from my bank reporting supicious and unauthorised consecutive payment been taken from my bank account £6000 which is against casino and gaming rules to allow more than £2000 to be deposited and used in less than 10 min is outrageous,and going to Leo Vegas.i immediately call Leo Vegas support staff, called Jamie who confirm that there are some supicious activities that have been flagged by Leo Vegas since it's different from my account pattern of playing.Mr Jamie from Leo Vegas then put a block on the account so no more unauthorised activities can be attempted and that in order for the refund process to go ahead I need to send in upload of the cards that was linked to my account and where money was taken from. Jamie from Leovegas told me he will liaise with their payment process team to refund and reimburse all my fund and withdrawal that had gone missing/and haven't been paid, including any money taken from my bank/card account £6000 fraudulently without my consent or authorisation. I have spoken to Leo Vegas CFO and manager on their online telephone number and the confirm that it has been looked into and one of their payment processing team with arrange my full refund into my account . I still haven't received any update or money yet. And is been quite a while now. I need a full refund of all my money settled without anymore delays.

posted on August 10, 2016.

Hi Jean Paul,

I have looked into this case for you in detail as well as the correspondence with yourself and our customer support staff.

I think their may have been some confusion as our support team have already provided a detailed explanation. I have seen the Email you are referring to on the 2/08/16, this Email clearly explains that the withdrawal was with our withdrawal team for processing. At no point does this Email confirm that the withdrawal was approved and funds were sent to your account. I also saw on your account that that this withdrawal was canceled (this can only be done from the player account) and the funds were wagered with.

With regards to the deposits made on your account, these funds were also played on your account. All deposits were made from cards that we have verified on your account to be in your name. It is stated in our terms and conditions that the security of all players accounts is solely up to the account holder.

Your account has now been closed for security reasons.

I hope this helps, let me know if you have any further questions.

Jean paul Ndoumin United Kingdom
posted on August 10, 2016.

Absolutely rubish, I was made aware of the ongoing unauthorised transaction and cancelled withdrawal by your customer support , called Daniel , who after reviewing my account found out these were all fraudulent transaction since the pattern of playing, wagering is totally different from my usual account handling. He ask me to provide a report from law enforcement and all debit card linked to my account as proof and security purposes .before he can take it further with the hierarchy. Everything has been sent through email to him and other member of the customer support staff. If you still trying to get out of solving this issue I will take legal action doesn't matter if your are registered company in Malta. Show me proof of all your allegation before we can proceed. Looking forward receiving all documentation for small claim court case. Thank you.

posted on August 12, 2016.

Hi Jean Paul.

Your withdrawal was not cancelled by customer support, this function is not possible.

We are unable to confirm if the account activity was fraudulent strictly because of the playing pattern. These sessions you have referred to show on your account to be logged in from an IP address that has been used on your account many times prior to this date.

However, please understand that we are more than happy to comply with any investigation from any law enforcement or regulatory body.

Jean paul Ndoumin United Kingdom
posted on August 13, 2016.

I have forwarded all relevant requested documentation asked by Leo Vegas payment processing team for refund of my fund. I am still waiting to get any response from them. My last message to Leo Vegas is pretty clear. Show proof of all your allegation other side refund all my missing fund.

Jean paul Ndoumin United Kingdom
posted on August 13, 2016.

Now my account went from being blocked to closed due to security issues. Leo Vegas knows exactly where are all my funds and should do the decent thing and refund them to me. I'm prepare to go a great length to expose all their wrongdoing. I'm not buying into their usual fob off response just to get away with my hard earned cash. Simply full refund my money in full will solve the issue.

Jean paul Ndoumin United Kingdom
posted on August 18, 2016.

All requested documention have now been provided including certified signature from me and front and back of the debit card linked to the account. These have been sent to Daniel and Matthew at leovegas customer support team. Now I'm waiting for Leo Vegas response for full refund as we seems to be going round circle given the fact that all relevant information , signature and proof were all sent prior to opening this complaint .

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2016.

Dear @johnpolo33,

AskGamblers Complaint Team sends you an email on 17th of August and asked you to send a signed confidential waiver regarding your ongoing case with a LeoVegas Casino. This is necessary for LeoVegas to share evidence with our complaint team. Please send this directly to [email protected]

Jean paul Ndoumin United Kingdom
posted on August 24, 2016.

All requested documents has been sent already

AskGamblers
posted on August 27, 2016.

After numerous attempts to obtain a signed security waiver from a player, AskGamblers Complaint Team didn't receive any. We have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.